OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2011-12-24 torvaldlibitm: Don't enforce privatization safety if already...
2011-12-24 torvaldlibitm: Fix privatization safety during upgrades to...
2011-12-24 torvaldlibitm: Fixed conversion to C++11 atomics.
2011-12-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-23 rthDelete VEC_EXTRACT_EVEN/ODD_EXPR.
2011-12-23 jason PR c++/51507
2011-12-23 jason * tree.c (dependent_name): OFFSET_REF and BASELINK
2011-12-23 aesok * config/score/score.h (REGISTER_MOVE_COST, MEMORY_MOV...
2011-12-23 uros2011-12-23 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2011-12-23 rthDelete VEC_INTERLEAVE_*_EXPR.
2011-12-23 rthmips: Improved vectorization support for Loongson and...
2011-12-23 redi * testsuite/tr1/2_general_utilities/shared_ptr/cons/
2011-12-23 ktietz * config/os/mingw32-w64/os_defines.h (__USE_MIN...
2011-12-23 redi * include/c_global/cinttypes: Update comments that...
2011-12-23 redi PR libstdc++/49204
2011-12-23 amonakov2011-12-23 Dmitry Plotnikov <dplotnikov@ispras.ru>
2011-12-23 charlet2011-12-23 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2011-12-23 charlet2011-12-23 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2011-12-23 rguenth2011-12-23 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-23 gingold2011-12-23 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-23 gingold2011-12-23 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-23 jye22011-12-22 Bin Cheng <bin.cheng@arm.com>
2011-12-23 jye22011-12-22 Joey Ye <joey.ye@arm.com>
2011-12-23 danglinCommit missing log entry.
2011-12-23 danglin PR testsuite/50722
2011-12-23 danglin PR middle-end/51252
2011-12-23 redi * include/bits/regex.h (match_results::size_type)...
2011-12-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-22 rsandifogcc/
2011-12-22 ian * go-gcc.cc (set_placeholder_pointer_type): Arrange...
2011-12-22 jbPR 51646 Use POSIX mode flags in open() argument.
2011-12-22 ianlibgo: Use -std=gnu99 on Solaris 10.
2011-12-22 aldyh PR middle-end/51212
2011-12-22 ianruntime: Fix missing USING_SPLIT_STACK ifdef.
2011-12-22 redi PR libstdc++/48362
2011-12-22 redi2011-12-22 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2011-12-22 redi PR target/47643
2011-12-22 rearnsha PR target/51643
2011-12-22 gingold2011-12-22 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-22 uros PR target/27468
2011-12-22 rguenth2011-12-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-22 bernds * tree-pass.h (pass_reload): Declare.
2011-12-22 uros * common/config/i386/i386-common.c (ix86_option_optimi...
2011-12-22 rearnsha PR target/51643
2011-12-22 redi PR libstdc++/48362
2011-12-22 charlet2011-12-22 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-12-22 charlet * s-osinte-hpux-dce.ads: Update header to GPLv3
2011-12-22 charlet2011-12-22 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-12-22 charlet2011-12-22 Vincent Pucci <pucci@adacore.com>
2011-12-22 uros PR testsuite/51645
2011-12-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-22 ian * config/i386/morestack.S: Simplify CFI opcodes throug...
2011-12-22 redi2011-12-21 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2011-12-21 ianruntime: Catch signals on altstack, disable splitstack...
2011-12-21 uros * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_option_override_internal...
2011-12-21 rthPR target/51552
2011-12-21 jason PR c++/51611
2011-12-21 jason * doc/standards.texi (C++ language): Update for C...
2011-12-21 rsandifoAdd reference to PR middle-end/48660
2011-12-21 paolo/cp
2011-12-21 jakub * Makefile.am (AM_CXXFLAGS): Put $(XCFLAGS) first.
2011-12-21 roProvide CLOCK_REALTIME on Tru64 UNIX
2011-12-21 rguenth2011-12-21 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-21 jakub * tree-vect-patterns.c (vect_operation_fits_smaller_ty...
2011-12-21 jakub PR middle-end/51644
2011-12-21 aldyh PR middle-end/51472
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 kyukhingcc/testsuite
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 jamborm2011-12-21 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 kyukhingcc/
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 gingold2011-12-21 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 rguenth2011-12-21 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-21 gingold2011-12-21 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 gingold2011-12-21 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 rthia64: Implement vec_perm_const.
2011-12-21 rthAlways simplify vector shifts by scalars.
2011-12-21 rtharm: Split xorsi with constant after reload.
2011-12-21 rtharm: Use arm_cmpdi_unsigned for thumb2 as well
2011-12-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-20 paolo/cp
2011-12-20 ian * config/i386/morestack.S (__morestack_non_split)...
2011-12-20 rsandifogcc/
2011-12-20 vmakarov2011-12-20 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2011-12-20 tromey2011-12-20 Sergio Durigan Junior <sergiodj@redhat...
2011-12-20 jsm28gcc:
2011-12-20 ianlibgo/runtime: Don't define _GNU_SOURCE in source code.
2011-12-20 iansyscall: Don't define IPMreq in socket_irix.go.
2011-12-20 ianlibgo: Fix use of -D_GNU_SOURCE and friends when buildi...
2011-12-20 schwabconfig/:
2011-12-20 bernds gcc/
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
next