OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-11-30 davekgcc/ChangeLog:
2009-11-30 paolocp/
2009-11-30 grosserCorrect testcase
2009-11-30 grosserFix comments.
2009-11-30 grosserProtect loops that might be executed zero times.
2009-11-30 grosserRemove context_loop and level from translate_clast_...
2009-11-30 grosserSimplify translate_clast_* methods
2009-11-30 sje2009-11-30 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2009-11-30 grossersplit translate_clast into single methods
2009-11-30 grosserDo not abuse sese for codegeneration
2009-11-30 sje2009-11-30 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2009-11-30 aesok * config/sh/sh.c (sh_promote_prototypes): Make static.
2009-11-30 ro * s-oscons-tmplt.c [__mips && __sgi]: Only define...
2009-11-30 janusmerge from fortran-dev branch:
2009-11-30 tkoenig2009-11-30 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-11-30 jules gcc/
2009-11-30 janis PR testsuite/42212
2009-11-30 rthImplement vec_perm broadcast, and tidy lots of patterns...
2009-11-30 jamborm2009-11-30 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-11-30 rth * config/i386/i386.c (avx_vperm2f128_parallel...
2009-11-30 rth * config/i386/i386-builtin-types.def (V4DF_FTYPE_V4DF_...
2009-11-30 jsm28 * largefile.m4 (ACX_LARGEFILE): Require AC_CANONICAL_H...
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 jamborm2009-11-30 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 jakub * ipa-reference.c (propagate): Only dump bitmaps if...
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charletFix header.
2009-11-30 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Remove handling of libgcc...
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 olga2009-11-30 Olga Golovanevsky <olga@il.ibm.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 ktietz2009-11-30 Kai Tietz <Kai.Tietz@onevision.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 paolo2009-11-30 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 irar * tree-vect-stmts.c (vectorizable_assignment): Support
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet Update dependencies.
2009-11-30 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Fix typo.
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 rguenth2009-11-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 rguenth2009-11-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 rguenth2009-11-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 rguenth2009-11-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-11-30 rguenth2009-11-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 bje * mark_rts.c (GC_approx_sp): Use __builtin_frame_addre...
2009-11-30 nickc * config/stormy16/stormy16-lib2-count-leading...
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 dodjiFix PR c++/42069
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet(malloc32, realloc32): Remove VMS-specific routines.
2009-11-30 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charletMinor comment updates.
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 paolo2009-11-30 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 ebotcazou * config/sparc/sparc.c (DF_MODES): Simplify.
2009-11-30 bonzini2009-11-30 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-11-30 hp PR rtl-optimization/40086
2009-11-30 ghazi * configure.ac: Update minimum MPC version to 0.8.
2009-11-30 bje * jni.cc (_Jv_JNI_GetObjectRefType): Mark `object...
2009-11-30 hjl2009-11-29 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-11-30 bje * os_dep.c: Use the POSIX signal API in preference...
2009-11-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-11-29 dje2009-09-09 Segher Boessenkool <segher@kernel.crashing...
next