OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2012-01-30 rguenth2012-01-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-01-30 bonzini2012-01-30 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2012-01-30 ramanaFor Greta Yorsh
2012-01-30 ebotcazou PR target/51920
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Nicolas Roche <roche@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Vincent Pucci <pucci@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 gjl * config/avr/avr.c (out_movqi_mr_r): Fix length comput...
2012-01-30 gjl * config/avr/avr.c (out_movqi_mr_r): Fix length comput...
2012-01-30 krebbel2012-01-30 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2012-01-30 sandra2012-01-29 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2012-01-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2012-01-29 danglin PR testsuite/51875
2012-01-29 danglin * g++.dg/ext/visibility/template10.C: Fix typo.
2012-01-29 danglin * gcc.dg/tm/pr51472.c: Add -fno-common option on hppa...
2012-01-29 paolo/cp
2012-01-29 paolo/cp
2012-01-29 uros * config/alpha/alpha.c (alpha_option_overrride): Defau...
2012-01-29 burnus2012-01-29 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2012-01-29 jbReduce size of pointer_info tree, minor cleanups.
2012-01-29 burnus2012-01-29 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2012-01-29 jbPR 51808 Constify binding_label.
2012-01-29 jbPR 51808 Fix ChangeLog entry
2012-01-29 jbPR 51808 Support arbitrarily long bind(C) binding labels.
2012-01-29 ktietz * src/libffi/src/x86/ffi.c (ffi_call_win32...
2012-01-29 burnus2012-01-29 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2012-01-29 gccadminDaily bump.
2012-01-28 gerald * config/freebsd-spec.h [TARGET_LIBC_PROVIDES_SSP]
2012-01-28 danglin PR target/51871
2012-01-28 burnus2012-01-28 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2012-01-28 ebotcazou * gcc.dg/torture/pr50444.c: Fix dg directives.
2012-01-28 sandra2012-01-28 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2012-01-28 jakub PR target/52006
2012-01-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2012-01-27 paolo2012-01-27 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2012-01-27 iansyscall: Define IPV6 constants for Irix.
2012-01-27 ianlibgo: Fix merge errors shown on Solaris.
2012-01-27 iancompiler: Use new __builtin_init_heap_trampoline.
2012-01-27 aldyh PR testsuite/52011
2012-01-27 jakub PR libstdc++/51798
2012-01-27 burnus2012-01-27 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2012-01-27 schwab* g++.dg/cpp0x/constexpr-rom.C: Don't add -G0 on *...
2012-01-27 bkoz2011-01-27 Rafael Avila de Espindola <rafael.espindol...
2012-01-27 gjl * config/avr/avr-protos.h (lpm_reg_rtx, lpm_addr_reg_rtx,
2012-01-27 jakub PR c++/51852
2012-01-27 eager * config/microblaze.c (microblaze_emit_compare): Correct
2012-01-27 jsm28gcc/po:
2012-01-27 rguenth2012-01-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-01-27 rguenth2012-01-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-01-27 rguenth2012-01-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-01-27 rguenth2012-01-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-01-27 ianRemove empty directories from SVN.
2012-01-27 abel * doc/invoke.texi: Update copyright years.
2012-01-27 burnus2012-01-27 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2012-01-27 abel PR middle-end/51389
2012-01-27 burnus2012-01-27 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2012-01-27 burnus2012-01-27 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2012-01-27 burnus2012-01-27 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2012-01-27 rguenth2012-01-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-01-27 vries2012-01-27 Tom de Vries <tom@codesourcery.com>
2012-01-27 vries2012-01-27 Tom de Vries <tom@codesourcery.com>
2012-01-27 pault2012-01-27 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2012-01-27 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Procedu...
2012-01-27 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (gnat_to_gnu): Avoid making...
2012-01-27 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/ada-tree.h (DECL_ALIASED_P): New flag.
2012-01-27 jakub PR debug/52001
2012-01-27 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/gigi.h (get_minimal_subprog_decl)...
2012-01-27 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/gigi.h (create_label_decl): Adjust.
2012-01-27 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <object...
2012-01-27 ebotcazou * gnat.dg/stack_usage1.adb: New test.
2012-01-27 sandra2012-01-27 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2012-01-27 sandra2012-01-27 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2012-01-27 bergner * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_option_override_inter...
2012-01-27 bkoz2012-01-27 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2012-01-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2012-01-27 paolo/cp
2012-01-26 doko2012-01-27 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2012-01-26 ccoutant * dwarf2.h (enum dwarf_form): Add Fission extensions.
2012-01-26 rthm68k: Convert to atomic_test_and_set.
2012-01-26 rthsparc: Fix atomic_test_and_set definition.
2012-01-26 rthUpdate gcc.dg/atomic-flag.c test for non-boolean TAS...
2012-01-26 rthlibstdc++: Use __GCC_ATOMIC_TEST_AND_SET in atomic_flag.
2012-01-26 rthDefine __GCC_ATOMIC_TEST_AND_SET_TRUEVAL
2012-01-26 rthUse maybe_expand_insn in maybe_emit_atomic_test_and_set.
2012-01-26 iancompiler: Don't make type fns for private fields in...
2012-01-26 ianlibgo: Build stubs for some syscall functions not on...
2012-01-26 krebbel2012-01-26 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
next