OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2006-08-20 mmitchel PR c++/28341
2006-08-20 hubicka PR middle-end/28779
2006-08-20 paolo2006-08-20 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-08-20 jb2006-08-20 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-08-20 dannysmith PR target/28648 c:
2006-08-20 pault2006-08-20 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-08-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-08-19 eedelmanfortran/
2006-08-19 rmathew * sysdep/i386/backtrace.h (fallback_backtrace): Add...
2006-08-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-08-18 tromey2006-08-18 Roger Sayle <roger@eyesopen.com>
2006-08-18 jsm28 PR target/27565
2006-08-18 tromey * gnu/java/util/prefs/NodeWriter.java (writeParents...
2006-08-18 paolo2006-08-18 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-08-18 paolo2006-08-18 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-08-18 uros2006-08-18 Christophe Jaillet <christophe.jaillet...
2006-08-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-08-17 andreast2006-08-17 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2006-08-17 hjl2006-08-17 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2006-08-17 amylaar * gcc.c-torture/execute/pr28289.c: New test.
2006-08-17 jakub PR c/28744
2006-08-17 hubickaFix typo in previously applied patch.
2006-08-17 hubicka PR tree-optimization/27865
2006-08-17 reichelt PR c++/28606
2006-08-17 aolivaPR target/28146
2006-08-17 mkuvyrkov2006-08-17 Maxim Kuvyrkov <mkuvyrkov@ispras.ru>
2006-08-17 rakdver PR tree-optimization/27865
2006-08-17 reichelt PR c++/28710
2006-08-17 reichelt PR c++/28711
2006-08-17 jakub PR libgomp/28725
2006-08-17 bonzini2006-08-17 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-08-17 danglin PR testsuite/28602
2006-08-17 tromey * libtool-version: Updated.
2006-08-17 pinskia2006-08-16 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2006-08-17 tromeygcc/java/ChangeLog
2006-08-17 jason PR c++/28385
2006-08-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-08-17 rakdver PR gcov/profile/26570
2006-08-17 dj* config/m32c/m32c_lib1.S (__mulsi3): Use only register...
2006-08-16 jsm28 PR c/27697
2006-08-16 reichelt PR c++/28593
2006-08-16 rakdver PR rtl-optimization/28071
2006-08-16 rakdver PR tree-optimization/28364
2006-08-16 reichelt PR c/27489
2006-08-16 mrs * doc/invoke.texi (-Wno-deprecated-declarations):...
2006-08-16 nickcOops - this should have been part of r116159, but I...
2006-08-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-08-15 jvdelisle2006-08-15 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-08-15 jvdelisle2006-08-15 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-08-15 jvdelisle2006-08-15 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-08-15 dannysmithgcc
2006-08-15 kgallowaIncorrect date in changelog
2006-08-15 kgallowaForgot to commit changelog with last patch.
2006-08-15 kgallowa2006-08-15 Kyle Galloway <kgallowa@redhat.com>
2006-08-15 mrs PR c/28280
2006-08-15 lmillward PR c++/28594
2006-08-15 nickc* config.gcc (x86-mingw32): Add a gthr-win32.h includin...
2006-08-15 reichelt PR c/28649
2006-08-15 paolo2006-08-15 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-08-15 jakub PR middle-end/28713
2006-08-15 jakub PR middle-end/28724
2006-08-15 andreast2006-08-15 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2006-08-15 paolo2006-08-15 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-08-15 paolo2006-08-14 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-08-15 pinskia2006-07-14 Andrew Pinski <pinksia@physics.uc.edu>
2006-08-15 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-08-14 mrs * Makefile.in (LIBGCC_DEPS): Don't depend on LANGUAGES.
2006-08-14 sje PR c++/28288
2006-08-14 sje PR c++/28288
2006-08-14 mark2006-08-14 Mark Wielaard <mark@klomp.org>
2006-08-14 jason PR c++/28559
2006-08-14 kazu * c-decl.c, var-tracking.c: Fix comment typos.
2006-08-14 rguenth2006-08-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-08-14 gary2006-08-14 Gary Benson <gbenson@redhat.com>
2006-08-14 rsandifogcc/
2006-08-14 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-08-13 pinskia2006-08-13 Alexandre Oliva <aoliva@redhat.com>
2006-08-13 pinskia2006-08-13 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2006-08-13 mueller2006-08-13 Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.de>
2006-08-13 doko2006-08-13 Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
2006-08-13 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-08-12 jakub * gcc.target/i386/pr27827.c: Only compile on ilp32...
2006-08-12 fxcoudert * intrinsics/bessel.c: Add prototypes for all functions.
2006-08-12 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/stat_1.f90: Make test pass when run...
2006-08-12 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-08-11 dje * gfortran.dg/direct_io_6.f90: Skip on *-*...
2006-08-11 ebotcazou PR rtl-optimization/23454
2006-08-11 paolo2006-08-11 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-08-11 rguenth2006-08-11 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-08-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-08-10 ebotcazouFix date of latest entry.
2006-08-10 ebotcazou * tree.c (build1_stat): Also propagate the TREE_CONSTA...
2006-08-10 aph2006-08-10 Simon Martin <simartin@users.sourceforge...
2006-08-10 pbrook2006-08-10 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2006-08-10 paolo2006-08-10 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-08-10 dorit PR tree-optimization/26197
2006-08-10 paolo2006-08-10 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-08-10 gary2006-08-10 Gary Benson <gbenson@redhat.com>
2006-08-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-08-09 paolo2006-08-09 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
next