OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-07-30 danglin * gcc.dg/vector-4.c: Add -fno-common option on hppa...
2009-07-30 danglin * gcc.dg/ucnid-11.c: Skip on hppa*-*-hpux* (32-bit).
2009-07-30 kkojima * configure.host: Define ieee_flags and set it to...
2009-07-30 danglin PR libstdc++/40919
2009-07-30 rwildfixincludes/
2009-07-30 paolo2009-07-30 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-30 meissnerAdd patch 5/6 for full power7/VSX support
2009-07-30 rwildconfig/
2009-07-30 amacleodAdd source_location support to PHI arguments.
2009-07-30 janis PR c/39902
2009-07-30 jamborm2009-07-30 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-07-30 paolo2009-07-30 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-30 charlet2009-07-30 Ben Brosgol <brosgol@adacore.com>
2009-07-30 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-07-30 charlet2009-07-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-30 razya2009-07-30 Razya Ladelsky <razya@il.ibm.com>
2009-07-30 davek * opt-functions.awk (opt_args): Allow argument to...
2009-07-30 rupp * config/alpha/alpha.c (alpha_start_function):
2009-07-30 rth * cgraph.c (cgraph_set_call_stmt_including_clon...
2009-07-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-30 rupp * config/alpha/vms-cc.c: Deleted.
2009-07-29 paolo2009-07-29 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-29 rupp * dwarf2out.c (add_name_and_src_coords_attributes...
2009-07-29 jsm28 * sv.po: Update.
2009-07-29 jason PR c++/14912
2009-07-29 rguenth2009-07-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-29 rupp * make-temp-file.c (choose_tmpdir): Try standard temp...
2009-07-29 paolo2009-07-29 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-29 rupp * dwarf2out.c (output_file_names): Output VMS style...
2009-07-29 burnus2009-07-29 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-07-29 matzPR middle-end/40830
2009-07-29 pbrook2009-07-29 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2009-07-29 charlet2009-07-29 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-07-29 charlet2009-07-29 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-29 charlet2009-07-29 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-29 charlet2009-07-29 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-07-29 uros PR target/40577
2009-07-29 rupp * dwarf2out.c (DWARF2_INDIRECT_STRING_SUPPORT_MISSING_...
2009-07-29 bkoz2009-07-28 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-07-29 dj(mep_encode_section_info): Remove it from here.
2009-07-29 dj* config/mep/mep.c (vtext_section): New.
2009-07-29 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-28 kkojima * gfortran.dg/maxlocval_2.f90: Add -mieee for alpha...
2009-07-28 dj2009-07-28 Paolo Bonzini <bonzinI@gnu.org>
2009-07-28 rupp * dwarf2out.c (output_file_names): Test new macro
2009-07-28 ktietz2009-07-28 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-07-28 hubicka PR tree-optimization/40759
2009-07-28 daney * gnu/gcj/util/natGCInfo.cc (nomem_handler): Use oomDu...
2009-07-28 jakub PR fortran/40878
2009-07-28 jakub PR testsuite/40891
2009-07-28 charlet2009-07-28 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-28 gandalfFix for PR40616: missing java.io.PrintStream constructors.
2009-07-28 charlet2009-07-28 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-07-28 rask2009-07-28 Rask Ingemann Lambertsen <ccc94453@vip...
2009-07-28 janus2009-07-28 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-28 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-07-28 charlet2009-07-28 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-07-28 charlet2009-07-28 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-28 charlet2009-07-28 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-07-28 charlet2009-07-28 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-07-28 charlet2009-07-28 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-28 charlet2009-07-28 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-28 charlet2009-07-28 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2009-07-28 charlet2009-07-28 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-28 jbeulich2009-07-28 Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
2009-07-28 jbeulich2009-07-28 Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
2009-07-28 rwildlibstdc++-v3/
2009-07-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-27 dj* config/mep/mep.c (mep_expand_builtin_saveregs): Make...
2009-07-27 rwildlibstdc++-v3/
2009-07-27 janus2009-07-27 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-27 rupp * convert.c (convert_to_pointer): Don't assume the...
2009-07-27 rupp * system.h (fopen): Undefine if macro.
2009-07-27 rupp * libcpp/include/cpplib.h (INO_T_CPP): New macro.
2009-07-27 rupp * pex-unix.c (vfork): Remove VMS specific definition...
2009-07-27 jakub * dwarf2out.c (output_cfi_p): Removed.
2009-07-27 charletAdd comments.
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 ktietz2009-07-24 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 simonb * gcc.dg/vect/no-scevccp-noreassoc-outer-2.c: Extended...
2009-07-27 burnus2009-07-26 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-07-27 burnus2009-07-27 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-07-27 rearnsha2009-07-26 Mikael Pettersson <mikpe@it.uu.se>
2009-07-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-26 burnus2009-07-26 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-07-26 davek PR bootstrap/40578
2009-07-26 simartingcc/cp/
2009-07-26 irar PR tree-optimization/40801
2009-07-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-26 danglin * collect2.c (scan_libraries): Use CONST_CAST2 to...
next