OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2005-09-06 tromey PR libgcj/23662:
2005-09-06 irar * gcc.dg/vect/Os-vect-95.c: New test.
2005-09-06 irar * common.opt: Add option ftree-vect-loop-version.
2005-09-06 reichelt * decl.c (check_elaborated_type_specifier): Remove...
2005-09-06 jakub * gcc.dg/debug/dwarf2/dwarf-char1.c: Accept more assem...
2005-09-06 jakub PR c++/23056
2005-09-06 jakub PR rtl-optimization/23098
2005-09-06 krebbel2005-09-06 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2005-09-06 amodra PR middle-end/21460
2005-09-06 kcook2005-09-06 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-09-06 dj* config/m32c/m32c.h (TRAMPOLINE_ALIGNMENT): Correct...
2005-09-06 kazu * check-init.c, decl.c, expr.c, gcj.texi, java-tree.h,
2005-09-06 kazu * cp-tree.h, decl.c, decl2.c, semantics.c: Fix comment...
2005-09-06 kazu * gimplify.c, ipa-prop.h, varasm.c, config/vxlib.c,
2005-09-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-09-05 tkoenig2005-09-05 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2005-09-05 amylaar * rtl.h (gen_frame_mem, gen_tmp_stack_mem): Declare.
2005-09-05 mmitchel PR c++/23667
2005-09-05 mmitchel PR c++/21440
2005-09-05 rmathew Testsuite changes for PR java/23431.
2005-09-05 rmathew PR java/23431
2005-09-05 amylaar * [gcc.dg/debug/dwarf2/dwarf-char1.c]: Allow '!' comme...
2005-09-05 amylaar * gcc.dg/debug/dwarf2/dwarf-char1.c: Allow '!' comment...
2005-09-05 amylaar * gcc.dg/debug/dwarf2/dwarf-char1.c: Allow '!' comment...
2005-09-05 amylaar * gcc.dg/pr21255-1.c: Match different pattern for...
2005-09-05 amylaar PR target/23683
2005-09-05 amylaarCommit entry left out by previous cvs ci.
2005-09-05 reicheltMove entry from cp/ChangeLog to testsuite/ChangeLog.
2005-09-05 charletResync.
2005-09-05 charletRemoved, no longer used.
2005-09-05 charletMinor reformatting.
2005-09-05 charletMinor reformatting.
2005-09-05 charletMinor reformatting.
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Cyrille Comar <comar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Laurent Pautet <pautet@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Nicolas Setton <setton@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet * s-stoele.ads, s-stopoo.ads, s-stratt.ads, s-strops...
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet * s-tataat.adb, a-tasatt.adb:
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charletPR ada/23646
2005-09-05 charlet * a-calend-mingw.adb: Add call to OS_Primitives.Initia...
2005-09-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-09-04 tkoenig2005-09-04 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2005-09-04 pinskia2005-09-04 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-09-04 danglin PR target/23721
2005-09-04 jsm28 * be.po, ca.po, da.po, de.po, el.po, es.po, fr.po...
2005-09-04 jsm28 * be.po, ca.po, da.po, de.po, el.po, es.po, fr.po...
2005-09-04 tobifortran/
2005-09-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-09-03 jakub * io/read.c (read_x): Take int argument instead of...
2005-09-03 jakub PR rtl-optimization/23454
2005-09-03 mmitchel PR c++/23699
2005-09-03 mmitchel PR c++/23699
2005-09-03 danglin PR middle-end/23671
2005-09-03 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-09-02 rth * gcc.c-torture/execute/frame-address.c (check_...
2005-09-02 schwabMove from root of repository to intented place.
2005-09-02 fxcoudert * io/unix.c (stream_ttyname): Protect use of ttyname by
2005-09-02 nico* config/arm/arm.c (arm_legitimize_address): Limit...
2005-09-02 mmitchel PR c++/21687
next