OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2004-10-28 nickc(iq2000_expand_epilogue): Use emit_jump_insn() to gener...
2004-10-28 kazu * tree-phinodes.c: Remove trailing whitespace.
2004-10-28 kazu * tree-ssa-loop-ivopts.c: Fix a comment typo.
2004-10-28 kazu * Makefile.in (OBJS-common): Remove duplicates.
2004-10-28 kazu * lambda-code.c (nestify_update_pending_stmts): Remove.
2004-10-28 pinskia2004-10-27 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-10-28 jakub * gcc.dg/i386-rotate-1.c: New test.
2004-10-28 paolo2004-10-28 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2004-10-28 uweigand PR target/15286
2004-10-28 aldyh * function.c (assign_parm_setup_block): Handle paralle...
2004-10-28 kkojima * final.c (shorten_branches): Initialize flags structure.
2004-10-28 nathan * tree.c (int_cst_node, int_cst_hash_table): New varia...
2004-10-28 nickcoops - fixed typo in previous delta
2004-10-28 nickc(DBX_OUTPUT_SOURCE_LINE): Define begin_label.
2004-10-28 mmitchel * g++.dg/init/ref12.C: New test.
2004-10-28 mmitchel PR c++/17435
2004-10-28 rth PR middle-end/18163
2004-10-28 pinskia2004-10-27 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-10-28 pinskia2004-10-27 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-10-28 kazu * tree-ssa-dce.c (mark_stmt_if_obviously_necessary)
2004-10-28 pinskia2004-10-27 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-10-28 pinskia2004-10-27 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-10-28 paolo2004-10-27 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2004-10-28 jsm28 * doc/contrib.texi, doc/cpp.texi, doc/cppopts.texi,
2004-10-28 jsm28 * doc/c-tree.texi, doc/cpp.texi, doc/implement-c.texi,
2004-10-28 geoffk * gcc.dg/weak/typeof-2.c: Needs aliases as well as...
2004-10-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-10-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-10-27 geoffkIndex: fixincludes/ChangeLog
2004-10-27 wilsoncorrect attribution for last patch
2004-10-27 wilsonIA-64 sibcall unwind bug, PR target/13158
2004-10-27 geoffk * doc/tm.texi (USE_SELECT_SECTION_FOR_FUNCTIONS):...
2004-10-27 geoffk * config/darwin.h (GTHREAD_USE_WEAK): Define.
2004-10-27 bje * params.def (PARAM_SRA_MAX_STRUCTURE_SIZE): New.
2004-10-27 nico* config/arm/ieee754-df.S (floatdidf): Fix regression...
2004-10-27 rakdver PR tree-optimization/18048
2004-10-27 dje PR target/17956
2004-10-27 aaronwl PR bootstrap/17832
2004-10-27 kazu * tree-cfg.c (thread_jumps): Speed up by reordering...
2004-10-27 kazu * tree-cfg.c (thread_jumps): Speed up by pretending...
2004-10-27 kazu * tree-ssa-dce.c (mark_stmt_if_obviously_necessary)
2004-10-27 geoffk * btest-gcc.sh (TESTLOGS): The libstdc++-v3 test log...
2004-10-27 geoffkAdd missing ChangeLog line for configure.host change.
2004-10-27 dberlin2004-10-27 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2004-10-27 rsandifo * dbxout.c (dbxout_source_line): Move declaration...
2004-10-27 zack PR 18075
2004-10-27 zack * dbxout.c (dbxout_finish_complex_stabs): Mark 'line...
2004-10-27 zack * c-lex.c (cb_def_pragma): Clean up code for making...
2004-10-27 stevenAdd PR number.
2004-10-27 steven * tree-phinodes.c (remove_phi_arg_num): Don't remove...
2004-10-27 jsm28 * de.po: Update.
2004-10-27 pbrook * configure.ac: Don't test for [build] __cxa_atexit...
2004-10-27 pbrook * configure.ac: Use build_exeext not host_exeext when...
2004-10-27 rearnsha* src/arm/ffi.c (ffi_prep_cif_machdep): Handle function...
2004-10-27 bonzini2004-10-27 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2004-10-27 charletResync.
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Cyrille Comar <comar@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Cyrille Comar <comar@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 uweigand2004-10-27 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 uweigandFix email address in last entry.
2004-10-27 uweigand2004-10-27 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel@de.ibm.com>
2004-10-27 kazu * config/rs6000/rs6000.c: Fix a comment typo.
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Matthew Gingell <gingell@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Geert Bosch <bosch@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet * a-filico.ads, a-filico.adb: fix incorrect header.
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Nicolas Setton <setton@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 paolo2004-10-27 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2004-10-27 rearnsha* testsuite/lib/libffi-db.exp (load_gcc_lib): New function.
2004-10-27 nathan * gcc.dg/cpp/direct2.c: Cope with different bison...
2004-10-27 nickc(DBX_OUTPUT_SOURCE_LINE): Increment line counter.
next