OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-06-26 steven PR middle-end/40525
2009-06-26 danglin PR target/40468
2009-06-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-25 meissnerpower7 patch #2: add bswap64; add preliminary VSX regis...
2009-06-25 ebotcazouFix formatting
2009-06-25 iancp/:
2009-06-25 iancp/:
2009-06-25 iancp/:
2009-06-25 iancp/:
2009-06-25 pinskia2009-06-25 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2009-06-25 rguenth2009-06-25 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-25 sje2009-06-25 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2009-06-25 hainque * config/mh-ppc-aix (BOOT_ADAFLAGS): Remove -mminimal...
2009-06-25 jamborm2009-06-25 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Ed Falis <falis@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 bstarynk2009-06-25 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 ian * config/arc/arc.c: Include "df.h".
2009-06-25 kkojima * doc/invoke.texi (SH Options): Document -m2a, -m2a...
2009-06-25 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-24 aesok * defaults.h (CAN_ELIMINATE): Provide default.
2009-06-24 djUpdate copyright year
2009-06-24 jason * error.c (dump_decl): Do say "typedef" for the inject...
2009-06-24 jason * pt.c (lookup_template_class): Use currently_open_class,
2009-06-24 djOops, missed deletion.
2009-06-24 dj* mep-ext-cop.cpu: Fix copyright notice.
2009-06-24 jason PR c++/40342
2009-06-24 denisc * doc/contrib.texi (Contributors):
2009-06-24 janus2009-06-24 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 ebotcazouFix nits
2009-06-24 redi2009-06-24 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2009-06-24 redi2009-06-24 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2009-06-24 krebbel2009-06-24 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2009-06-24 dj[toplevel]
2009-06-24 ian./:
2009-06-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-23 ramana2009-06-24 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.radhakrishnan...
2009-06-23 bkoz2009-06-23 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-06-23 redi2009-06-23 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2009-06-23 ian * Makefile.in ($(out_object_file)): Depend upon $...
2009-06-23 ian * reload.c (alternative_allows_const_pool_ref): Mark...
2009-06-23 meissnerUpdate comment
2009-06-23 meissnerStep 1 of VSX changes: Powerpc infrstructure changes
2009-06-23 aesok * config.gcc (avr-*-rtems*, avr-*-*): Set extra_gcc_ob...
2009-06-23 sje2009-06-23 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2009-06-23 redi2009-06-23 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2009-06-23 manu2009-06-23 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-23 jakub * var-tracking.c (unshare_variable): Force initialized to
2009-06-23 jakub * tree-object-size.c (addr_object_size): Instead of...
2009-06-23 paolo2009-06-23 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-06-23 hainque * gcc-interface/utils.c (handle_vector_size_att...
2009-06-23 krebbel2009-06-23 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2009-06-23 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 ro * sdbout.c (sdbout_one_type): Fix braces in switch.
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 rguenth2009-06-23 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet * Makefile.rtl, a-stwiha.adb: Add a-stwiha.adb back.
2009-06-23 lifeng2009-06-23 Li Feng <nemokingdom@gmail.com>
2009-06-23 nemet * combine.c (try_combine): Dump information about...
2009-06-23 nemet * combine.c (combine_simplify_rtx): Remove TRULY_NOOP_...
2009-06-23 jvdelisle Delete bad entry.
2009-06-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-23 jvdelisle2009-06-22 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-22 ian * config/rs6000/rs6000.opt: Move msched-epilog before
2009-06-22 janus2009-06-22 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-22 janus2009-06-22 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-22 uros * libgcc/ChangeLog: Fixes.
2009-06-22 burnus2009-06-22 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-06-22 steven * config/arm/arm.md (prologue_use): Set length of...
2009-06-22 rwildgcc/
2009-06-22 mkuvyrkov * config/m68k/m68k-devices.def: Add line for MCF5221x.
2009-06-22 paolo2009-06-22 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-06-22 ian./:
next