OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2007-04-08 steven * langhooks.c (lhd_tree_inlining_add_pending_fn_decls,
2007-04-08 aesok PR target/29932
2007-04-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-04-07 dberlin2007-04-07 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2007-04-07 aesok PR target/30289
2007-04-07 pault2007-04-07 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-04-07 pault2007-04-07 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-04-07 pault2007-04-07 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-04-07 pault2007-04-07 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-04-07 pault2007-04-07 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-04-07 pault2007-04-07 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-04-07 korbbSeparate NUL byte detection from rest of -Wformat warnings
2007-04-07 hjl2007-04-07 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-04-07 danglin PR testsuite/31369
2007-04-07 dberlinin /
2007-04-06 paolo2007-04-06 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-04-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-04-06 rakdver * tree-ssa-loop-niter.c (idx_infer_loop_bounds): Add...
2007-04-06 hjlRemove ">>>>>>> .r123627".
2007-04-06 andreast2007-04-06 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2007-04-06 uros * config/i386/i386.md (extend<mode>xf2): Rename...
2007-04-06 dberlin2007-04-06 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2007-04-06 fxcoudert * intrinsics/cpu_time.c: Don't include headers already...
2007-04-06 rth * configure.ac: Tidy target case.
2007-04-06 jvdelisle2007-04-06 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-04-06 jvdelisle2007-04-06 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-04-06 paolo2007-04-06 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-04-06 tromey PR libffi/31491:
2007-04-06 tromey2007-04-06 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com>
2007-04-06 kazu * g++.old-deja/g++.other/init18.C: Use
2007-04-06 hubicka * cgraphunit.c (decide_is_function_needed): Do not...
2007-04-06 uros * config/i386/i386.c (output_387_reg_move): Handle...
2007-04-06 charletNew test cases.
2007-04-06 charletNew file.
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Eric Botcazou <botcazou@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charletResync
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Eric Botcazou <botcazou@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet * s-tpobop.adb (Exceptional_Complete_Entry_Body):...
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Falis <falis@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Serguei Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Eric Botcazou <botcazou@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet * g-expect.adb (Get_Command_Output): When expanding...
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Eric Botcazou <botcazou@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Nicolas Roche <roche@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Quentin Ochem <ochem@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Matt Gingell <gingell@adacore.com>
next