OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2004-03-12 bkoz2004-03-12 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2004-03-12 pinskia2003-03-12 Andrew Pinski <apinski@apple.com>
2004-03-12 dje * doc/install.texi (*-ibm-aix*): Document assem...
2004-03-12 dannysmith * config/i386/winnt.c (i386_pe_strip_name_encoding_ful...
2004-03-12 sayle * combine.c (unmentioned_reg_p): New function to check...
2004-03-12 sayle * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_split_ashrdi): Optimize...
2004-03-12 austernEnabled linkonce support for Darwin.
2004-03-12 austernEnabled linkonce support for Darwin.
2004-03-12 uweigand * gcc.dg/20040305-2.c: Add missing return statement.
2004-03-12 ghazi * builtins.c (expand_builtin_mathfn): Add pow10* to the
2004-03-12 paolo2004-03-12 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2004-03-12 bonzini2004-03-12 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@gcc.gnu.org>
2004-03-12 mkoch2004-03-12 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2004-03-12 ebotcazou * doc/tm.texi (registers) <Values in Registers>: Add
2004-03-12 rth PR target/14547
2004-03-12 mkoch2004-03-12 Ito Kazumitsu <ito.kazumitsu@hitachi-cable...
2004-03-12 mkoch2004-03-12 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2004-03-12 rth * config/alpha/alpha.c (xfloating_ops, vax_cvt_...
2004-03-12 ljrittle2004-03-11 Dhruv Matani <dhruvbird@HotPOP.com>
2004-03-12 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-03-11 rth * simplify-rtx.c (simplify_relational_operation...
2004-03-11 rth PR target/14539
2004-03-11 rth * except.c (remove_unreachable_regions): Look...
2004-03-11 uweigand PR target/14262
2004-03-11 uweigandChangeLog:
2004-03-11 rsandifo PR target/14496
2004-03-11 andreast2004-03-11 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2004-03-11 sje * config/ia64/hpux.h (TARGET_INIT_LIBFUNCS): Add undef.
2004-03-11 paolo2004-03-11 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2004-03-11 kazu * call.c, cp-tree.h, pt.c: Fix comment typos.
2004-03-11 sayle * fold-const.c (negate_expr_p) <RSHIFT_EXPR>: We can...
2004-03-11 mkoch2004-03-11 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2004-03-11 mkoch2004-03-11 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2004-03-11 mkoch2004-03-11 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2004-03-11 mkoch2004-03-11 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2004-03-11 mkoch2004-03-11 Dalibor Topic <robilad@kaffe.org>
2004-03-11 mkoch2004-03-11 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2004-03-11 mkoch2004-03-11 Guilhem Lavaux <guilhem@kaffe.org>
2004-03-11 bonzini2004-03-11 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@gcc.gnu.org>
2004-03-11 mkoch2004-03-11 Mark Wielaard <mark@klomp.org>
2004-03-11 schwab * src/ia64/ffi.c (ffi_prep_incoming_args_UNIX): Get...
2004-03-11 amodra * real.c (encode_ibm_extended): Do round low word.
2004-03-11 mkoch2004-03-11 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2004-03-11 bje * config/arm/arm.md (is_xscale): Comment this attribut...
2004-03-11 ebotcazou * config/host-solaris.c (sol_gt_pch_use_address): Add
2004-03-11 paolo2004-03-11 Steven Bosscher <s.bosscher@student.tudelf...
2004-03-11 mkoch2004-03-11 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2004-03-11 mkoch2004-03-11 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2004-03-11 mkoch2004-03-11 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2004-03-11 mmitchel PR c++/14476
2004-03-11 rsandifo * config/mips/mips.md: Use move_operand in splitters...
2004-03-11 zlomek PR/14362
2004-03-11 pinskiaFix typo in the changelog for the last entry:
2004-03-11 pinskia2004-03-10 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-03-11 zlomek * var-tracking.c (vars_copy_1): Cleanup and speedup...
2004-03-11 kazu * c-typeck.c, combine.c, cse.c, dominance.c, et-forest.h,
2004-03-11 neroden2004-03-11 Nathanael Nerode <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
2004-03-11 neroden2004-03-11 Nathanael Nerode <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
2004-03-11 neroden(top level)
2004-03-11 mmitchel PR c++/14510
2004-03-11 rth * c-pch.c (c_common_no_more_pch): Update for...
2004-03-11 kenner(build_pointer_type_for_mode): Fix comments and whitespace.
2004-03-11 kcookWrong version checked in previous patch
2004-03-11 rth PR c/14517
2004-03-11 kcookboehm-gc/
2004-03-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-03-10 sayle2004-03-10 Uros Bizjak <uros@kss-loka.si>
2004-03-10 bje * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2004-03-10 green2004-03-10 Anthony Green <green@redhat.com>
2004-03-10 dje * config/rs6000/aix.h (TARGET_OS_CPP_BUILTINS): Rename...
2004-03-10 ghazi * fold-const.c (tree_expr_nonnegative_p): Add more...
2004-03-10 dje * config/rs6000/rs6000-c.c (rs6000_cpu_cpp_buil...
2004-03-10 aph2004-03-10 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2004-03-10 aph2004-03-10 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2004-03-10 joel2004-03-08 Joel Sherrill <joel@oarcorp.com>
2004-03-10 paolo2004-03-10 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2004-03-10 uweigand * dbxout.c (dbxout_symbol_location): Do not output...
2004-03-10 paolo2004-03-10 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2004-03-10 schwab * config/ia64/ia64.md (divsi3, udivsi3): Remove unused...
2004-03-10 paolo2004-03-10 Paul Kienzle <pkienzle@nist.gov>
2004-03-10 jlquinn2004-03-10 Jerry Quinn <jlquinn@optonline.net>
2004-03-10 bkoz2004-03-09 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2004-03-10 wilsonTestsuite changes for new -Wstrict-aliasing=2 option.
2004-03-10 wilsonNew option -Wstrict-aliasing=2.
2004-03-10 pinskia2004-03-10 Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org>
2004-03-10 sje * config/ia64/ia64.md (divsi3): Fix algorithm.
2004-03-10 ian * system.h (SUNOS4_SHARED_LIBRARIES): Poison.
2004-03-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-03-10 hp PR other/14474
2004-03-09 zack * config/ia64/hpux.h (MULTILIB_DEFAULTS): Define.
2004-03-09 zack * c-decl.c (last_function_parms, last_function_parm_tags)
2004-03-09 sayle * ifcvt.c (noce_try_sign_mask): New function to transform
2004-03-09 kcook2004-03-09 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2004-03-09 pinskia2004-03-09 Andrew Pinski <apinski@apple.com>
2004-03-09 mkoch2004-03-09 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2004-03-09 green2004-03-08 Anthony Green <green@redhat.com>
2004-03-09 nathancp:
2004-03-09 mmitchel * call.c (initialize_reference): Fix typo.
2004-03-09 sayle * simplify-rtx.c (simplify_const_relational_operation...
2004-03-09 giovannibajo PR c++/14409
next