OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-03-26 uros * gcc.target/i386/sse-13.c: Include <mm_malloc.h>
2008-03-26 jakub PR c++/35332
2008-03-26 rguenth2008-03-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-26 nickcPR target/31232
2008-03-26 rguenth2008-03-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-26 rguenth2008-03-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-26 charlet * adaint.c: Fix warnings.
2008-03-26 doko2008-03-26 Daniel Jacobowitz <dan@debian.org>
2008-03-26 charletNew tests
2008-03-26 charlet * g-dirope.ads, g-dirope.adb: (Dir_Type_Value): Moved...
2008-03-26 charlet * a-witeio.adb: Fix problem with Current_Output (intro...
2008-03-26 charlet * s-proinf-irix-athread.ads, s-vxwork-mips.ads,
2008-03-26 charletResync.
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 bkoz2008-03-25 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-03-26 dgregor2008-03-26 Douglas Gregor <doug.gregor@gmail.com>
2008-03-26 pinskia2008-03-25 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-03-26 pinskia2008-03-25 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-03-26 pinskia2008-03-25 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2008-03-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-03-25 tromey * Make-lang.in (obj-c++_OBJS): Rename from objcp_OBJS.
2008-03-25 rsandifogcc/
2008-03-25 tromey * Makefile.in (build/gensupport.o): Depend on insn...
2008-03-25 ebotcazou Revert
2008-03-25 bwilson * config/xtensa/xtensa.c (xtensa_va_start): Use build_...
2008-03-25 tromey * configure: Rebuilt.
2008-03-25 tromeygcc
2008-03-25 dgregor2008-03-25 Douglas Gregor <doug.gregor@gmail.com>
2008-03-25 kkojima * config/sh/constraints.md (Pso, Psz): New constraints.
2008-03-25 kkojima * config/sh/sh.c (sh_expand_t_scc): Emit movrt for...
2008-03-25 kkojima * config/sh/sh.md (prefetch): Add condition for SH2A...
2008-03-25 kkojima * config/sh/constraints.md (I28): New constraint.
2008-03-25 kkojima * config/sh/sh.c (SH_ATTRIBUTES): Define.
2008-03-25 charlet * exp_ch6.adb, exp_disp.adb: Update copyright notice.
2008-03-25 uros * gcc.target/i386/sse-17.c: Include sse2-check.h.
2008-03-25 ianinclude/:
2008-03-25 ianFix this patch:
2008-03-25 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-03-24 ian * md5.h: Add extern "C" when compiled with C++.
2008-03-24 pinskia2008-03-24 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-03-24 pault2008-03-24 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-24 tromey * lex.c (handle_pragma_interface): Don't copy the...
2008-03-24 rwild2008-03-24 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
2008-03-24 devans * make-relative-prefix.c (make_relative_prefix_1)...
2008-03-24 rguenth2008-03-24 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-24 manu2008-03-24 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-24 nathan * gthr-vxworks.h (UNUSED): Define.
2008-03-24 charlet2008-03-24 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-03-23 rwildgcc/ada/
2008-03-23 tkoenig2007-03-23 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org
2008-03-23 hjl2008-03-23 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-03-23 tkoenig2008-03-23 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-23 paolo2008-03-23 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2008-03-23 gerald * doc/extend.texi (Function Attributes): Add missing...
2008-03-23 uros Revert:
2008-03-23 tobi2008-03-23 Tobias Schlueter <tobi@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-23 gccadminDaily bump.
next