OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2011-12-12 paolo2011-12-12 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-12-12 paolo2011-12-12 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-12-12 jakub PR testsuite/51511
2011-12-12 jakub PR middle-end/51510
2011-12-12 rsandifogcc/
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 ktietzCorrect bug-number in ChangeLog.
2011-12-12 ktietz PR libstdc++/511135
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 torvaldSupport noexcept-specifications for transaction stateme...
2011-12-12 torvaldAdd condition to MUST_NOT_THROW_EXPR.
2011-12-12 torvaldAdd default handling for outermost wrappers in voidify_...
2011-12-12 torvaldPrevent sharing of commit calls among transactions.
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 ktietz PR libgcj/50053
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 rguenth2011-12-12 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-12 iainsgcc:
2011-12-12 revitaleFix PR testsuite/47013
2011-12-12 rth * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_expand_interle...
2011-12-12 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-11 jakub PR tree-optimization/51485
2011-12-11 burnus2011-12-11 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-11 pault2011-12-11 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2011-12-11 tkoenig2011-12-11 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2011-12-11 redi * doc/xml/manual/abi.xml: Replace gcc-x.y.z with GCC...
2011-12-11 aldyh * trans-mem.c (ipa_tm_transform_calls_redirect...
2011-12-11 ebotcazou * config/sparc/sol2-unwind.h: Use #ifdef directive...
2011-12-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/utils2.c (gnat_build_constructor)...
2011-12-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_param): Set the...
2011-12-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <object...
2011-12-11 paolo2011-12-11 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-12-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (gigi): Initialize the linemap...
2011-12-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-10 burnus2011-12-10 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-10 rthrs6000: Implement vec_perm_const for all vector ISAs
2011-12-10 rthForce the creation of a CONST_VECTOR for expand_vec_perm.
2011-12-10 rthLet GET_MODE_2XWIDER_MODE find a double-width vector...
2011-12-10 burnus2011-12-10 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-10 bkoz2011-12-10 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2011-12-10 fdumont2011-12-12 Fran├žois Dumont <fdumont@gcc.gnu.org>
2011-12-10 amylaargcc:
2011-12-10 amylaar * config/epiphany/epiphany.h (EPIPHANY_RETURN_R...
2011-12-10 amylaar * config/epiphany/epiphany.h (USE_LOAD_POST_INC...
2011-12-10 nathan PR gcov-profile/51449
2011-12-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-09 aldyh PR/51291
2011-12-09 ebotcazou * gimple-fold.c (gimple_fold_stmt_to_constant_1) ...
2011-12-09 jakub PR tree-optimization/51117
2011-12-09 jason PR c++/51151
2011-12-09 fdumont2011-12-09 Fran├žois Dumont <fdumont@gcc.gnu.org>
2011-12-09 dodjiPR c++/51289 - ICE with alias template for bound templa...
2011-12-09 meissnerFix PR51469 (attr-ifunc fails on ppc); Make #pragma...
2011-12-09 iansyslog: Fix name of C syslog function.
2011-12-09 ianruntime: make print() built-in write to stderr.
2011-12-09 hjlRestore errors.o dependency
2011-12-09 kyukhin * gcc.dg/vect/slp-13.c: Increase array size, add initi...
2011-12-09 amylaar * dse.c (get_stored_val, get_call_args): Use...
2011-12-09 rguenth2011-12-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-09 amylaar PR middle-end/40154
2011-12-09 ktietz * ira-color.c (print_hard_regs_subforest): Use
2011-12-09 gjl PR target/49313
2011-12-09 gjl PR target/51425
2011-12-09 jakub PR tree-optimization/51117
2011-12-09 rguenth2011-12-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-09 ktietz * implicit-zee.c (num_realized): Change type to long.
2011-12-09 iancompiler: Another correction to hidden fields in compos...
2011-12-09 pinskia2011-12-08 Andrew Pinski <apinski@cavium.com>
2011-12-09 amodra PR libgomp/51376
2011-12-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-09 iancompiler: It's OK to assign a struct with hidden fields...
2011-12-08 iancompiler: Don't check for hidden fields on struct assig...
2011-12-08 jason PR c++/51318
2011-12-08 jason PR c++/51459
2011-12-08 wschmidt2011-12-08 Bill Schmidt <wschmidt@linux.vnet.ibm...
2011-12-08 jakub PR tree-optimization/51466
2011-12-08 burnus2011-12-08 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-08 burnus2011-12-08 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-08 burnus2011-12-08 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-08 burnus2011-12-08 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-08 toon2011-12-08 Toon Moene <toon@moene.org>
2011-12-08 tejohnson * gcc.target/i386/movdi-rex64.c: Remove unnecessary
2011-12-08 tejohnson * gcc.target/i386/movdi-rex64.c: Remove unnecessary
2011-12-08 tejohnson * gcc.target/i386/movdi-rex64.c: New.
2011-12-08 rguenth2011-12-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-08 krebbel2011-12-08 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2011-12-08 gjl * gcc.c-torture/execute/20111208-1.c (int16_t): Use...
2011-12-08 rguenth2011-12-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-08 gjl PR tree-optimization/51315
2011-12-08 rguenth2011-12-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-08 rguenth2011-12-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-08 redi * include/bits/atomic_base.h (__calculate_memory_order...
2011-12-08 ebotcazou PR tree-optimization/51315
next