OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2011-09-08 hjlImprove AGU stalls avoidance optimization.
2011-09-08 jamborm2011-09-08 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2011-09-08 rguenth2011-09-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-09-08 rguenth2011-09-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-09-08 iainspart of restore of powerpc-darwin Ada bootstrap
2011-09-08 iainsmake darwin port a little more cross & cross native...
2011-09-08 burnusgcc/fortran/
2011-09-08 jakub PR target/50310
2011-09-08 bkoz2011-09-07 Fran├žois Dumont <francois.cppdevs@free.fr>
2011-09-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-09-07 janus2011-09-07 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2011-09-07 jakub * config/i386/sse.md (sseinsnmode): Remove 32-byte...
2011-09-07 bernds * bb-reorder.c (insert_section_boundary_note): Don...
2011-09-07 gjl PR middle-end/48571
2011-09-07 paolo/cp
2011-09-07 jason PR c++/50298
2011-09-07 jason * pt.c (type_unification_real): Correct complain arg...
2011-09-07 jason * pt.c (tsubst_aggr_type): Check TYPE_P before tsubsting.
2011-09-07 gjl * gcc.dg/section1.c: Don't xfail for avr.
2011-09-07 gjl PR tree-optimization/50322
2011-09-07 bernds * regrename.c (struct du_head): Make nregs signed.
2011-09-07 jamborm2011-09-07 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2011-09-07 jamborm2011-09-07 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2011-09-07 jamborm2011-09-07 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2011-09-07 rguenth2011-09-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-09-07 rsandifogcc/
2011-09-07 janus2011-09-07 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2011-09-07 rguenth2011-09-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-09-07 rguenth2011-09-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-09-07 iainsrestore powerpc-darwin Ada boostrap.
2011-09-07 xguo2011-09-07 Jiangning Liu <jiangning.liu@arm.com>
2011-09-07 nickc * config/mn10300/mn10300.c (mn10300_insert_setlb_lcc...
2011-09-07 jakub PR debug/50191
2011-09-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-09-07 bkoz2011-09-06 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2011-09-06 meissnerUpdate documentation about tm_p.h
2011-09-06 paolo2011-09-06 Fran├žois Dumont <fdumont@gcc.gnu.org>
2011-09-06 meissnerFix altivec-17.C to match current compiler error message
2011-09-06 ebotcazouFix typo
2011-09-06 ebotcazou PR middle-end/50266
2011-09-06 uros2011-09-06 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2011-09-06 iains * config/darwin10.h Remove duplicate LIB_SPEC.
2011-09-06 iains * gcc-interface/Makefile.in (gnatlib-shared-darwin...
2011-09-06 iains * gcc-interface/Makefile.in (darwin, SO_OPTS): Provide...
2011-09-06 iains * gcc-interface/Makefile.in (x86_64 darwin arch):...
2011-09-06 jason PR c++/50296
2011-09-06 hjlPR middle-end/44382: Tree reassociation improvement
2011-09-06 rguenth2011-09-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-09-06 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in, gcc-interface/Make-lang.in
2011-09-06 jamborm2011-09-06 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2011-09-06 rguenth2011-09-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 rguenth2011-09-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Jerome Guitton <guitton@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 irar * config/arm/arm.c (arm_preferred_simd_mode): Check
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in (common-tools, gnatmake-re,
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 rguenth2011-09-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 paolo2011-09-06 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-09-06 vries2011-09-06 Tom de Vries <tom@codesourcery.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Vadim Godunko <godunko@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Steve Baird <baird@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet2011-09-06 Steve Baird <baird@adacore.com>
2011-09-06 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in (X86_TARGET_PAIRS): Remove...
2011-09-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-09-05 davem * config/sparc/sol2-64.h: Move ...
2011-09-05 rsandifogcc/
2011-09-05 rsandifogcc/
2011-09-05 davem * config.gcc: Recognize niagara3 and niagara4 in ...
2011-09-05 davem * config/sparc/sparc-opts.h (PROCESSOR_NIAGARA3,
2011-09-05 davem * config.host: Add driver-sparc.o and sparc/x-sparc on
2011-09-05 charlet2011-09-05 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-09-05 charlet2011-09-05 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-09-05 charlet2011-09-05 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-09-05 charlet2011-09-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-09-05 charlet2011-09-05 Johannes Kanig <kanig@adacore.com>
2011-09-05 charlet2011-09-05 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2011-09-05 gjl * gcc.dg/ipa/ipcp-3.c (mark_cell): Use mask 1 << 14...
2011-09-05 charlet2011-09-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-09-05 charlet2011-09-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-09-05 charlet2011-09-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-09-05 jakub * gcc.dg/compat/struct-layout-1_test.h: Decrease bitfi...
next