OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2010-09-15 ian * init.c: Fix type name in comment.
2010-09-15 janus2010-09-15 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-09-15 jamborm2010-09-15 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2010-09-15 jsm28 * config/pdp11/pdp11.c (register_move_cost): Rename to
2010-09-15 belagodgcc/
2010-09-15 belagod2010-09-15 Tejas Belagod <tejas.belagod@arm.com>
2010-09-15 paolo2010-09-15 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-09-15 paolo/cp
2010-09-15 ebotcazou * config/alpha/alpha.c (alpha_expand_prologue): If...
2010-09-15 ebotcazou * config/alpha/osf5.h (MD_UNWIND_SUPPORT): Define.
2010-09-15 hjlCorrect XXX_units_per_simd_word return type.
2010-09-15 laurasgcc/ChangeLog:
2010-09-15 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-09-15 nicolaIn gcc/testsuite/:
2010-09-14 hjlDefine TARGET_VECTORIZE_UNITS_PER_SIMD_WORD for rs6000.
2010-09-14 hjlUse ADD if result isn't used in memory address.
2010-09-14 hjlTurn UNITS_PER_SIMD_WORD into a target hook.
2010-09-14 hjlRegenerate libgcc/configure.
2010-09-14 hubicka * gcc.target/i386/funcspec-1.c: Remove static keywords...
2010-09-14 hubicka * gfortran.dg/vect/fast-math-pr38968.f90: Add common...
2010-09-14 hjlRestore bootstrap on x86.
2010-09-14 jamborm2010-09-14 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2010-09-14 paolo2010-09-14 Matt Austern <austern@google.com>
2010-09-14 ebotcazou PR target/45277
2010-09-14 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-14 jakub PR middle-end/45567
2010-09-14 gingold2010-09-14 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2010-09-14 jakub PR debug/45660
2010-09-14 irar PR tree-optimization/45470
2010-09-14 bonzini2010-09-10 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2010-09-14 djPR target/44749
2010-09-14 jvdelisle2010-09-14 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-09-14 jvdelisle2010-09-14 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-09-14 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-09-13 jsm28 PR target/44749
2010-09-13 hainqueFix accidental mishap on testcase.
2010-09-13 ebotcazou PR debug/43937
2010-09-13 jakub PR rtl-optimization/45617
2010-09-13 davek * gcc.target/i386/volatile-2.c: Allow underscores...
2010-09-13 hjlDisable double precision vectorizer for Atom.
2010-09-13 bkoz2010-09-13 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2010-09-13 paolo2010-09-13 Matt Austern <austern@google.com>
2010-09-13 pthaugen * tree-ssa-ter.c (temp_expr_table_d): Add call_cnt...
2010-09-13 jason * semantics.c (finish_for_stmt): Always test flag_new_...
2010-09-13 hubicka * tree.c (build_zero_cst): New.
2010-09-13 paolo2010-09-13 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-09-13 paolo2010-09-13 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-09-13 mshawcroft2010-09-13 Marcus Shawcroft <marcus.shawcroft@arm...
2010-09-13 ro * gcc_update: Handle hg, too.
2010-09-13 hainque * fwprop.c (forward_propagate_and_simplify...
2010-09-13 rguenth2010-09-13 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-09-13 aolivaPR debug/45604
2010-09-13 hp PR rtl-optimization/41087
2010-09-13 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-09-12 aesok * config/frv/frv.h (REGISTER_MOVE_COST, MEMORY_MOVE_CO...
2010-09-12 bernds * config/arm/arm.md (arm_ashldi3_1bit, arm_ashrdi3_1bit,
2010-09-12 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-12 fxcoudert * intrinsics/pack_generic.c (pack): Add missing return...
2010-09-12 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-12 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-12 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-12 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-09-11 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-11 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-11 fxcoudert * mathbuiltins.def: Do not defined huge_val built-in.
2010-09-11 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/promotion.f90: Fix options.
2010-09-11 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-11 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-11 nicolaIn libobjc:
2010-09-11 jason Implement range-based for-statements.
2010-09-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-09-10 mikael2010-09-11 Mikael Morin <mikael@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-09-10 tromey2010-09-10 James Lyon <jameslyon0@googlemail.com>
2010-09-10 jason PR c++/43824
2010-09-10 nicola * libobjc/objc/objc-api.h (objc_trace): Unused...
2010-09-10 hubicka * tree-ssa-ccp.c (fold_const_aggregate_ref): Do not...
2010-09-10 charletUpdate comments.
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 rguenth2010-09-10 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-09-10 rguenth2010-09-10 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-09-10 rguenth2010-09-10 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charletUpdate comments.
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 hjlCheck that result of string folding is of integral...
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 gerald * doc/invoke.texi (-x): Fix typo.
2010-09-10 rguenth2010-09-10 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-09-10 paolo2010-09-10 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 rguenth2010-09-10 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
next