OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-05-01 steven * store-motion.c: Many cleanups to make this pass...
2009-05-01 jsm28 * c-objc-common.c (c_tree_printer): Print identifiers...
2009-05-01 ian * doc/install.texi: Document --enable-linker-build...
2009-05-01 ian * configure.ac (HAVE_LD_BUILDID): New check for ld...
2009-05-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-30 nemet * config/mips/mips.h (FRAME_GROWS_DOWNWARD,
2009-04-30 nemet * gcc.dg/ssp-1.c (__stack_chk_fail): Remove static.
2009-04-30 meissnerfix for PR 39955
2009-04-30 meissnerFix from Dave Korn in case a backend does not declare...
2009-04-30 sje PR middle-end/39579
2009-04-30 redi2009-04-30 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2009-04-30 janis PR testsuite/39776
2009-04-30 espindola2009-04-30 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-04-30 ayers2009-04-30 David Ayers <ayers@fsfe.org>
2009-04-30 jbFix PR libfortran/39667
2009-04-30 ebotcazouFix date
2009-04-30 ebotcazou * Makefile.in (dce.o): Add $(EXCEPT_H).
2009-04-30 steven * gcse.c (ae_gen): Remove.
2009-04-30 ramanaFix PR target/38571
2009-04-30 hp * gcse.c (gcse_constant_p): Fix typo in last change.
2009-04-30 espindola2009-04-30 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-04-30 krebbel2009-04-30 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2009-04-30 wilson* config/mips/mips.c (mips_add_offset): Use gen_int_mod...
2009-04-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-29 ebotcazou Revert
2009-04-29 aesok (frame_pointer_required_p): Change return type to...
2009-04-29 aesok * config/avr/avr.c (initial_elimination_offset): Rename to
2009-04-29 ebotcazou PR rtl-optimization/39938
2009-04-29 rguenth2009-04-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-29 rguenth2009-04-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-29 matz PR middle-end/39927
2009-04-29 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.c (bfin_optimize_loop): When lookin...
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies
2009-04-29 espindolaRemoved file that should have been removed in a previou...
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.c (bfin_optimize_loop): If we need...
2009-04-29 rguenth2009-04-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-29 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.h (splitting_loops): Declare.
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 espindola2009-04-29 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charletComplete previous change:
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.c (bfin_register_move_cost): Test...
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Albert Lee <lee@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 jules * pex-win32.c (pex_win32_pipe): Add _O_NOINHERIT.
2009-04-29 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.c (bfin_optimize_loop): Unify handl...
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charletMinor improvements.
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 rguenth2009-04-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-29 rguenth2009-04-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-29 charletMinor clean ups.
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charletMinor message improvement.
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Nicolas Setton <setton@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 berndsgcc/
2009-04-29 rguenth2009-04-29 Anmol P. Paralkar <anmol@freescale.com>
2009-04-29 rguenth2009-04-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-29 nathan * gcc.target/i386/sse4_1-roundps-1.c: Skip for vxworks...
2009-04-29 bkoz2009-04-28 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-04-29 ghazi * toplev.c (print_version): Update GMP version string...
2009-04-29 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-28 ebotcazou PR rtl-optimization/39938
2009-04-28 jingyu PR testsuite/39790
2009-04-28 uros * config/alpha/alpha.md (usegp): Cast the result of
2009-04-28 jsm28 * config.gcc (powerpc*-*-* | rs6000-*-*): Add
2009-04-28 ebotcazouFix nits
2009-04-28 ramanaFPA error for AAPCS
2009-04-28 janus2009-04-28 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-28 uros PR rtl-optimization/39914
2009-04-28 sje * testsuite/gcc.target/ia64/sync-1.c: Check for cmpxch...
2009-04-28 sjeForgot to ci fixincl.x in previous checkin.
2009-04-28 rguenth2009-04-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-28 sje * config.gcc (hppa*64*-*-hpux11*): Set use_gcc_stdint and
2009-04-28 sje * inclhack.def (hpux11_uint32_c): Remove.
2009-04-28 clm2009-04-28 Catherine Moore <clm@codesourcery.com>
next