OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-05-27 hjl2008-05-27 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-05-27 hjl2008-05-27 Xuepeng Guo <xuepeng.guo@intel.com>
2008-05-27 matz Fix c++/27975.
2008-05-27 matzPR middle-end/36326
2008-05-27 rguenth2008-05-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-27 rguenth2008-05-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-27 charletResync.
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet * prj-nmsc.adb: Minor reformatting
2008-05-27 charlet * a-ststio.adb, s-direio.adb: Further code clean up...
2008-05-27 charletResync.
2008-05-27 charletReplace heavy address clause by 'Unrestricted_Access...
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charletReplace address clause by unrestricted_access, simpler...
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 krebbel2008-05-27 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-05-27 krebbel2008-05-27 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-05-27 krebbel2008-05-27 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-05-27 krebbel2008-05-27 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-05-27 charletResync.
2008-05-27 ebotcazou * tree-sra.c (sra_type_can_be_decomposed_p) <RECORD_TY...
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet * bindgen.adb: Update comments.
2008-05-27 charletResync
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charletResync.
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Quentin Ochem <ochem@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet * exp_ch6.adb: Minor reformatting
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet * gnat.dg/interface5.ad[sb]: New test.
2008-05-27 charletResync.
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet * sem_ch3.adb: Minor reformatting
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet * gnat.dg/sync1.ad[sb]: New test.
2008-05-27 charletResync.
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charletResync
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 saliuAdd TImode libgcc functions for mul and div on SPU.
2008-05-27 saliuAdd TImode libgcc functions for mul and div.
2008-05-27 saliuAdd TImode libgcc functions for mul and div.
2008-05-27 ghazi * gcc.c-torture/compile/pr11832.c: XFAIL on (x86 ...
2008-05-27 aolivagcc/cp/ChangeLog:
2008-05-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-05-26 zadeck2008-05-26 Steven Bosscher <stevenb.gcc@gmail.com>
2008-05-26 dfranke2008-05-26 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2008-05-26 dfranke2008-05-26 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2008-05-26 paolo2008-05-26 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-05-26 ebotcazou PR tree-optimization/36329
2008-05-26 aesok * config/avr/avr.md ("call_prologue_saves"): Use hi8...
2008-05-26 hutchinsonandyPR target/34932
2008-05-26 charletResync.
2008-05-26 charlet2008-05-26 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2008-05-26 charlet * sem_attr.adb: Add some ??? comments for previous...
2008-05-26 charlet * s-vaflop.ads: Add comments for previous change
2008-05-26 charlet2008-05-26 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-05-26 charlet * exp_vfpt.ads: Add ??? comment for last change
2008-05-26 charlet * exp_vfpt.adb: Minor reformatting
2008-05-26 charlet * exp_ch6.adb: Add ??? comment for previous change
2008-05-26 rguenth2008-05-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-26 charlet2008-05-26 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2008-05-26 charlet2008-05-26 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2008-05-26 charletResync.
2008-05-26 charlet * gnat.dg/specs/array_no_def_init.ads: New test.
2008-05-26 charlet2008-05-26 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2008-05-26 charlet2008-05-26 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-05-26 charlet2008-05-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-26 charlet2008-05-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-26 hjl2008-05-26 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-05-26 charlet * gnat.dg/pak.ad[sb]: New test.
2008-05-26 charletResync.
2008-05-26 charlet2008-05-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-26 charlet2008-05-26 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-05-26 ktietz2008-05-26 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-05-26 charletResync.
2008-05-26 charlet * sem_ch3.adb: Minor reformatting
2008-05-26 charlet2008-05-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-26 charletResync.
2008-05-26 charlet2008-05-26 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-05-26 charlet * sinfo.ads: Minor reformatting
2008-05-26 charlet2008-05-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
next