OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-09-04 aoliva* configure.ac (with-build-config): Document. Handle...
2009-09-04 aoliva* gcc.dg/guality/guality.h: Include stdint.h. Drop...
2009-09-04 aoliva* toplev.c (process_options): Move setter of flag_var_t...
2009-09-04 aoliva* var-tracking.c (dv_is_decl_p): Adjust NULL behavior...
2009-09-04 rguenth2009-09-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-04 dgutson2009-09-04 Daniel Gutson <dgutson@codesourcery.com>
2009-09-04 hjl2009-09-04 Ozkan Sezer <sezeroz@gmail.com>
2009-09-04 jamborm2009-09-04 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-04 krebbel2009-09-04 Wolfgang Gellerich <gellerich@de.ibm.com>
2009-09-04 burnus2009-09-04 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-09-04 krebbel2009-09-04 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2009-09-04 jakub * gcc.dg/guality/guality.exp: Only run guality tests...
2009-09-04 dgutson2009-09-03 Daniel Gutson <dgutson@codesourcery.com>
2009-09-04 dgutsonDaniel Gutson added.
2009-09-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-03 jamborm2009-09-03 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-03 ebotcazouFix long line
2009-09-03 aolivaMove misplaced contrib/ChangeLog entry to config/.
2009-09-03 rsandifogcc/
2009-09-03 jsm28 * fi.po: Update.
2009-09-03 vmakarov2009-09-03 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-09-03 ljrittle2009-09-03 Loren J. Rittle <ljrittle@acm.org>
2009-09-03 hjl2009-09-03 Ozkan Sezer <sezeroz@gmail.com>
2009-09-03 jakub PR debug/41236
2009-09-03 jakub PR debug/41238
2009-09-03 ktietzRevert revision 151379 for linux bootstrap failure...
2009-09-03 berndsgcc/
2009-09-03 ktietz2009-09-03 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-09-03 hjl2009-09-03 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-09-03 rguenth2009-09-03 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-03 razya* tree-parloops.c (separate_decls_in_region): Add space
2009-09-03 razya * tree-parloops.c (separate_decls_in_region...
2009-09-03 razyaPR tree-optimization/38275
2009-09-03 burnus2009-09-03 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-09-03 aolivaChangeLog:
2009-09-03 bje2009-09-03 Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
2009-09-03 aoliva* toplev.c (process_options): Enable var-tracking-assig...
2009-09-03 daney2009-09-02 David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
2009-09-03 dnovillo2009-09-01 Diego Novillo <dnovillo@google.com>
2009-09-03 amodraupdate copyright dates
2009-09-03 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-03 rth* tb-gcc.c (__gnat_backtrace): Mark all arguments unused.
2009-09-02 ljrittle2009-09-02 Loren James Rittle <ljrittle@acm.org>
2009-09-02 aesok * hard-reg-set.h (call_fixed_regs): Remove.
2009-09-02 rwildv3: fix config.status instantiation of subdir makefiles.
2009-09-02 rwildFix 'make clean' to remove stamp-host file in libstdc...
2009-09-02 matz * expr.h (emit_storent_insn, expand_expr_real_1,
2009-09-02 geoffk * btest-gcc.sh: Continue after bootstrap comparison...
2009-09-02 vmakarov2009-09-02 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-09-02 ghazi * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/inline-3.c: Add -fpie when pic.
2009-09-02 jamborm2009-09-02 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-02 ianlibcpp/:
2009-09-02 jsm28 * es.po: Update.
2009-09-02 jsm28 * testsuite/lib/libstdc++.exp (libstdc++_init): Copy...
2009-09-02 jason * semantics.c (describable_type): Don't pretend to...
2009-09-02 jason * ptree.c (cxx_print_type) [DECLTYPE_TYPE]: Print...
2009-09-02 gingold(Reflect changes from binutils):
2009-09-02 ro * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Update my email...
2009-09-02 ro PR libfortran/41169
2009-09-02 paolo2009-09-02 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-09-02 hainque * init.c (__gnat_error_handler, AIX): Add ATTRI...
2009-09-02 jakubFix up to make valid UTF-8.
2009-09-02 jakub * tree-object-size.c (addr_object_size): Always use...
2009-09-02 hainque ada/
2009-09-02 rguenth2009-09-02 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-02 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (gnat_gimplify_expr) <ADDR_EXP...
2009-09-02 chrbrreplit sh*-superh-elf out of sh*-*-elf case
2009-09-02 aoliva* gcc.dg/guality/guality.c: Expect to fail for now.
2009-09-02 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2009-09-02 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2009-09-02 cgd2009-09-01 Chris Demetriou <cgd@google.com>
2009-09-02 jvdelisle2009-09-01 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-09-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-01 ljrittle2009-09-01 Loren James Rittle <ljrittle@acm.org>
2009-09-01 ljrittle2009-09-01 Loren J. Rittle <ljrittle@acm.org>
2009-09-01 ljrittle2009-09-01 Loren J. Rittle <ljrittle@acm.org>
2009-09-01 rthForce block enders to be simulated once.
2009-09-01 jakubRemove leading testsuite/ or gcc/testsuite/ path from...
2009-09-01 paolo2009-09-01 Chris Jefferson <chris@bubblescope.net>
2009-09-01 jakub * boehm.c (mark_reference_fields): Compute % in HOST_W...
2009-09-01 dodjiFix bootstrap after patch PR debug/30161
2009-09-01 rguenth2009-09-01 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-01 rguenth2009-09-01 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-01 uros * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_vectorize_builtin_conversio...
2009-09-01 jvdelisle2009-08-31 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-09-01 dj* config/mep/mep.h (FUNCTION_ARG_REGNO_P): Exclude...
2009-09-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-08-31 jsm28 * sv.po: Update.
2009-08-31 kkojima * testsuite/18_support/numeric_limits/denorm_min.cc...
2009-08-31 kkojima * lib/target-supports.exp (add_options_for_ieee):...
2009-08-31 dodjiEmit DWARF for template parameters (PR debug/30161)
2009-08-31 dj* config/mep/mep.c (machine_function): Add frame_locked...
2009-08-31 jason PR c++/41127
2009-08-31 janus2009-08-31 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-31 rguenth2009-08-31 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-08-31 janus2009-08-31 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-31 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-08-30 gerald * doc/install.texi (Final install): Adjust reference...
2009-08-30 hainque * dwarf2out.c (switch_to_frame_table_section...
2009-08-30 bonzini2009-08-30 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
next