OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-10-08 paolo2009-10-08 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-10-08 jason PR c++/36816
2009-10-08 jason PR c++/37177
2009-10-08 matz PR middle-end/41573
2009-10-08 rguenth2009-10-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-10-08 meheff2009-10-07 Mark Heffernan <meheff@google.com>
2009-10-08 dgutson2009-10-08 Daniel Gutson <dgutson@codesourcery.com>
2009-10-08 paolo2009-10-08 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-10-08 espindola2009-10-08 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-10-08 ro * collect2.c (add_lto_object): Only define if OBJECT_F...
2009-10-08 hubicka PR bootstrap/41620
2009-10-08 pmuldoon2009-10-07 Phil Muldoon <pmuldoon@redhat.com>
2009-10-08 nickc * config/mn10300/mn10300.h (CONSTANT_ADDRESS_P...
2009-10-08 andreast2009-10-08 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2009-10-08 gdr * cp-tree.h: Fix location of documentation for DECL_LA...
2009-10-08 jsm28 PR c/41182
2009-10-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-10-07 ghazi * arith.c (arith_power): Use mpc_pow_z.
2009-10-07 jsm28 * lto.c: Only include <sys/mman.h> if HAVE_MMAP_FILE.
2009-10-07 ghazi * real.c: Fix comment to reflect actual exponent size.
2009-10-07 bje * config/rs6000/a2.md: Add FSF comment header.
2009-10-07 bjeFix Hariharan Sandanagobalane's most recent entry.
2009-10-07 uros * config/i386/i386.md (any_extend): New code iterator.
2009-10-07 jason PR c++/39863
2009-10-07 jason PR c++/41038
2009-10-07 jakub * dwarf2out.c (tree_add_const_value_attribute_for_decl...
2009-10-07 domob2009-10-07 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2009-10-07 vmakarov2009-10-07 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-10-07 hubicka * cgraph.c (cgraph_node_can_be_local): Handle external...
2009-10-07 uros * config/i386/i386.md (*lea_1_rex64, *lea_1, *lea_1_zext,
2009-10-07 espindolachangelog
2009-10-07 espindolaUpdate my email address.
2009-10-07 rguenth2009-10-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-10-07 janus2009-10-07 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-10-07 ebotcazouFix formatting
2009-10-07 paolo2009-10-07 Chris Jefferson <chris@bubblescope.net>
2009-10-07 hubicka * collect2.c (main): Add -fno-whole-program.
2009-10-07 hubicka * lto-symtab.c (lto_cgraph_replace_node): Assert that...
2009-10-07 hariharans * config.sub : Update from upstream sources.
2009-10-07 krebbel2009-10-07 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2009-10-07 krebbel2009-10-07 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2009-10-07 ian * Makefile.def: check-gold depends upon all-gas.
2009-10-07 pault2009-10-07 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-10-07 jlquinn2009-10-06 Jerry Quinn <jlquinn@optonline.net>
2009-10-07 dannysmith PR target/41512
2009-10-07 jvdelisle2009-10-06 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-10-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-10-06 janis * testsuite/decimal/binary-arith.cc: Fix directive...
2009-10-06 bje * config/rs6000/a2.md: Remove duplicated lines.
2009-10-06 jason Fix lookup of initialized captures in unevaluated...
2009-10-06 bje * config.gcc (powerpc*-*-*): Handle a2.
2009-10-06 espindolaFix a changelog
2009-10-06 uros * config/i386/i386.md (float<SSEMODEI24:mode><X87MODEF...
2009-10-06 uros * config/i386/i386.md (SWI48, SDWI, DWI): New mode...
2009-10-06 jamborm2009-10-06 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-10-06 rguenth2009-10-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-10-06 burnus2009-10-06 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-10-06 rguenth2009-10-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-10-06 rguenth2009-10-06 Ryan Mansfield <rmansfield@qnx.com>
2009-10-06 sam gcc/ada/
2009-10-06 sam gcc/ada/
2009-10-06 jlquinn2009-10-06 Jerry Quinn <jlquinn@optonline.net>
2009-10-06 jvdelisle2009-10-05 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-10-06 jvdelisle2009-10-05 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-10-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-10-05 jason * parser.c: Mark lambda_scope and lambda_count for...
2009-10-05 pmuldoon2009-10-05 Phil Muldoon <pmuldoon@redhat.com>
2009-10-05 espindola2009-10-05 Rafael Espindola <espindola@google.com>
2009-10-05 rwildFix check_warning_flags warnings.
2009-10-05 jakub * dwarf2out.c (modified_type_die): Don't add DW_AT_name to
2009-10-05 jakub PR debug/41558
2009-10-05 rsandifogcc/
2009-10-05 rsandifogcc/
2009-10-05 pault2009-10-05 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-10-05 bkoz2009-10-05 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-10-05 paolo2009-10-05 John Bytheway <jbytheway@gmail.com>
2009-10-05 bkoz2009-10-05 Phil Muldoon <pmuldoon@redhat.com>
2009-10-05 ebotcazou PR rtl-optimization/41511
2009-10-05 pinskia2009-10-05 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2009-10-05 bkoz2009-10-05 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-10-05 ian./:
2009-10-05 bstarynk2009-10-05 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2009-10-05 rguenth2009-10-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-10-05 rguenth2009-10-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-10-05 paolo2009-10-05 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-10-05 rguenth2009-10-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-10-05 rguenth2009-10-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-10-05 domob2009-10-05 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2009-10-05 ramana2009-10-05 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.radhakrishnan...
2009-10-05 dougkwan2009-10-05 Doug Kwan <dougkwan@google.com>
2009-10-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-10-05 bkoz2009-10-04 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-10-04 jlquinn2009-10-04 Jerry Quinn <jlquinn@optonline.net>
2009-10-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-10-03 dnovilloMerge lto branch into trunk.
2009-10-03 jason PR c++/41553
2009-10-03 uros PR testsuite/41542
2009-10-03 rusmerge branch profile-stdlib
2009-10-03 jason * mangle.c (write_unnamed_type_name): Implement.
2009-10-03 gccadminDaily bump.
next