OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2005-03-19 wilsonFix problem that caused compiled java code to trigger...
2005-03-19 ghazi * Make-lang.in (fortran-warn): Remove -Wno-error.
2005-03-19 kazu * config/mn10300/mn10300-protos.h: Remove the prototyp...
2005-03-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-03-19 aoliva* gcc_update (silent): Unset instead of initializing...
2005-03-18 schwab * gcc_update (apply_patch): Properly quote $1.
2005-03-18 jsm28 * c-common.c, c-decl.c, c-format.c, c-typeck.c: Use...
2005-03-18 hubicka * basic-block.h (scale_bbs_frequencies_int,
2005-03-18 kazu * config/v850/v850.h (PREDICATE_CODES): Remove a nonex...
2005-03-18 kazu * config/v850/v850.h (PREDICATE_CODES): Remove a nonex...
2005-03-18 kazu * config/pa/pa-protos.h: Add prototypes for magic_mill...
2005-03-18 nickcconfig/m32r/m32r-protos.h: Remove the prototypes for
2005-03-18 paolo2005-03-18 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-03-18 paolo2005-03-18 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-03-18 kazu * hooks.c, hooks.h, intl.c, opts.h, prefix.c, tree...
2005-03-18 hubicka PR middle-end/20225
2005-03-18 kazu * tree-into-ssa.c (find_idf): Use VEC_quick_push inste...
2005-03-18 aph2005-03-18 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2005-03-18 bonzini2005-03-01 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2005-03-18 charletResync
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 zack * gcc_update: Add --silent option.
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 bonzini2005-03-18 Alexey Neyman <alex.neyman@auriga.ru>
2005-03-18 hubicka * tree-cfg.c (fold_cond_expr_cond): Use boolean types...
2005-03-18 hubicka * cgraph.c (cgraph_remove_node): Avoid loop in code...
2005-03-18 corsepiu2005-03-18 Ralf Corsepius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
2005-03-18 rsandifo * common.opt (m): Remove.
2005-03-18 kazu * builtins.c (fold_builtin_signbit): Take decomposed...
2005-03-18 kazu * builtins.c (fold_builtin_bitop): Take decomposed...
2005-03-18 mrsFix typos.
2005-03-18 mrsFix typos.
2005-03-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-03-17 tobi* trans-array.c (gfc_trans_static_array_pointer,
2005-03-17 dorit PR tree-optimization/20474
2005-03-17 kazu * config/h8300/h8300-protos.h: Remove prototypes for
2005-03-17 fxcoudert * invoke.texi: Fix typos.
2005-03-17 fxcoudert * invoke.texi: Fix typos.
2005-03-17 ebotcazouFix entry.
2005-03-17 rth * config.gcc (ia64*-*-hpux*): Add extra_options.
2005-03-17 fche2005-03-17 Frank Ch. Eigler <fche@redhat.com>
2005-03-17 hjl2005-03-17 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2005-03-17 kazu * config/alpha/alpha.opt, config/arc/arc.opt,
2005-03-17 bryce2005-03-17 Bryce McKinlay <mckinlay@redhat.com>
2005-03-17 kazu * config/h8300/h8300.c (h8300_init_once): Use MASK_H83...
2005-03-17 aph2005-03-16 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2005-03-17 paolo2005-03-17 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-03-17 paolo2005-03-17 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-03-17 ian * gmon.c: Remove.
2005-03-17 rsandifo * config/arc/arc.c (arc_cpu_string): Make static....
2005-03-17 nathancp:
2005-03-17 rth * doc/extend.texi (Weak Pragmas): New section.
2005-03-17 rth * config/alpha/alpha.opt: New file.
2005-03-17 wilsonpatch to fix extraneous nop at function start, bug...
2005-03-17 bryce2005-03-16 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2005-03-17 fitzsim2005-03-16 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@redhat.com>
2005-03-17 tromey * link.cc (ensure_class_linked): Removed #ifdef.
2005-03-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-03-16 tromey * gnu/java/lang/MainThread.java (run): Load main class...
2005-03-16 dberlin2005-03-16 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-03-16 andreast2005-03-16 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2005-03-16 dalej2005-03-16 Dale Johannesen <dalej@apple.com>
2005-03-16 fxcoudert * io.h: Setting higher default record length.
2005-03-16 fxcoudert * open.c (new_unit): set record length to max_offset...
2005-03-16 sayle * optabs.c (expand_copysign_absneg): Make static.
2005-03-16 bryce2005-03-15 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2005-03-16 fxcoudert * MAINTAINERS: adding myself.
2005-03-16 fxcoudert * write.c (output_float): special check when...
2005-03-16 rth PR middle-end/15700
2005-03-16 dberlin2005-03-16 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-03-16 dberlin Fix PR tree-optimization/20490
2005-03-16 dberlin2005-03-16 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-03-16 manfred * Makefile.tpl (check-[+module+]): Fix shell statement...
2005-03-16 pinskia2005-03-16 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-03-16 kazu * builtins.c (expand_movstr): Update a call to
2005-03-16 dorit * tree-vect-analyze.c (vect_enhance_data_refs_a...
2005-03-16 paolo2005-03-16 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-03-16 steven * tree-inline.c (walk_type_fields, walk_tree,
2005-03-16 zackconfig:
2005-03-16 sayle PR tree-optimization/17454
2005-03-16 geoffk2005-03-15 Geoffrey Keating <geoffk@apple.com>
2005-03-16 bosch * mlib-tgt-darwin.adb (Library_Exist_For, Library_File...
2005-03-16 gccadminDaily bump.
next