OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2010-10-19 hubicka * ipa.c (cgraph_externally_visible_p): Handle external...
2010-10-18 nicolaIn gcc/testsuite/:
2010-10-18 nicolaIn gcc/:
2010-10-18 meissnerFix PR 46041
2010-10-18 sje2010-10-18 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2010-10-18 sje2010-10-18 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2010-10-18 jsm28 * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_option_override_internal...
2010-10-18 nicolaIn gcc/objc/:
2010-10-18 nicolaIn gcc/:
2010-10-18 hubicka * ipa.c (cgraph_externally_visible_p, varpool_external...
2010-10-18 nicolaIn gcc/:
2010-10-18 rth * gcc.target/ia64/20101014.c: Fix double-paste...
2010-10-18 paolo2010-10-18 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-10-18 ebotcazou * tree-flow.h (gimple_purge_all_dead_abnormal_call_edg...
2010-10-18 jakub PR c/46015
2010-10-18 rguenth2010-10-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-18 jakub PR lto/45638
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 ktietz2010-10-18 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 belagod2010-10-18 Tejas Belagod <tejas.belagod@arm.com>
2010-10-18 rguenth2010-10-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 bstarynkUpdated changelog tense.
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 akRemove gccbug
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 jakub PR middle-end/46019
2010-10-18 bstarynk2010-10-18 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2010-10-18 bstarynk2010-10-18 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2010-10-18 lauras2010-10-18 Laurynas Biveinis <laurynas.biveinis@gmail...
2010-10-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-10-17 nicolaIn gcc/cp/:
2010-10-17 nicolaIn gcc/:
2010-10-17 uros PR testsuite/45987
2010-10-17 uros PR target/46051
2010-10-17 ktietz2010-10-17 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2010-10-17 nicolaIn gcc/:
2010-10-17 uros * c-parser.c (c_parser_for_statement): Move initializa...
2010-10-17 paolo2010-10-17 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-10-17 aesok * target.def (preferred_output_reload_class): New...
2010-10-17 paolo2010-10-17 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-10-17 iainsadd parse support for @package to ObjC*
2010-10-17 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-17 nicolaIn gcc/testsuite/:
2010-10-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-10-16 hubicka PR middle-end/44206
2010-10-16 nicolaIn testsuite/:
2010-10-16 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-16 tkoenig2010-10-16 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-10-16 hubicka * cgraph.c (dump_cgraph_node): Dump same_comdat_group,
2010-10-16 tkoenig2010-10-16 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-10-16 ebotcazou * gimplify.c (gimplify_type_sizes) <ARRAY_TYPE>: If...
2010-10-16 nicolaIn gcc/testsuite/:
2010-10-16 nicola2010-10-16 Nicola Pero <nicola.pero@meta-innovation...
2010-10-16 aesok * config/avr/avr.h (PREFERRED_RELOAD_CLASS): Remove.
2010-10-16 jsm28 * opts.c (set_fast_math_flags,
2010-10-16 jsm28 * config/arm/arm.c (arm_option_optimization): Set
2010-10-16 ktietz2010-10-16 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2010-10-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-10-16 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-15 nicolaIn gcc/testsuite/:
2010-10-15 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-15 davidxluninit var analysis enhancement
2010-10-15 nicolaIn gcc/testsuite/:
2010-10-15 nicolaIn gcc/testsuite/:
2010-10-15 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-15 jason PR c++/45983
2010-10-15 uros * config/i386/i386.md (*movdfcc_1_rex64): Correct...
2010-10-15 jsm28 * target.def (target_option.init_struct): New hook.
2010-10-15 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-15 meissnerupdate changelog
2010-10-15 meissnerAdd fma support
2010-10-15 paolo2010-10-15 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-10-15 hubicka * lto-streamer-out.c (write_symbol): Use pointer set...
2010-10-15 jiez * doc/invoke.texi: Add -fstrict-volatile-bitfields to
2010-10-15 rguenth2010-10-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-15 jsm28 * doc/extend.texi (Variable Length): Don't refer to...
2010-10-15 jsm28 * config/rx/rx.c (rx_option_optimization): Change to
2010-10-15 burnus2010-10-15 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2010-10-15 jsm28 * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_option_optimization...
2010-10-15 jsm28 * config/frv/frv.c (frv_option_optimization,
2010-10-15 matz * cgraphunit.c (clone_of_p): Define uncondition...
2010-10-15 rguenth2010-10-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-15 rguenth2010-10-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-15 nicolaFixed date in my last changelog entry
next