OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2011-12-16 ian PR middle-end/51592
2011-12-16 jason PR c++/51461
2011-12-16 jason PR c++/51331
2011-12-16 jakub PR testsuite/50803
2011-12-16 ktietz PR libstdc++/51135
2011-12-16 jakub PR tree-optimization/51575
2011-12-16 gingold2011-12-16 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-16 gingold2011-12-16 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-16 gingold2011-12-16 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-16 gingold2011-12-16 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-16 jakub PR debug/51557
2011-12-16 jakub PR tree-optimization/51576
2011-12-16 ianos: Fix fileInfoFromStat for Solaris.
2011-12-16 rguenth2011-12-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-15 paolo2011-12-15 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-12-15 jason PR c++/51458
2011-12-15 dj* config/rl78/rl78.md (return): Rename to rl78_return.
2011-12-15 pault2011-12-15 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2011-12-15 jakub * tree-vectorizer.h (struct _stmt_vec_info): Remove...
2011-12-15 jakub PR c++/51463
2011-12-15 gjl * config/avr/avr-protos.h (print_operand): Remove.
2011-12-15 bkoz2011-12-15 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2011-12-15 toon2011-12-15 Toon Moene <toon@moene.org>
2011-12-15 andreast2011-12-15 Andreas Tobler <andreast@fgznet.ch>
2011-12-15 jakub PR c/51360
2011-12-15 jakub PR middle-end/49806
2011-12-15 jakub PR tree-optimization/51117
2011-12-15 jakub * builtins.def (BUILT_IN_STPNCPY_CHK): New definition.
2011-12-15 rguenth2011-12-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-15 iainsgcc:
2011-12-15 dodjiPR c++/51473 - ICE with invalid auto
2011-12-15 charlet2011-12-15 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2011-12-15 burnus2011-12-15 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-15 burnus2011-12-15 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-15 rguenth2011-12-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-15 aesok * config/arm/arm.h (REGISTER_MOVE_COST, MEMORY_MOVE_CO...
2011-12-15 charlet2011-12-15 Vincent Pucci <pucci@adacore.com>
2011-12-15 rguenth2011-12-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-15 charlet2011-12-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-15 charlet2011-12-15 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2011-12-15 charlet2011-12-15 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-15 gjl PR target/51050
2011-12-15 jakub PR debug/51517
2011-12-15 redic-family:
2011-12-15 redi PR libstdc++/51540
2011-12-15 rguenth2012-12-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-15 uros * ChangeLog: Fix whitespace.
2011-12-15 iansyscall: Move Errno into its own file, for RTEMS.
2011-12-15 rtharm-linux: Add libitm support.
2011-12-15 rtharm: Set predicable on more instructions.
2011-12-15 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-14 ianlibgo: Update to weekly.2011-12-06.
2011-12-14 jason PR c++/51554
2011-12-14 jason PR c++/51248
2011-12-14 dodjiPR c++/51475 - ICE with invalid initializer-list
2011-12-14 hjlCheck __GLIBC__ when using __SIGRTMIN
2011-12-14 ianlibgo: Update to weekly.2011-12-06.
2011-12-14 rguenth2011-12-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-14 rguenth2011-12-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-14 ianruntime: Bump memory limit in gc_test.
2011-12-14 iancompiler: Permit omitting &T in composite literal.
2011-12-14 hariharans * MAINTAINERS (picochip): Changed my email...
2011-12-14 rguenth2011-12-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-14 gjllibgcc/
2011-12-14 rguenth2011-12-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-14 dvyukovRevert the previous "Fix flags for edges from/to entry...
2011-12-14 dodjiPR c++/51476 - ICE on PTRMEM_CST as template argument...
2011-12-14 jason PR c++/51406
2011-12-14 iancompiler: Move import of Go export data to gcc side...
2011-12-14 paolo/cp
2011-12-14 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-13 ianruntime: Change gc_test to test only newly allocated...
2011-12-13 ianmksysinfo.sh: Ensure that IPV6 constants and types...
2011-12-13 iansyscall: Don't build wait status functions on RTEMS.
2011-12-13 ebotcazou * lto-streamer-out.c (write_symbol): Use proper 64...
2011-12-13 ianruntime: RTEMS build fixes.
2011-12-13 fabienrevert an unattended change about access declaration
2011-12-13 aldyh * trans-mem.c (ipa_tm_create_version_alias...
2011-12-13 krebbel2011-12-13 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2011-12-13 rth * config/posix/rwlock.cc (gtm_rwlock::write_loc...
2011-12-13 rthRevert two unintended commits
2011-12-13 pinskia2011-12-13 Andrew Pinski <apinski@cavium.com>
2011-12-13 rtharm: Implement vec_perm and vec_perm_const for NEON.
2011-12-13 rthDelete VEC_INTERLEAVE_*_EXPR.
2011-12-13 rthsparc: Default memory model to TSO for Linux and Solaris.
2011-12-13 ianlibgo: Solaris compatibility patches.
2011-12-13 ianlibgo: Update to weekly.2011-12-02.
2011-12-13 rthlibitm: Conversion to c++11 atomics.
2011-12-13 iancompiler: Fix multiple conversions to different named...
2011-12-13 fabiengcc/testsuite/ChangeLog
2011-12-13 iancompiler: Permit converting between string and named...
2011-12-13 aldyh PR/51443
2011-12-13 jamborm2011-12-13 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2011-12-13 jamborm2011-12-13 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2011-12-13 uros PR testsuite/51524
2011-12-13 rguenth2011-12-13 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-13 matzlife -> live; one favourite typo of mine.
2011-12-13 jakub Revert
2011-12-13 matz PR tree-optimization/51117
next