OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-10-10 aoliva* c-gimplify.c (c_genericize): Don't refer to DECL_ASSE...
2008-10-10 jvdelisle2008-10-08 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org
2008-10-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-10-09 jakub PR c++/37568
2008-10-09 jakub * rtl.h (locator_eq): New decl.
2008-10-09 tkoenig2008-10-09 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-10-09 doko2008-10-08 Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
2008-10-09 jakub PR middle-end/37774
2008-10-09 jakub * tree-ssa-live.c (remove_unused_locals): Mark all...
2008-10-09 domob2008-10-09 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-10-09 jvdelisle2008-10-08 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org
2008-10-09 jvdelisle Fix ChangeLog.
2008-10-09 jvdelisle2008-10-08 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org
2008-10-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-10-08 uros * gcc.dg/vect/ggc-pr37574.c: Cleanup "vect" tree dump.
2008-10-08 nemet * gcc.target/mips/octeon-exts-2.c: Compile it with...
2008-10-08 jakub * graphite.c (gloog): Don't call find_unreachable_blocks
2008-10-08 jakub * cfgexpand.c (expand_gimple_cond): Convert also goto_...
2008-10-08 dje * xstrdup.c: Include <sys/types.h> after "config.h"
2008-10-08 paolo2008-10-08 Bob Walters <bob.s.walters@gmail.com>
2008-10-08 uros * config/i386/i386.md (*jcc_btdi_rex64): Clobber FLAGS...
2008-10-08 pbrook2008-10-08 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2008-10-08 hjl2008-10-08 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-10-08 hjl2008-10-08 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-10-08 jakub PR target/36635
2008-10-08 ktietz2008-10-08 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-10-08 hjl2008-10-07 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-10-08 zadeck2008-10-07 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2008-10-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-10-07 jakub PR middle-end/37576
2008-10-07 hjl2008-10-07 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-10-07 simartingcc/
2008-10-07 sje * decl.c (start_cleanup_fn): Declare as inline.
2008-10-07 jakub PR debug/29609
2008-10-07 hjlgcc/
2008-10-07 jakub * f95-lang.c (poplevel): Don't clear BLOCK_VARS if...
2008-10-07 jakub PR debug/37738
2008-10-07 jason PR libstdc++/37761
2008-10-07 ebotcazou * tree-ssa-loop-ivopts.c (may_be_nonaddressable_p...
2008-10-07 hjl2008-10-07 Jan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat...
2008-10-07 bwilson * gcc.dg/compat/struct-layout-1_generate.c (dg_options...
2008-10-07 hjl2008-10-07 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-10-07 paolo2008-10-07 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-10-07 aldot2008-10-07 Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu...
2008-10-07 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <object...
2008-10-07 nemet * config/mips/mips.md (mulsi3_mul3, muldi3_mul3):...
2008-10-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-10-06 aldyh+ * gimplify.c (gimplify_arg): Add location argum...
2008-10-06 jasongcc/cp/:
2008-10-06 pinskia2008-10-06 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-10-06 aldyh * c-decl.c (finish_decl): Pass input_location to build...
2008-10-06 rsandifogcc/
2008-10-06 rsandifogcc/
2008-10-06 rsandifogcc/
2008-10-06 rsandifogcc/
2008-10-06 vmakarov2008-10-06 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-10-06 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <object...
2008-10-06 ebotcazou2008-10-06 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2008-10-06 dannysmith * config/i386/mingw32.h (REAL_LIBGCC_SPEC): Add thread...
2008-10-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-10-05 dodji2008-09-30 Dodji Seketeli <dodji@redhat.com>
2008-10-05 pault2008-10-05 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-10-05 rwildgcc/
2008-10-05 charlet2008-10-05 Matthew Gingell <gingell@adacore.com>
2008-10-05 paolo2008-10-05 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-10-05 domob2008-10-05 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-10-05 pault2008-10-04 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-10-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-10-04 danglin PR target/37603
2008-10-04 dje2008-10-04 Anton Blanchard <anton@samba.org>
2008-10-04 rguenth2008-10-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-10-04 gerald * gcc_release: Fix a couple of comments.
2008-10-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-10-03 pinskia2008-10-03 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-10-03 dannysmithAdd this missing ChangeLog entry:
2008-10-03 tromey * stringpool.c (ggc_alloc_string): Terminate string.
2008-10-03 jakub * gimplify.c (gimplify_function_tree): For -finstrumen...
2008-10-03 jakub PR debug/37726
2008-10-03 paolo/cp
2008-10-03 hainque * gcov.c (create_file_names): Properly handle...
2008-10-03 dannysmith * config/i386/winnt.c (i386_pe_strip_name_encoding_full):
2008-10-03 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-10-02 dje * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (USE_FP_FOR_ARG_P...
2008-10-02 steventestsuite
2008-10-02 janis * gcc.dg/torture/pr36891.c: Ignore an irrelevant warning.
2008-10-02 janis * gcc.target/powerpc/ppc64-abi-3.c: Initialize variabl...
2008-10-02 drow * builtins.c (fold_builtin_pow): Check for 0 ** NEGATIVE.
2008-10-02 rguenth2008-10-02 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-10-02 dannysmith PR target/37528
2008-10-02 uros * ChangeLog: Fix whitespace.
2008-10-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-10-01 pinskia2008-10-01 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-10-01 cfairles2008-09-30 Chris Fairles <cfairles@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-10-01 pinskia2008-10-01 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-10-01 pinskia2008-10-01 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-10-01 bosch* tree.c (contains_placeholder_p): Return 0 for a SAVE_...
2008-10-01 mmitchel * MAINTAINERS (Blanket Write Privs): Change to Global...
2008-10-01 rguenth2008-10-01 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-10-01 rguenth2008-10-01 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-10-01 rth PR tree-opt/35737
next