OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2011-11-06 redi * doc/xml/manual/status_cxx2011.xml: Document <cuchar...
2011-11-06 janus2011-11-06 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2011-11-06 paolo2011-11-06 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-11-06 redi * doc/xml/faq.xml: Replace references to C++0x with...
2011-11-06 jakub * tree-cfg.c (gimple_can_merge_blocks_p): For -O0...
2011-11-06 danglin PR other/50991
2011-11-06 danglin * config/pa/pa.c (pa_hpux_init_libfuncs): Rename to...
2011-11-06 fdumont2011-11-06 François Dumont <fdumont@gcc.gnu.org>
2011-11-06 amacleodCheck in patch/merge from cxx-mem-model Branch
2011-11-06 amylaarRemove unwanted svn:executable properties that svn...
2011-11-06 rguenth2011-11-6 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-11-06 irar * tree-vectorizer.h (vectorizable_condition...
2011-11-06 davemMore improvements to sparc VIS vec_init code generation.
2011-11-06 redi * doc/xml/manual/test.xml: Fix dg-warning examples.
2011-11-06 redi PR libstdc++/44436
2011-11-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-11-05 jason * decl.c (cp_finish_decl): Mostly revert previous...
2011-11-05 amylaargcc:
2011-11-05 burnus2011-11-05 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-11-05 jakub PR tree-optimization/50693
2011-11-05 redi PR libstdc++/49894
2011-11-05 gjl Fix typo in entry for r180962.
2011-11-05 gjl PR rtl-optimization/50448
2011-11-05 ebotcazouTweak previous commit
2011-11-05 ebotcazou * gcc.dg/strlenopt-22g.c: New wrapper around...
2011-11-05 corsepiuFix malformated ChangeLog entries.
2011-11-05 corsepiu2011-11-05 Peter Dufault <dufault@hda.com>,
2011-11-05 corsepiu2011-11-05 Ralf Corsépius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
2011-11-05 corsepiu2011-11-05 Ralf Corsépius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
2011-11-05 jason PR c++/26714
2011-11-05 jason PR c++/48370
2011-11-05 davemTweak libgcc configure test for 64-bit.
2011-11-05 hjagasia2011-11-04 Quentin Neill <quentin.neill@amd.com>
2011-11-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-11-04 ianFix select { case v, ok := <-c: }.
2011-11-04 ebotcazou2011-11-04 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 amodra * reload1.c (gen_reload): Don't use REGNO on SUBREGs.
2011-11-04 davemFix sparc regression due to recent movcc pattern changes.
2011-11-04 bkoz2011-11-04 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2011-11-04 krebbel2011-11-04 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2011-11-04 corsepiu2010-10-09 Ralf Corsépius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
2011-11-04 hp * lib/gcc-dg.exp (gcc_force_conventional_output):...
2011-11-04 paolo2011-11-04 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-11-04 jason * parser.c (cp_parser_enumerator_list): Do...
2011-11-04 ebotcazou PR target/50979
2011-11-04 jason PR c++/50965
2011-11-04 jye22011-11-04 Jiangning Liu <jiangning.liu@arm.com>
2011-11-04 paolo/cp
2011-11-04 gjlgcc/
2011-11-04 jason PR c++/50941
2011-11-04 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2011-11-04 joel2011-11-04 Thomas Doerfler <thomas.doerfler@embedded...
2011-11-04 charletMinor reformatting.
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 gingold2011-11-04 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 joel2011-11-04 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2011-11-04 irar Unrevert:
2011-11-04 jason PR c++/48370
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 roRestore c6x-elf bootstrap
2011-11-04 roUse sol2-c[1n].S on more targets
2011-11-04 vries2011-11-04 Tom de Vries <tom@codesourcery.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 vries2011-11-04 Tom de Vries <tom@codesourcery.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 jakub * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_expand_vector_convert_uns_v...
2011-11-04 jakub * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_expand_adjust_ufix_to_sfix_...
2011-11-04 jakub * tree-vect-stmts.c (vectorizable_conversion): Rewritt...
2011-11-04 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Functio...
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 gingold2011-11-04 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 gingold2011-11-04 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 mikael PR fortran/43829
2011-11-04 kkojima * config/sh/t-sh: Use $(gcc_compile) instead of $...
2011-11-04 mikael PR fortran/43829
2011-11-04 mikael * trans-intrinsic.c (gfc_conv_intrinsic_arith): Introd...
2011-11-04 mikael * trans-intrinsic.c (gfc_conv_intrinsic.c): Introduce...
2011-11-04 mikael * trans-intrinsic.c (gfc_conv_intrinsic_arith): Small...
2011-11-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-11-04 mikael * trans-intrinsic.c (gfc_conv_intrinsic_arith): Update...
2011-11-04 mikael * frontend-passes.c (cfe_register_funcs): Return early...
2011-11-04 mikael * array.c (match_subscript): Skip whitespaces before...
2011-11-04 mikael * trans-intrinsic.c (gfc_conv_intrinsic_minmaxval...
2011-11-04 mikael * trans-intrinsic.c (gfc_conv_intrinsic_minmaxloc...
2011-11-04 mikael * trans-intrinsic.c (gfc_conv_intrinsic_minmaxloc...
2011-11-04 mikael * trans-expr.c (gfc_conv_procedure_call): Handle tempo...
2011-11-04 mikael * trans-array.h (gfc_free_ss, gfc_set_delta): New...
2011-11-03 mikael * trans.h (gfc_inline_intrinsic_function_p): Move...
2011-11-03 mikael * trans-array.c (gfc_trans_preloop_setup): New pointer...
2011-11-03 mikael * trans-array.c (outermost_loop): New function.
2011-11-03 mikael * trans-array.c (constant_array_constructor_loop_size):
next