OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-10-02 nickc * config/mn10300/mn10300.h (USER_LABEL_PREFIX...
2009-10-02 singler2009-10-02 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2009-10-02 jason * parser.c (cp_parser_lambda_expression): Compute...
2009-10-02 ghazi PR fortran/33197
2009-10-02 gdr * decl.c (grokdeclarator): Set constexprness before...
2009-10-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-10-01 ljrittle * gcc.target/i386/ifcvt-onecmpl-abs-1.c: Specify ...
2009-10-01 hubicka * cgraph.c (cgraph_clone_node): Add redirect_callers...
2009-10-01 ljrittle2009-10-01 Loren J. Rittle <ljrittle@acm.org>
2009-10-01 ljrittle * gcc.dg/20021014-1.c (*-*-freebsd*): Use dg-message.
2009-10-01 tromey2009-10-01 Phil Muldoon <pmuldoon@redhat.com>
2009-10-01 tromey2009-10-01 Phil Muldoon <pmuldoon@redhat.com>
2009-10-01 daney2009-10-01 David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
2009-10-01 burnus2009-10-01 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-10-01 gdr * decl.c (record_builtin_java_type): Undo unintended...
2009-10-01 jason * pt.c (register_specialization): Push DECL_SOURCE_LOC...
2009-10-01 ramana2009-10-01 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.radhakrishnan...
2009-10-01 jamborm2009-10-01 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-10-01 nickc * config/vax/netbsd-elf.h (NETBSD_CC1_AND_CC1PL...
2009-10-01 jamborm2009-10-01 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-10-01 jamborm2009-10-01 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-10-01 gdrgcc/
2009-10-01 jvdelisle2009-09-30 Dennis Wassel <dennis.wassel@gmail.com>
2009-10-01 jvdelisle2009-09-30 Dennis Wassel <dennis.wassel@gmail.com>
2009-10-01 nvachhar2009-09-30 Martin Thuresson <martint@google.com>
2009-10-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-30 davek * configure.host (libgcj_sublib_ltflags): New variable.
2009-09-30 burnusfortran/
2009-09-30 burnusfortran/
2009-09-30 jasonremove duplicate changelog entry
2009-09-30 jason * g++.dg/eh/init-temp1.C: Improve test.
2009-09-30 jason * semantics.c (lambda_expr_this_capture): Fix default...
2009-09-30 jason * semantics.c (lambda_expr_this_capture): Fix default...
2009-09-30 uros * config/alpha/alpha.c (alpha_gimplify_va_arg_1):
2009-09-30 jasonremove utf8
2009-09-30 jason * parser.c (cp_parser_lambda_expression): Don't add...
2009-09-30 jason * cp-tree.h (LANG_DECL_U2_CHECK): Check LANG_DECL_HAS_MIN.
2009-09-30 jakub PR target/41279
2009-09-30 nickc * config.gcc (sh-symbianelf): Replace definitio...
2009-09-30 uros PR target/22093
2009-09-30 jasonproperly merge include/ChangeLog
2009-09-30 jasonmerge in cxx0x-lambdas-branch@152308
2009-09-30 paolo2009-09-29 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-09-30 rwildinstall.texi cleanups.
2009-09-30 rwildsed and head portability fixes in ld version check.
2009-09-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-30 hjagasia2009-09-29 Harsha Jagasia <harsha.jagasia@amd.com>
2009-09-29 rth * tree-eh.c (unsplit_eh): Do not unsplit if...
2009-09-29 danglin PR target/41393
2009-09-29 sje2009-09-29 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2009-09-29 pthaugen * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_issue_rate...
2009-09-29 hjl2009-09-29 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-09-29 espindola2009-09-29 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2009-09-29 hjlFix a typo in ChangeLog.
2009-09-29 janis * gcc.test-framework/dg-bogus-exp-XF.c: Move dg-bogus...
2009-09-29 jakub PR debug/41438
2009-09-29 hjagasia2009-09-29 Harsha Jagasia <harsha.jagasia@amd.com>
2009-09-29 rguenth2009-09-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-29 jakub PR testsuite/41444
2009-09-29 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Array_T...
2009-09-29 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Record_Subtype>:...
2009-09-29 jakub * gcc.dg/guality/guality.exp (gdb-test): New proc...
2009-09-29 nickc * function.c (current_function_name): If there...
2009-09-29 domob2009-09-29 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2009-09-29 jvdelisle2009-09-28 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-09-29 jvdelisle2009-09-28 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-09-29 jvdelisle2009-09-28 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-09-29 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-29 bkoz2009-09-28 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-09-28 ian * tree-pass.h (register_pass_info): New structure.
2009-09-28 ktietz2009-09-28 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-09-28 hainqueAdd PR reference to ChangeLog entry.
2009-09-28 ian./:
2009-09-28 ian PR middle-end/40500
2009-09-28 rwildFix dependency of out_object_file on gt header for...
2009-09-28 janis * g++.dg/dfp/dfp.exp: Run tests from c-c++-common...
2009-09-28 janis * g++.dg/dfp/dfp.exp: Fix typo.
2009-09-28 janis * lib/target-supports.exp (check-effective-target...
2009-09-28 hainque ada/
2009-09-28 janis * mangle.c (write_builtin_type): Support decimal float...
2009-09-28 rth * except.h (struct eh_region_d): Add use_cxa_end_cleanup.
2009-09-28 pinskia2009-09-28 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2009-09-28 matz * builtins.c (interclass_mathfn_icode): New helper.
2009-09-28 nickc * config/m32r/m32r.c (m32r_is_insn): Return...
2009-09-28 singler2009-09-28 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2009-09-28 baldrickCorrect off-by-one error in changelog date.
2009-09-28 baldrickAdd support for using ggc cache tables from plugins.
2009-09-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-27 rth* tree-ssa-ccp.c (optimize_stack_restore): Relax the...
2009-09-27 bernds * loop-iv.c (iv_analyze_op): Use function_invariant_p...
2009-09-27 espindolaRemove some lines emacs decided to include.
2009-09-27 espindolaFix "merge" problem in the previous patch.
2009-09-27 espindola2009-09-27 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2009-09-27 ebotcazou * dwarf2out.c (enum dw_val_class): Replace dw_val_clas...
2009-09-27 schwab PR c/41476
2009-09-27 pogmacollect2.c (main): Look for -brtl before adding libraries.
2009-09-27 gerald * config.gcc: Update OpenBSD targets.
2009-09-27 ebotcazou * fold-const.c (maybe_lvalue_p): Return false for...
2009-09-27 rwildFix dependencies in gcc/Makefile.in.
2009-09-27 rwildFix library dependencies for -Wl,--as-needed.
next