OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-08-01 bonzinigcc:
2008-08-01 charletResync.
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charletResync.
2008-08-01 charletUpdate comments.
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 bstarynk2008-08-01 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch>
2008-08-01 nemet * config.gcc (mipsisa64*-*-linux*): New configuration...
2008-08-01 hjl2008-07-31 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-08-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-07-31 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity): Fix forma...
2008-07-31 sje * expr.c (expand_assignment): Check for complete type.
2008-07-31 hjl2008-07-31 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-07-31 kkojima * config/sh/sh.c (sh_canonical_va_list_type): Remove.
2008-07-31 jakub * mkstemps.c (mkstemps): Keep looping even for EISDIR.
2008-07-31 jakub PR target/35100
2008-07-31 paolo2008-07-31 Chris Fairles <chris.fairles@gmail.com>
2008-07-31 jakub PR preprocessor/36649
2008-07-31 jakub * mkstemps.c (mkstemps): If open failed with errno...
2008-07-31 paolo2008-07-31 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-07-31 jakub PR rtl-optimization/36419
2008-07-31 jakub PR c++/36405
2008-07-31 jason PR c++/36633
2008-07-31 hjl2008-07-31 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-07-31 charletResync.
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 hjl2008-07-31 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-07-31 rguenth2008-07-31 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-31 charletResync.
2008-07-31 charlet * gnat.dg/specs/null_aggr_bug.ads: New test.
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet * gnat.dg/sync_iface_test.ad[s,b]: New test.
2008-07-31 charletResync.
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Quentin Ochem <ochem@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet * gnat.dg/specs/sync_iface_test.ads: New test.
2008-07-31 charletResync.
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 hjl2008-07-31 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-07-31 charletResync.
2008-07-31 charletResync.
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet * gnat.dg/missing_acc_check.adb: New test.
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet * s-direio.adb (Reset): Replace pragma Unmodified...
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 rguenth2008-07-31 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-31 charlet * mlib-utl.ads: Fix typo.
2008-07-31 charlet * gnat.dg/specs/genericppc.ads: New test
2008-07-31 charletResync
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charletResync
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 jakub PR c/36970
2008-07-31 jakub PR debug/36278
2008-07-31 jakub PR preprocessor/36649
2008-07-31 charletResync
next