OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2011-12-04 uros PR target/51393
2011-12-04 rsandifogcc/
2011-12-04 mrs2011-12-03 Dominique d'Humieres <dominiq@lps.ens.fr>
2011-12-04 mrsFix typo.
2011-12-04 mrs2011-12-03 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2011-12-04 mrs2011-12-03 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2011-12-04 paolo/cp
2011-12-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-03 burnus2011-12-03 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-03 iainsgcc:
2011-12-03 doko2011-12-03 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2011-12-03 jakub * fold-const.c (fold_unary_loc): Fold VEC_UNPACK_LO_EXPR,
2011-12-03 jakub PR debug/50317
2011-12-03 redi * include/debug/macros.h (__glibcxx_check_non_empty_ra...
2011-12-03 redi * doc/xml/manual/utilities.xml: Remove outdated text.
2011-12-03 burnus2011-12-03 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-03 burnus2011-12-03 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-03 aesok * config/arm/arm.h (LIBCALL_VALUE, FUNCTION_VALUE_REGN...
2011-12-03 ianlibgo: Update to weekly.2011-11-02.
2011-12-03 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-03 ianlibgo: Generate dependencies automatically.
2011-12-02 jakub PR target/51387
2011-12-02 nathan * gcov.c (struct arc_info): Add is_throw field.
2011-12-02 hjlIncrease array sizes in vect-tests to enable 256-bit...
2011-12-02 ianlibgo: Update to weekly.2011-11-01.
2011-12-02 ianmerge.sh: Add files, add revision option, handle middle...
2011-12-02 gjl * gcc.c-torture/execute/vector-subscript-1.c (main...
2011-12-02 aesok * config/ia64/ia64.h (PRINT_OPERAND, PRINT_OPERAND_ADD...
2011-12-02 paolo2011-12-02 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-12-02 meissnerPR 51390
2011-12-02 jsm28 Revert:
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 rguenth2011-12-02 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 joel2011-12-02 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 sameerad * gimple-pretty-print.c (dump_gimple_call): Dereferenc...
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 jamborm2011-12-02 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2011-12-02 amodra * config/linux/affinity.c: Use atomic rather than...
2011-12-02 jason * call.c (build_new_method_call_1): Handle aggregate...
2011-12-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-01 ianruntime: Remove temporary runtime_cond_wait function.
2011-12-01 kkojima PR target/50814.
2011-12-01 paolo/cp
2011-12-01 dnovillo PR bootstrap/51346
2011-12-01 dnovillo Revert
2011-12-01 nathan PR gcov-profile/51113
2011-12-01 jakub PR tree-optimization/51356
2011-12-01 jakub PR debug/50317
2011-12-01 iancompiler: add error to list of built-in types.
2011-12-01 rthPR middle-end/51273
2011-12-01 pinskia2011-12-01 Andrew Pinski <apinski@cavium.com>
2011-12-01 ianruntime: Rename sigignore to sig_ignore for Solaris.
2011-12-01 jakub PR tree-optimization/51246
2011-12-01 jakub PR rtl-optimization/51014
2011-12-01 uros * lto-lang.c (lto_attribute_table): Handle *tm regparm.
2011-12-01 jbMake a few helper functions static.
2011-12-01 amylaar PR tree-optimization/50802
2011-12-01 jbPR 25708 Avoid seeking when parsing strings and when...
2011-12-01 jakub PR bootstrap/51201
2011-12-01 paolo/cp
2011-12-01 jbDon't call stat before opening a file.
2011-12-01 iancompiler/runtime: Copy channel implementation from...
2011-12-01 jason PR c++/51009
2011-12-01 danglin PR other/51272
2011-12-01 bkoz2011-11-30 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2011-12-01 danglin PR middle-end/50283
2011-12-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-11-30 rthSwap the action and jmpbuf arguments to GTM_longjmp
2011-11-30 rth * predict.c (expr_expected_value_1): Assume...
2011-11-30 jakub PR rtl-optimization/51044
2011-11-30 jakub PR target/50725
2011-11-30 jakub PR middle-end/51089
2011-11-30 pinskia2011-11-30 Andrew Pinski <apinski@cavium.com>
2011-11-30 jakub PR rtl-optimization/48721
2011-11-30 jakub PR rtl-optimization/48721
2011-11-30 paolo/cp
2011-11-30 rthsparc: Add -mmemory-model command-line option.
2011-11-30 rthsparc: Convert to atomic_exchange.
2011-11-30 rthsparc: Convert to atomic_compare_and_swap.
2011-11-30 rthsparc: Convert to atomic_load/store.
2011-11-30 rthsparc: Convert to mem_thread_fence.
2011-11-30 mgretton * gcc/config/arm/arm.c (arm_issue_rate): Cortex-A15...
2011-11-30 mgretton * gcc/config/arm/t-arm (MD_INCLUDES): Ensure all md...
2011-11-30 iainsshift flag_next/gnu_runtime to modern opts system.
2011-11-30 mgretton * MAINTAINERS (write-after-approval): Add self.
2011-11-30 amodra PR libgomp/51298
2011-11-30 amodra * ordered.c (gomp_ordered_sync): Add MEMMODEL_ACQ_REL...
2011-11-30 amodra PR libgomp/51249
2011-11-30 ianruntime: Copy runtime_panicstring from master library.
2011-11-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-11-29 jsm28 * config/sh/sh.h (enum reg_class, REG_CLASS_NAMES)
next