OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-08-06 sam gcc/ada/
2008-08-06 sam gcc/ada/
2008-08-06 paolo2008-08-06 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-06 aldyh PR middle-end/35432
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charletNew tests.
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Quentin Ochem <ochem@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 hubicka * predict.c (maybe_hot_frequency_p): When profile...
2008-08-06 krebbel2008-08-06 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-08-06 mkuvyrkov PR target/35659
2008-08-06 mkuvyrkov * haifa-sched.c (extend_global): Split to extend_globa...
2008-08-06 mkuvyrkov * sched-rgn.c (new_ready): Check if instruction can be
2008-08-06 jason PR c++/37016
2008-08-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-08-05 bwilson * config/xtensa/t-xtensa: Remove dependency for gt...
2008-08-05 bwilson * config/xtensa/xtensa.c (xtensa_va_start): Unshare...
2008-08-05 jason PR c++/37016
2008-08-05 rth * configure.ac (HAVE_GAS_CFI_DIRECTIVE): Check...
2008-08-05 paolo2008-08-05 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-05 pinskia2008-08-05 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-08-05 rth * Makefile.in (c-cppbuiltin.o): Depend on debug.h.
2008-08-05 doko2008-08-05 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charletRemove test, premature.
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet * gnat.dg/post_block.adb: New test.
2008-08-05 pbrook2008-08-05 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 uweigand * config/spu_spu_mfcio.h: Wrap in extern "C" if __cplu...
2008-08-05 uweigand * config/spu/spu.h (CANNOT_CHANGE_MODE_CLASS): Allow...
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet * Makefile.in (gnatlib*): Now depend on oscons target.
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 rguenth2008-08-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet * gnat.dg/not_null.adb: New test.
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet * gnat.dg/access_discr2.adb: New test.
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
next