OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-07-22 dnovillo * tree-pass.h (TDF_EH): Define.
2009-07-22 pault2009-07-22 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-22 dougkwan2009-07-22 Doug Kwan <dougkwan@google.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 matz PR tree-optimization/35229
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Ed Falis <falis@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 rguenth2009-07-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Brett Porter <porter@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 uros * config/i386/predicates.md (zero_extended_scalar_load...
2009-07-22 paolo2009-07-22 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 rguenth2009-07-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-22 fxcoudert * trans.h (gfc_set_decl_assembler_name): New prototype.
2009-07-22 krebbel2009-07-22 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2009-07-22 jason * decl.c (reshape_init_r): { T } is not an aggregate...
2009-07-22 jason Core issue 934
2009-07-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-21 dj* config/mep/mep.c (mep_legitimize_arg): Leave control...
2009-07-21 jason * c-common.c (max_tinst_depth): Increase default to...
2009-07-21 devansAdd ccoutant to previous dwarf4 entry.
2009-07-21 uros * config/i386/sse.md (vec_unpacku_float_hi_v4si):...
2009-07-21 uros PR target/40811
2009-07-21 jakub PR tree-optimization/40813
2009-07-21 paolo2009-07-21 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-21 kkojima * config/sh/sh.c (sh_gimplify_va_arg_expr): Wrap the...
2009-07-21 pbrook2009-07-21 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2009-07-21 pault2009-07-21 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-21 bkoz2009-07-20 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-07-21 bkoz2009-07-20 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-07-21 danglin * pa.c (compute_zdepwi_operands): Limit deposit length...
2009-07-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-20 devans Add some dwarf4 values.
2009-07-20 bkoz2009-07-20 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-07-20 ian * cgraph.h (constant_pool_htab): New function.
2009-07-20 ian./:
2009-07-20 paolo2009-07-20 Shujing Zhao <pearly.zhao@oracle.com>
2009-07-20 bkoz2009-07-20 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-07-20 davidxldbgcnt name matching bug fix
2009-07-20 nemet * config/mips/mips.md (move_type): Add arith.
2009-07-20 nickc * config.gcc (mips64-*-*): Add definition of...
2009-07-20 jlquinn2009-07-20 Jerry Quinn <jlquinn@optonline.net>
2009-07-20 jakub * tree-object-size.c (addr_object_size): Handle unions...
2009-07-20 jakub PR tree-optimization/40792
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: cleanup powerpc linux...
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Vadim Godunko <godunko@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 jamborm2009-07-20 Jan Hubicka <jh@suse.cz>
2009-07-20 nickc * config.gcc (mips64vr-*-*): Use tm_defines...
2009-07-20 irar * tree-vectorizer.h (vectorizable_condition): Add...
2009-07-20 uros * ChangeLog: Remove conflict markers.
2009-07-20 chrbrSH: resurect -mfmovd
2009-07-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-19 jvdelisle2009-07-19 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-19 hubicka * tree-ssa-dce.c (remove_dead_phis): Only look for...
2009-07-19 kargl2009-07-18 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-19 tkoenig2009-07-19 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-19 hubicka PR tree-optimization/40676
2009-07-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-18 paolo2009-07-18 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-18 nemet * combine.c (make_compound_operation) <SUBREG>: If...
2009-07-18 nemet * combine.c (try_widen_shift_mode): Add COUNT, OUTER_C...
2009-07-18 nemet * combine.c (try_widen_shift_mode) <LSHIFTRT>: Allow...
2009-07-18 nemet * combine.c (simplify_shift_const_1): Split code to...
2009-07-18 rguenth2009-07-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-18 charletFix last entry.
2009-07-18 rguenth2009-07-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-18 rsandifogcc/
2009-07-18 rsandifogcc/
2009-07-18 jlquinn2009-07-17 Jerry Quinn <jlquinn@optonline.net>
2009-07-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-17 jbWhen finalizing I/O transfer, set current_record to...
2009-07-17 tromeyinclude
2009-07-17 aesok * config/avr/avr-devices.c (avr_mcu_t): Add atmega8u2...
2009-07-17 rguenth2009-07-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-17 jsm28 PR other/40784
2009-07-17 sandra2009-07-17 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-07-17 rguenth2009-07-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-17 jakub PR c++/40780
2009-07-17 ktietz2009-07-17 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-07-17 rguenth2009-07-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-17 sandra2009-07-16 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-07-17 hjl2009-07-16 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-07-17 gccadminDaily bump.
next