OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2006-02-22 paolo2006-02-22 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-02-22 rsandifo * tree.h (variable_section): Delete.
2006-02-22 paolo2006-02-22 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-02-22 reichelt PR c++/26291
2006-02-22 paolo2006-02-22 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-02-22 hjl2006-02-22 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2006-02-22 bonzini2006-02-22 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-02-22 kkojima * src/sh/sysv.S: Fix register numbers in the FDE for
2006-02-22 paolo2006-02-22 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-02-22 nathan * gcc.dg/bf-spl1.c: Don't specify -m68000.
2006-02-22 bkoz2006-02-21 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2006-02-22 bkoz2006-02-21 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2006-02-22 paolo2006-02-21 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-02-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-02-21 aldyh PR libgomp/26234
2006-02-21 geoffk * config/i386/darwin.h (DWARF2_FRAME_REG_OUT): New.
2006-02-21 eedelman2006-02-21 Erik Edelmann <eedelman@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-02-21 aoliva* config/i386/sse.md (vec_extractv2df_1_sse): New.
2006-02-21 aoliva* defaults.h (CFA_FRAME_BASE_OFFSET): Define.
2006-02-21 ro PR libobjc/26309
2006-02-21 bernds * config/bfin/predicates.md (cc_operand): Delete predi...
2006-02-21 espindola * Makefile.tpl (BUILD_CONFIGDIRS): Remove
2006-02-21 jsm28 * doc/install.texi2html: Use set -e.
2006-02-21 rschuster2006-02-21 Robert Schuster <robertschuster@fsfe.org>
2006-02-21 rsandifo * doc/tm.texi (ASM_OUTPUT_SHARED_COMMON, ASM_OUTPUT_SH...
2006-02-21 bonzini2006-02-21 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-02-21 jakub PR middle-end/26379
2006-02-21 sayle PR tree-optimization/26361
2006-02-21 bje * pexecute.c (pwait): Syntax fix for previous change.
2006-02-21 dj* pexecute.c (pwait): Free vector pointer.
2006-02-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-02-20 kargl2006-02-20 Steven G. Kargl <kargls@comcast.net>
2006-02-20 andreast2006-02-20 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2006-02-20 spop * tree-chrec.c (eq_evolutions_p): New.
2006-02-20 dnovillo * ipa-type-escape.c: Tidy some comments and white...
2006-02-20 pinskia2006-02-20 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2006-02-20 pinskia2006-02-20 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2006-02-20 espindola * gcc/objc/Make-lang.in (OBJC): Remove
2006-02-20 aph2006-02-15 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2006-02-20 sayle PR middle-end/26236
2006-02-20 bonzini2006-02-20 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-02-20 sayle * trans-stmt.c (gfc_trans_where_2): Avoid updating...
2006-02-20 paolo2006-02-20 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-02-20 sayle * trans-stmt.c (gfc_trans_where_assign): Remove code...
2006-02-20 dberlin2006-02-20 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2006-02-20 krebbel2006-02-20 Angel Nunez Mencias <anunez@de.ibm.com>
2006-02-20 bonzini2006-02-20 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-02-20 sayle PR middle-end/19543
2006-02-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-02-19 bje * doc/tree-ssa.texi (Interfaces): Describe low vs...
2006-02-19 sayle * gcse.c (want_to_gcse_p): On STACK_REGS targets,...
2006-02-19 sayle * gthr-posix.h: On Tru64, map __gthr_foo as a weak...
2006-02-19 fxcoudert PR libfortran/21303
2006-02-19 tkoenig2006-02-19 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2006-02-19 jakub PR middle-end/26334
2006-02-19 dje * config/rs6000/xcoff.h (TARGET_ASM_OUTPUT_ANCH...
2006-02-19 paolo2006-02-19 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-02-19 dberlin2006-02-19 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2006-02-19 danglin * doc/install.texi: Add missing `@samp'.
2006-02-19 hjl2006-02-19 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2006-02-19 eedelmanfortran/
2006-02-19 bdavis2006-02-19 Bud Davis <jmdavis@link.com>
2006-02-19 pault2005-02-19 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-02-19 fxcoudert * io/open.c (edit_modes): Correct abusive copy-pasting.
2006-02-19 pinskia2006-02-18 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2006-02-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-02-19 mark * doc/contrib.texi (Contributors): Add classpath...
2006-02-18 dje PR target/26350
2006-02-18 rsandifo * cselib.c (cselib_init): Change RTX_SIZE to RTX_CODE_...
2006-02-18 danglin * doc/install.texi (hppa*-hp-hpux*): Update for 4...
2006-02-18 pinskia2006-02-18 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2006-02-18 pinskia2006-02-18 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2006-02-18 dnovillo * tree-flow.h (struct var_ann_d): Rename field is_alia...
2006-02-18 jakub PR middle-end/26334
2006-02-18 sayle * trans-stmt.c (struct temporary_list): Delete.
2006-02-18 danglin PR ada/13408
2006-02-18 kargl2006-02-18 Danny Smith <dannysmith@users.sourceforeg...
2006-02-18 sje PR target/26189
2006-02-18 jsm28 PR target/24837
2006-02-18 dalecki2006-02-17 Grigory Zagorodnev <grigory_zagorodnev...
2006-02-18 mmitchel PR c++/26266
2006-02-18 mmitchel PR c++/26266
2006-02-18 sayle PR middle-end/25600
2006-02-18 kkojima * src/sh/ffi.c (ffi_closure_helper_SYSV): Remove unuse...
2006-02-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-02-18 dberlin2006-02-17 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2006-02-17 danglin PR target/26255
2006-02-17 danglin PR target/26255
2006-02-17 andreast2006-02-17 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2006-02-17 pinskia2006-02-17 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2006-02-17 fxcoudert PR bootstrap/26161
2006-02-17 sayle * gfortran.fortran-torture/execute/where_10.f90: New...
2006-02-17 fxcoudert * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove myself.
2006-02-17 charletResync.
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Ramon Fernandez <fernandez@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
next