OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-09-21 rwildDiagnose --enable-build-with-cxx --enable-bootstrap...
2009-09-21 ro * env.c [__alpha__ && __osf__] (_BSD): Define.
2009-09-21 bonzini2009-09-21 Giuseppe Scrivano <gscrivano@gnu.org>
2009-09-21 jason PR c++/41421
2009-09-21 jason * name-lookup.c (push_class_level_binding): Sanity...
2009-09-21 ktietz2009-09-21 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-09-21 hubicka * gcc.dg/guality/inline-params.c: New testcase.
2009-09-21 uros * gcc.c-torture/execute/ieee/ieee.exp (additional_flags):
2009-09-21 ebotcazou * stor-layout.c (layout_type): Remove obsolete code.
2009-09-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-20 hjl2009-09-20 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-09-20 pinskia2009-09-20 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-09-20 hjl2009-09-20 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-09-20 ghazi PR middle-end/30789
2009-09-20 hubicka * dwarf2out.c (add_const_value_attribute): Return...
2009-09-20 ktietz2009-09-20 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-09-20 ebotcazou * stor-layout.c (set_sizetype): Avoid useless type...
2009-09-20 ebotcazouAdjust component
2009-09-20 rsandifogcc/
2009-09-20 ktietz2009-09-20 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-09-20 cgd[gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog]
2009-09-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-19 nemet * config/mips/mips.opt (mrelax-pic-calls): New option.
2009-09-19 jsm28 * vi.po: Update.
2009-09-19 rwildFix long-standing in-tree build include-fixed bug.
2009-09-19 cgd[libcpp/ChangeLog]
2009-09-19 jvdelisle2009-09-18 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-09-19 jvdelisle2009-09-18 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-09-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-18 jakub * config/rs6000/rs6000.md (*save_gpregs_<mode>, *save_...
2009-09-18 jakub PR bootstrap/41397
2009-09-18 gerald * config/freebsd.h: Update comment on types.
2009-09-18 jason * decl2.c (determine_visibility): Make anonymous types...
2009-09-18 jason * c.opt: Add -fno-deduce-init-list.
2009-09-18 tromey2009-09-18 Jan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat...
2009-09-18 nvachhar2009-09-18 Neil Vachharajani <nvachhar@google.com>
2009-09-18 janis * gcc.dg/dfp/dfp.exp: Also run tests in c-c++-common...
2009-09-18 uros PR testsuite/41288
2009-09-18 uros PR target/38288
2009-09-18 charlet2009-09-18 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-09-18 charlet2009-09-18 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-09-18 charlet2009-09-18 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-09-18 charlet2009-09-18 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-09-18 jakub * stmt.c (expand_asm_operands): Set REG_ATTRS on the...
2009-09-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-18 danglin PR target/40913
2009-09-17 jsm28 * testsuite/lib/libstdc++.exp (check_v3_target_binary_...
2009-09-17 jsm28 * include/ext/vstring.h (to_wstring(long long),
2009-09-17 pinskia2009-09-17 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-09-17 janis * gcc/testsuite/gcc.dg/dfp/dfp-dbg.h: Define EXTERN.
2009-09-17 ljrittle2009-09-17 Loren J. Rittle <ljrittle@acm.org>
2009-09-17 jakub * c-decl.c (finish_struct): Adjust DECL_SOURCE_LOCATION of
2009-09-17 jakub * dwarf2out.c (loc_descriptor): Emit DW_OP_stack_value and
2009-09-17 hubicka * dwarf2out.c: Include tree-pass.h and gimple.h.
2009-09-17 janisgcc/
2009-09-17 hjl2009-09-17 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-09-17 amonakov2009-09-17 Alexander Monakov <amonakov@ispras.ru>
2009-09-17 jamborm2009-09-17 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-17 matz PR middle-end/41347
2009-09-17 charlet2009-09-17 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-09-17 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-09-17 charlet2009-09-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-09-17 charlet2009-09-17 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-09-17 charlet2009-09-17 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-09-17 charlet2009-09-17 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-09-17 charlet2009-09-17 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-09-17 singler2009-09-17 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2009-09-17 krebbel2009-09-17 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2009-09-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-16 dj* config/m32c/m32c.c (m32c_emit_epilogue): Check for...
2009-09-16 davek2009-09-16 Jonathan Yong <jon_y@users.sourceforge...
2009-09-16 rth PR middle-end/41360
2009-09-16 uros * gfortran.dg/default_format_denormal_2.f90: Add ieee...
2009-09-16 rthFix out-of-date comment.
2009-09-16 janis * gcc.dg/dfp/dfp.exp: Use appropriate default options.
2009-09-16 rthPR target/41246
2009-09-16 matz PR fortran/41212
2009-09-16 rth PR middle-end/41360
2009-09-16 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (Attribute_to_gnu) <Attr_Size...
2009-09-16 singler2009-09-16 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2009-09-16 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_field): Add DEBUG_...
2009-09-16 singler2009-09-16 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2009-09-16 jakub * integrate.c (set_block_abstract_flags): Call
2009-09-16 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-09-16 charlet2009-09-16 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-09-16 charlet2009-09-16 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-09-16 charlet2009-09-16 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-09-16 charlet2009-09-16 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-09-16 singler2009-09-16 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2009-09-16 aph2009-09-16 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2009-09-16 singler2009-09-16 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2009-09-16 rguenth2009-09-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-16 ro * hashtab.c [HAVE_INTTYPES_H]: Include <inttypes.h>.
2009-09-16 kkojima * config/sh/sh.c (output_stack_adjust): Add new argume...
2009-09-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-15 nemet PR bootstrap/41349
2009-09-15 jakub PR target/41175
2009-09-15 hubicka * doc/invoke.texi (inline-insns-auto): Drop from 60...
2009-09-15 daney2009-09-15 David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
2009-09-15 jiez * configure.ac: Disable java and boehm-gc for bfin...
next