OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-03-01 rwild Backport from git Libtool:
2009-03-01 rwildgcc/
2009-03-01 rwildgcc/
2009-03-01 rwildgcc/
2009-03-01 rwildgcc/
2009-03-01 rwildcontrib/
2009-03-01 rwildgcc/
2009-03-01 hubicka * tree-inline.c (tree_function_versioning): Output...
2009-03-01 hubicka PR debug/39267
2009-03-01 ebotcazou PR ada/39264
2009-03-01 ebotcazouMove entry
2009-03-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-28 hjl2009-02-28 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-02-28 hubicka * tree-inline.c (expand_call_inline): Avoid duplicate...
2009-02-28 hubicka PR debug/39267
2009-02-28 korbbIt has been a long time since I updated this....
2009-02-28 korbbadd alpha_if_semocolon fix
2009-02-28 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/Makefile.in (cygwin/mingw): Revert...
2009-02-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-27 ebotcazouFix long lines.
2009-02-27 hubicka PR debug/39267
2009-02-27 spop2009-02-27 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-02-27 krebbel2009-02-27 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2009-02-27 schwabUpdate e-mail address.
2009-02-27 schwabAdd PR ref.
2009-02-27 schwabgcc/ada/:
2009-02-27 burnus2009-02-27 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-02-27 burnus2009-02-27 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-02-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-26 hjlgcc/cp
2009-02-26 uros * config/alpha/alpha.h (alpha_expand_mov): Return...
2009-02-26 pault2009-02-26 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-02-26 hjlSplit ChangeLog to ChangeLog-2007 and ChangeLog-2008.
2009-02-26 hjlCorrect year.
2009-02-26 pault2009-02-26 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-02-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-25 gandalfAdd missing class file.
2009-02-25 gandalfSync libgcj with GNU Classpath 0.98.
2009-02-25 nemetFixed location of libgomp.exp.
2009-02-25 hjlgcc/
2009-02-25 bonzini2009-02-25 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-02-25 jamborm2009-02-25 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-02-25 guerby2009-02-25 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2009-02-25 guerby2009-02-25 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2009-02-25 bonzini2009-02-25 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-02-25 dougkwan2009-02-24 Julian Brown <julian@codesourcery.com>
2009-02-25 sandra2009-02-24 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-02-25 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-25 eagerFix typo.
2009-02-24 sje PR target/33785
2009-02-24 eagerAdd self to MAINTAINERS.
2009-02-24 rguenth2009-02-24 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-02-24 rguenth2009-02-24 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-02-24 rguenth2009-02-24 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-02-24 spop2009-02-23 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-02-24 hjl2009-02-23 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-02-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-23 hjlgcc/cp
2009-02-23 jason PR c++/38880
2009-02-23 nemet * testsuite/libstdc++-abi/abi.exp: Add multilib support.
2009-02-23 jason * pt.c (unify): Call maybe_adjust_types_for_ded...
2009-02-23 hubicka PR c/12245
2009-02-23 ro * s-oscons-tmplt.c [__osf__ && !_SS_MAXSIZE]: Undef...
2009-02-23 hubicka PR tree-optimization/37709
2009-02-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-22 mmitchel * make-temp-file.c (<windows.h>): Include on Windows.
2009-02-22 jsm28 * zh_CN.po: Update.
2009-02-22 hjl2008-02-21 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-02-22 hjl2008-02-21 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-02-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-21 tkoenig2008-02-21 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-02-21 jsm28libcpp:
2009-02-21 hjlMention PR bootstrap/39257.
2009-02-21 spop2009-02-21 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-02-21 rsandifoRevert last change.
2009-02-21 hjlgcc/
2009-02-21 kkojima * gcc.c-torture/execute/pr39228.x: New.
2009-02-21 gerald * update_version_svn (ADD_BRANCHES): Remove autovect...
2009-02-21 uros * gcc.target/i386/abi-1.c: Use scan-assembler-times...
2009-02-21 rsandifogcc/
2009-02-21 bkoz2009-02-20 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-02-21 dannysmith * config/i386/winnt.c (i386_pe_asm_output_aligned_decl...
2009-02-21 jsm28 * config/arm/arm.c (arm_gimplify_va_arg_expr): Update...
2009-02-21 bkoz2009-02-20 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-02-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-20 jakubUpdate Copyright years for files modified in 2008 and...
2009-02-20 jsm282009-02-20 Mark Mitchell <mark@codesourcery.com>
2009-02-20 jakub PR middle-end/39157
2009-02-20 uros PR testsuite/38164
2009-02-20 uros * calls.c (emit_library_call_value_1): Use slot_offset...
2009-02-20 jakub PR target/39240
2009-02-20 jason PR c++/39225
2009-02-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-19 kazu * gcc.c-torture/execute/20090219-1.c: New.
2009-02-19 nemet * gcc.target/mips/mips.exp: Comment !CPU in the isa...
2009-02-19 jakub PR target/39175
2009-02-19 dfranke2009-02-19 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2009-02-19 hjlgcc/
2009-02-19 jsm28 PR c/38483
2009-02-19 uros PR target/39228
next