OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-03-11 uros * g++.dg/inherit/override-attribs.C: Require ilp32...
2008-03-11 nickc* md5.c (md5_process_bytes): Do not assume that memcpy...
2008-03-11 uros PR middle-end/35526
2008-03-11 fxcoudert PR libfortran/32812
2008-03-11 rguenth2008-03-11 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-03-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-03-10 tromeylibjava
2008-03-10 vmakarov2008-03-10 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-03-10 janis2008-03-10 Janis Johnson <janis187@us.ibm.com>
2008-03-10 jakub PR c++/35328
2008-03-10 jakub PR c++/35337
2008-03-10 jakub PR c/35438
2008-03-10 jakub PR middle-end/35099
2008-03-10 ebotcazou * trans.c (emit_range_check): Do not emit the check...
2008-03-10 hjlgcc/
2008-03-10 rguenth2008-03-10 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-10 pbrook2008-03-10 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2008-03-10 pbrook2008-03-10 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2008-03-10 uros * ChangeLog: Remove merge marker.
2008-03-10 spop2008-03-10 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-03-10 rguenth2008-03-10 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-10 bonzini2008-03-10 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-03-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-03-09 pault2008-03-09 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-09 rwildgcc/
2008-03-09 rwildlibjava/classpath/
2008-03-09 rwildlibjava/classpath/
2008-03-09 ebotcazou * gnat.dg/frame_overflow.adb: Improve portability.
2008-03-09 uros PR target/35496
2008-03-09 irar * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (builtin_description): Rename...
2008-03-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-03-08 hjl2008-03-08 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-03-08 uros * gcc.target/i386/sse2-mmx.c (unsigned_add3): Use...
2008-03-08 rguenth2008-03-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-08 ebotcazou * decl.c (maybe_pad_type): Use value_factor_p.
2008-03-08 rguenth2008-03-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-08 fxcoudert PR fortran/34956
2008-03-08 ebotcazouFix nits.
2008-03-08 ebotcazou * lang.opt (nostdlib): Move around.
2008-03-08 uros PR target/22152
2008-03-08 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Signed_Integer_Subtyp...
2008-03-08 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Record_Type>: Do...
2008-03-08 ebotcazou * lang-specs.h: Pass -gnatwa if -Wall is passed.
2008-03-08 ebotcazou * utils.c (finish_record_type): Clear DECL_BIT_FIELD...
2008-03-08 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Signed_Integer_Subtyp...
2008-03-08 ebotcazou * trans.c (Loop_Statement_to_gnu): Set the SLOC of...
2008-03-08 jakub PR target/35498
2008-03-08 uros2008-03-08 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2008-03-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-03-07 jsm28 * doc/include/texinfo.tex: Update to version 2008...
2008-03-07 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Modular_Integer_Subty...
2008-03-07 ebotcazouAdd missing dg marker.
2008-03-07 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity): Issue a warning on...
2008-03-07 ebotcazou * decl.c (MAX_FIXED_MODE_SIZE): Define if not already...
2008-03-07 bergner PR target/35373
2008-03-07 bonzinicp:
2008-03-07 jakub * config/abi/pre/gnu.ver: Move <system_error> related
2008-03-07 bonzini2008-03-07 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-03-07 rwildfixincludes/
2008-03-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-03-06 pinskia2008-03-06 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-03-06 rwildlibjava/
2008-03-06 paolo2008-03-06 Chris Jefferson <chris@bubblescope.net>
2008-03-06 tromeylibcpp
2008-03-06 froydnj * dwarf2out.c (dwarf2out_frame_debug_expr): Consult the
2008-03-06 jakubFormatting nit.
2008-03-06 jakub * gimplify.c (goa_lhs_expr_p): Allow different ADDR_EX...
2008-03-06 tromey.
2008-03-06 tromey * patch_tester.sh (usage): Watermark is not lexicographic.
2008-03-06 bonzini2008-03-06 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-03-06 fxcoudert PR fortran/33197
2008-03-06 rguenth2008-03-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-06 krebbel2008-03-06 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-03-06 rguenth2008-03-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-06 hjl2008-03-05 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-03-06 ian * alias.h (alias_set_type): Change from HOST_WIDE_INT...
2008-03-06 ebotcazou PR ada/35186
2008-03-06 zadeck2008-03-05 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2008-03-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-03-05 rguenth2008-03-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-05 aldyh * cfg.c: Include tree-flow.h.
2008-03-05 jakub * gennews (files): Reference GCC 4.3 web pages.
2008-03-05 rguenth2008-03-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-05 joel2008-03-05 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2008-03-05 rguenth2008-03-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-05 loki2008-03-05 Gabor Loki <loki@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-05 victork2008-03-05 Victor Kaplansky <victork@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-05 hp PR libfortran/35293
2008-03-05 hp PR libfortran/35293
2008-03-05 geoffk * fold-const.c (tree_single_nonnegative_warnv_p):...
2008-03-05 hp * lib/lib/target-supports.exp (check_effective_target_...
2008-03-05 hp * doc/install.texi (Testing): Correct quoting for...
2008-03-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-03-04 danglin PR target/35222
2008-03-04 espindola2008-03-04 Rafael Espindola <espindola@google.com>
2008-03-04 jsm28 * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/loop-1.c: Handle i?86-*-mingw* i...
2008-03-04 daney * scripts/makemake.tcl (properties_map): Don't exclude
2008-03-04 manu2008-03-04 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-04 hjlgcc/
2008-03-04 espindola2008-03-04 Rafael Espindola <espindola@google.com>
next