OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-07-20 ian * cgraph.h (constant_pool_htab): New function.
2009-07-20 ian./:
2009-07-20 paolo2009-07-20 Shujing Zhao <pearly.zhao@oracle.com>
2009-07-20 bkoz2009-07-20 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-07-20 davidxldbgcnt name matching bug fix
2009-07-20 nemet * config/mips/mips.md (move_type): Add arith.
2009-07-20 nickc * config.gcc (mips64-*-*): Add definition of...
2009-07-20 jlquinn2009-07-20 Jerry Quinn <jlquinn@optonline.net>
2009-07-20 jakub * tree-object-size.c (addr_object_size): Handle unions...
2009-07-20 jakub PR tree-optimization/40792
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: cleanup powerpc linux...
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Vadim Godunko <godunko@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 jamborm2009-07-20 Jan Hubicka <jh@suse.cz>
2009-07-20 nickc * config.gcc (mips64vr-*-*): Use tm_defines...
2009-07-20 irar * tree-vectorizer.h (vectorizable_condition): Add...
2009-07-20 uros * ChangeLog: Remove conflict markers.
2009-07-20 chrbrSH: resurect -mfmovd
2009-07-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-19 jvdelisle2009-07-19 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-19 hubicka * tree-ssa-dce.c (remove_dead_phis): Only look for...
2009-07-19 kargl2009-07-18 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-19 tkoenig2009-07-19 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-19 hubicka PR tree-optimization/40676
2009-07-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-18 paolo2009-07-18 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-18 nemet * combine.c (make_compound_operation) <SUBREG>: If...
2009-07-18 nemet * combine.c (try_widen_shift_mode): Add COUNT, OUTER_C...
2009-07-18 nemet * combine.c (try_widen_shift_mode) <LSHIFTRT>: Allow...
2009-07-18 nemet * combine.c (simplify_shift_const_1): Split code to...
2009-07-18 rguenth2009-07-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-18 charletFix last entry.
2009-07-18 rguenth2009-07-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-18 rsandifogcc/
2009-07-18 rsandifogcc/
2009-07-18 jlquinn2009-07-17 Jerry Quinn <jlquinn@optonline.net>
2009-07-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-17 jbWhen finalizing I/O transfer, set current_record to...
2009-07-17 tromeyinclude
2009-07-17 aesok * config/avr/avr-devices.c (avr_mcu_t): Add atmega8u2...
2009-07-17 rguenth2009-07-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-17 jsm28 PR other/40784
2009-07-17 sandra2009-07-17 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-07-17 rguenth2009-07-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-17 jakub PR c++/40780
2009-07-17 ktietz2009-07-17 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-07-17 rguenth2009-07-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-17 sandra2009-07-16 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-07-17 hjl2009-07-16 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-07-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-17 bkoz2009-07-16 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-07-16 jsm28config:
2009-07-16 manu2009-07-17 Aldy Hernandez <aldyh@redhat.com>
2009-07-16 jason PR libstdc++/37907
2009-07-16 dj* config/m32c/m32c.c (m32c_compare_redundant): Avoid...
2009-07-16 ghazi * builtins.c (do_mpc_arg2): New.
2009-07-16 rthNew test
2009-07-16 tromey2009-07-16 Phil Muldoon <pmuldoon@redhat.com>
2009-07-16 meibf2009-07-16 Bingfeng Mei <bmei@broadcom.com>
2009-07-16 jakub * obj-c++.dg/defs.mm (abort): Make it extern "C".
2009-07-16 paolo2009-07-16 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-16 simonb * gcc.c (option_map): New flag -no-canonical-prefixes.
2009-07-16 dj* config/mep/mep.md (sibcall_internal): Change register...
2009-07-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-15 kkojima PR rtl-optimization/40710
2009-07-15 nemet * config/mips/mips.md (*extenddi_truncate<mode>,
2009-07-15 uros * config/i386/sse.md (copysign<mode>3): Use "and-not...
2009-07-15 uros * config/i386/sse.md (copysign<mode>3): Allocate regis...
2009-07-15 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charletRemove -gnatd.O doc
2009-07-15 jakub PR middle-end/40747
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 rearnsha * arm.md (ior_xor): New code iterator.
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 rguenth2009-07-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 rguenth2009-07-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-15 mkuvyrkov * config/m68k/linux-unwind.h (m68k_fallback_frame_stat...
2009-07-15 janus2009-07-15 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-15 gerald * gcc.dg/builtins-config.h (HAVE_C99_RUNTIME): Do...
2009-07-15 dj* config/mep/mep.md (sibcall_internal): Change register...
next