OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-08-02 jvdelisle2009-08-02 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-02 uros * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_expand_fp_compare): Use...
2009-08-02 ebotcazouAdd missing entry
2009-08-02 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/gigi.h (end_subprog_body): Tweak comment.
2009-08-02 janus2009-08-02 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-02 nemet * gcc.target/mips/ext-3.c: Add NOMIPS16.
2009-08-02 bonzini2009-08-02 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org
2009-08-02 danglin * pa.c (pa_promote_function_mode): Declare. Change...
2009-08-02 danglin * gthr-dce.h (CONST_CAST2): Define if not defined.
2009-08-02 danglin * config.gcc (hppa[12]*-*-hpux10*): Add stdint support.
2009-08-02 danglin * inclhack.def (hpux_inttype_int_least8_t): Also apply...
2009-08-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-08-01 bonzini2009-04-17 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-08-01 spopRename -fgraphite-force-parallel to -floop-parallelize...
2009-08-01 pault2009-08-01 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-01 jasonupdate license
2009-08-01 jason * call.c (convert_class_to_reference): Binding an...
2009-08-01 jason * include/bits/forward_list.h (splice_after): Use...
2009-08-01 jason * call.c (reference_binding): Rename lvalue_p to is_lv...
2009-08-01 jason * typeck.c (build_address): Do fold away ADDR_EXPR...
2009-08-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-31 rearnsha PR tree-optimization/40914
2009-07-31 nemet * config/mips/mips.md (*clear_upper32_dext): New pattern.
2009-07-31 uros * config/i386/bsd.h (ASM_BYTE): New define.
2009-07-31 chrbrenable SH libgloss build
2009-07-31 kkojima * Makefile.am: Don't set SECTION_FLAGS with @SECTION_F...
2009-07-31 paolo2009-07-31 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-31 ramanaFix address cost for plus reg const_int.
2009-07-31 greenTweak ABI & add moxie-uclinux target.
2009-07-31 dj* config/sh/sh.md (UNSPECV_SP_SWITCH_B): New.
2009-07-31 spop2009-07-30 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-07-31 spopFix patterns in lim and dceloop testcases.
2009-07-31 spopAdd new testcases.
2009-07-31 spopModify the testsuite for the new Graphite.
2009-07-31 spopNew implementation of Graphite.
2009-07-31 spopNew Graphite files.
2009-07-31 spopImplement evolution_function_right_is_integer_cst.
2009-07-31 spopMake scev_is_linear_expression return false if the...
2009-07-31 spopAdd a new driver to data reference analysis.
2009-07-31 spop2009-07-30 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-07-31 spopRemove unused function and field in data_reference.
2009-07-31 djFix typo in previous patch.
2009-07-31 spopLeave the loop_latch basic block empty.
2009-07-31 spopDocument -fgraphite-force-parallel.
2009-07-31 spopDocument -fgraphite-identity.
2009-07-31 spopReturn unknow from scev instantiation if the result...
2009-07-31 spop2009-07-30 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-07-31 dj* config/mep/mep.c (mep_asm_init_sections): Add section...
2009-07-31 dougkwan2009-07-30 Doug Kwan <dougkwan@google.com>
2009-07-31 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-30 danglin * lib/options.exp: Use "!=" instead of "ne".
2009-07-30 danglin * gcc.dg/vector-4.c: Add -fno-common option on hppa...
2009-07-30 danglin * gcc.dg/ucnid-11.c: Skip on hppa*-*-hpux* (32-bit).
2009-07-30 kkojima * configure.host: Define ieee_flags and set it to...
2009-07-30 danglin PR libstdc++/40919
2009-07-30 rwildfixincludes/
2009-07-30 paolo2009-07-30 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-30 meissnerAdd patch 5/6 for full power7/VSX support
2009-07-30 rwildconfig/
2009-07-30 amacleodAdd source_location support to PHI arguments.
2009-07-30 janis PR c/39902
2009-07-30 jamborm2009-07-30 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-07-30 paolo2009-07-30 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-30 charlet2009-07-30 Ben Brosgol <brosgol@adacore.com>
2009-07-30 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-07-30 charlet2009-07-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-30 razya2009-07-30 Razya Ladelsky <razya@il.ibm.com>
2009-07-30 davek * opt-functions.awk (opt_args): Allow argument to...
2009-07-30 rupp * config/alpha/alpha.c (alpha_start_function):
2009-07-30 rth * cgraph.c (cgraph_set_call_stmt_including_clon...
2009-07-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-30 rupp * config/alpha/vms-cc.c: Deleted.
2009-07-29 paolo2009-07-29 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-29 rupp * dwarf2out.c (add_name_and_src_coords_attributes...
2009-07-29 jsm28 * sv.po: Update.
2009-07-29 jason PR c++/14912
2009-07-29 rguenth2009-07-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-29 rupp * make-temp-file.c (choose_tmpdir): Try standard temp...
2009-07-29 paolo2009-07-29 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-29 rupp * dwarf2out.c (output_file_names): Output VMS style...
2009-07-29 burnus2009-07-29 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-07-29 matzPR middle-end/40830
2009-07-29 pbrook2009-07-29 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2009-07-29 charlet2009-07-29 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-07-29 charlet2009-07-29 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-29 charlet2009-07-29 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-29 charlet2009-07-29 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-07-29 uros PR target/40577
2009-07-29 rupp * dwarf2out.c (DWARF2_INDIRECT_STRING_SUPPORT_MISSING_...
2009-07-29 bkoz2009-07-28 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-07-29 dj(mep_encode_section_info): Remove it from here.
2009-07-29 dj* config/mep/mep.c (vtext_section): New.
2009-07-29 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-28 kkojima * gfortran.dg/maxlocval_2.f90: Add -mieee for alpha...
2009-07-28 dj2009-07-28 Paolo Bonzini <bonzinI@gnu.org>
2009-07-28 rupp * dwarf2out.c (output_file_names): Test new macro
2009-07-28 ktietz2009-07-28 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-07-28 hubicka PR tree-optimization/40759
2009-07-28 daney * gnu/gcj/util/natGCInfo.cc (nomem_handler): Use oomDu...
2009-07-28 jakub PR fortran/40878
next