OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2012-02-08 redi * doc/xml/manual/status_cxx2011.xml: Update C++11...
2012-02-08 jsm28 * de.po: Update.
2012-02-08 amacleod2012-02-08 Andrew MacLeod <amacleod@redhat.com>
2012-02-08 ianruntime: Add matherr function when appropriate.
2012-02-08 ianos: Fix typo in //extern comment.
2012-02-08 jsm282012-02-08 Magnus Granberg <zorry@gentoo.org>
2012-02-08 ktietz * src/prep_cif.c (ffi_prep_cif): Allow for...
2012-02-08 tkoenig2012-02-08 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2012-02-08 burnus2012-02-08 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2012-02-08 ianmath: Compile with -mfancy-math-387 -funsafe-optimizati...
2012-02-08 gjl * config/avr/avr.md (SREG_ADDR): Remove constant defin...
2012-02-08 rguenth2012-03-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-02-08 amacleod * optabs.c (expand_atomic_load): Do not assume compare...
2012-02-08 rguenth2012-02-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-02-08 jakub PR gcov-profile/52150
2012-02-08 jakub PR rtl-optimization/52139
2012-02-08 charlet2012-02-08 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2012-02-08 charlet2012-02-08 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2012-02-08 jason PR c++/51675
2012-02-08 jason PR c++/52035
2012-02-08 charlet2012-02-08 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2012-02-08 charlet2012-02-08 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2012-02-08 charlet2012-02-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2012-02-08 bkoz2012-02-07 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2012-02-08 iancompiler, runtime: Check make int64 args for overflow.
2012-02-08 ianruntime: System-specific hack fix for x86_64 Solaris 10.
2012-02-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2012-02-07 jsm28 * de.po: Update.
2012-02-07 danglin * gfortran.dg/guality/pr41558.f90: Use lp64 instead...
2012-02-07 redi * testsuite/30_threads/call_once/39909.cc: Remove...
2012-02-07 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in (GCC_LINKERFLAGS): New...
2012-02-07 amylaar * gcc.target/epiphany/interrupt-2.c: New test.
2012-02-07 iancompiler, libgo: Use //extern comments rather than...
2012-02-07 rsandifoFix last entry.
2012-02-07 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2012-02-07 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2012-02-07 rsandifogcc/
2012-02-07 meissner[gcc]
2012-02-07 ebotcazou PR middle-end/51994
2012-02-07 jakub PR rtl-optimization/52060
2012-02-07 jakub * gcc.c (main): Don't look for lto-wrapper or lto...
2012-02-07 jakub * config/freebsd-spec.h: Add comment about what macros...
2012-02-07 irar * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Remove...
2012-02-07 rguenth2012-02-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-02-07 amylaar * config/epiphany/epiphany.h (LIB_SPEC): Link...
2012-02-07 ktietz2012-02-07 Kai Tietz <ktietz@redhat.com>
2012-02-07 jakub PR middle-end/52074
2012-02-07 redilibgcc/
2012-02-07 burnus2012-02-07 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2012-02-07 amylaar * config/epiphany/epiphany.h (ASM_DECLARE_FUNCT...
2012-02-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2012-02-06 amodra PR target/52107
2012-02-06 wschmidt2012-02-06 Bill Schmidt <wschmidt@linux.vnet.ibm...
2012-02-06 tkoenig2012-02-06 Thomas König <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2012-02-06 redi PR libstdc++/52128
2012-02-06 fdumont2012-02-06 François Dumont <fdumont@gcc.gnu.org>
2012-02-06 jason PR c++/52088
2012-02-06 rguenth2012-02-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-02-06 aldyh PR middle-end/52047
2012-02-06 rguenth2012-02-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-02-06 jakub PR target/52129
2012-02-06 paolo2012-02-06 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2012-02-06 abel2012-02-06 Andrey Belevantsev <abel@ispras.ru>
2012-02-06 redi PR c++/48680
2012-02-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2012-02-05 redi PR libstdc++/52104
2012-02-05 jsm28 * de.po: Update.
2012-02-05 tkoenig2012-02-05 Thomas König <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2012-02-05 tkoenig2012-02-05 Thomas König <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2012-02-05 pault2012-02-05 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2012-02-05 redi PR libstdc++/51956
2012-02-05 rsandifogcc/
2012-02-05 rsandifolibgcc/
2012-02-05 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2012-02-05 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2012-02-05 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2012-02-05 rsandifogcc/
2012-02-05 jsm28 * sv.po: Update.
2012-02-05 redi * testsuite/20_util/shared_ptr/cons/weak_ptr_expired...
2012-02-05 paolo2012-02-05 Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@gcc.gnu.org>
2012-02-05 burnus2012-02-05 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2012-02-05 irar PR tree-optimization/52091
2012-02-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2012-02-04 jakub PR rtl-optimization/52095
2012-02-04 jakub PR rtl-optimization/52113
2012-02-04 vekumarMove myself to maintain alphabetical order
2012-02-04 iancompiler, reflect: Fix hash codes of named types, fix...
2012-02-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2012-02-03 bkoz2012-02-03 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2012-02-03 bkoz2012-02-03 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2012-02-03 vekumarAdding my name under Write After Approval list
2012-02-03 jakub * config/abi/post/i386-linux-gnu/baseline_symbols...
2012-02-03 jakub PR rtl-optimization/52092
2012-02-03 ktietz PR libjava/48512
2012-02-03 gingoldAdd missing entry for previous patch.
2012-02-03 pinskia2012-02-02 Andrew Pinski <apinski@cavium.com>
2012-02-03 ianmksysinfo: Fix type of last field of Cmsghdr.
2012-02-03 gccadminDaily bump.
2012-02-02 mikael2012-02-02 Mikael Morin <mikael@gcc.gnu.org>
2012-02-02 ianruntime: Correct ENOSYS functions.
next