OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2005-11-15 dje * c.opt (ffixed-line-length-none): New.
2005-11-15 daney PR libgcj/15430
2005-11-15 mmitchel PR c++/24667
2005-11-15 aph2005-11-15 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2005-11-15 charletMinor reformatting.
2005-11-15 aph2005-09-16 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2005-11-15 sje * mklibgcc.in: Change contents of eh_dummy.c.
2005-11-15 charletFurther improvement in comments
2005-11-15 charletRemove obsolete/wrong comment.
2005-11-15 charletResync.
2005-11-15 drow * loop.c (scan_loop): Do not insert temporaries for...
2005-11-15 drow * config/arm/lib1funcs.asm (div0) [L_dvmd_lnx]: Call...
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Cyrille Comar <comar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 GNAT Script <nobody@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet * g-regpat.adb (Fail): raise Expression_Error includin...
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet PR ada/23732
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Cyrille Comar <comar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Matthew Gingell <gingell@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet * a-except.adb (Zero_Cost_Exceptions): Removed, no...
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet * adaint.h, adaint.c (__gnat_is_cross_compiler): New...
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Matthew Gingell <gingell@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 hubicka * invoke.texi (large-unit-insns): Document.
2005-11-15 hp PR target/24869
2005-11-15 dje * doc/invoke.texi (RS/6000 and PowerPC Options...
2005-11-15 geoffk * acinclude.m4 (GLIBCXX_CHECK_LINKER_FEATURES): Don...
2005-11-15 geoffk * gcc.c (version_compare_spec_function): Use fatal...
2005-11-15 dje * g++.dg/eh/simd-2.C: XFAIL on AIX and SPE.
2005-11-15 dnovillo PR 24840
2005-11-15 mrs * config/i386/i386.c (override_options): -masm=intel...
2005-11-15 jsm28 * crtstuff.c: Undefine gid_t, pid_t, rlim_t, ssize_t...
2005-11-15 janis PR testsuite/24841
2005-11-15 amodra PR rtl-optimization/22002
2005-11-15 dalej2005-11-14 Dale Johannesen <dalej@apple.com>
2005-11-15 dalej2005-11-14 Dale Johannesen <dalej@apple.com>
2005-11-15 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-11-15 mmitchel PR c++/24687
2005-11-15 mmitchel * parser.c (cp_lexer_get_preprocessor_token): Initiali...
2005-11-14 jason PR c++/24580
2005-11-14 jb2005-11-14 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-11-14 membar * java/net/natVMNetworkInterfaceWin32.cc: Include
2005-11-14 membar * gnu/java/net/natPlainSocketImplWin32.cc: Updated...
next