OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2011-12-29 ian * dwarf2out.c (gen_compile_unit_die): Use DW_LANG_Go...
2011-12-28 olegendo * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2011-12-28 fabiengcc/testsuite/ChangeLog
2011-12-28 meissnerFix PR 51623
2011-12-28 paolo2011-12-27 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-12-28 toon * ChangeLog: Fix entry.
2011-12-28 uros * gcc.dg/torture/pr50396.c: Use dg-add-options ieee.
2011-12-28 irar PR tree-optimization/51684
2011-12-28 uros PR testsuite/50722
2011-12-28 iancompiler: Prohibit comparisons of funcs, maps, and...
2011-12-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-28 ian * go-gcc.cc (Gcc_backend::set_placeholder_struct_type...
2011-12-28 iancompiler: Rework range over slice.
2011-12-27 meissnerUse work email address for December 2 and 9th changes
2011-12-27 paolo2011-12-27 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-12-27 ebotcazou PR rtl-optimization/51667
2011-12-27 hubicka PR middle-end/48641
2011-12-27 uros PR libgcj/49193
2011-12-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-26 kkojima * config/sh/sync.md: Add soft atomics ABI description.
2011-12-26 jye22011-12-26 Joey Ye <joey.ye@arm.com>
2011-12-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-25 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-24 torvaldlibitm: Don't enforce privatization safety if already...
2011-12-24 torvaldlibitm: Fix privatization safety during upgrades to...
2011-12-24 torvaldlibitm: Fixed conversion to C++11 atomics.
2011-12-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-23 rthDelete VEC_EXTRACT_EVEN/ODD_EXPR.
2011-12-23 jason PR c++/51507
2011-12-23 jason * tree.c (dependent_name): OFFSET_REF and BASELINK
2011-12-23 aesok * config/score/score.h (REGISTER_MOVE_COST, MEMORY_MOV...
2011-12-23 uros2011-12-23 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2011-12-23 rthDelete VEC_INTERLEAVE_*_EXPR.
2011-12-23 rthmips: Improved vectorization support for Loongson and...
2011-12-23 redi * testsuite/tr1/2_general_utilities/shared_ptr/cons/
2011-12-23 ktietz * config/os/mingw32-w64/os_defines.h (__USE_MIN...
2011-12-23 redi * include/c_global/cinttypes: Update comments that...
2011-12-23 redi PR libstdc++/49204
2011-12-23 amonakov2011-12-23 Dmitry Plotnikov <dplotnikov@ispras.ru>
2011-12-23 charlet2011-12-23 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2011-12-23 charlet2011-12-23 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2011-12-23 rguenth2011-12-23 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-23 gingold2011-12-23 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-23 gingold2011-12-23 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-23 jye22011-12-22 Bin Cheng <bin.cheng@arm.com>
2011-12-23 jye22011-12-22 Joey Ye <joey.ye@arm.com>
2011-12-23 danglinCommit missing log entry.
2011-12-23 danglin PR testsuite/50722
2011-12-23 danglin PR middle-end/51252
2011-12-23 redi * include/bits/regex.h (match_results::size_type)...
2011-12-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-22 rsandifogcc/
2011-12-22 ian * go-gcc.cc (set_placeholder_pointer_type): Arrange...
2011-12-22 jbPR 51646 Use POSIX mode flags in open() argument.
2011-12-22 ianlibgo: Use -std=gnu99 on Solaris 10.
2011-12-22 aldyh PR middle-end/51212
2011-12-22 ianruntime: Fix missing USING_SPLIT_STACK ifdef.
2011-12-22 redi PR libstdc++/48362
2011-12-22 redi2011-12-22 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2011-12-22 redi PR target/47643
2011-12-22 rearnsha PR target/51643
2011-12-22 gingold2011-12-22 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-22 uros PR target/27468
2011-12-22 rguenth2011-12-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-22 bernds * tree-pass.h (pass_reload): Declare.
2011-12-22 uros * common/config/i386/i386-common.c (ix86_option_optimi...
2011-12-22 rearnsha PR target/51643
2011-12-22 redi PR libstdc++/48362
2011-12-22 charlet2011-12-22 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-12-22 charlet * s-osinte-hpux-dce.ads: Update header to GPLv3
2011-12-22 charlet2011-12-22 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-12-22 charlet2011-12-22 Vincent Pucci <pucci@adacore.com>
2011-12-22 uros PR testsuite/51645
2011-12-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-22 ian * config/i386/morestack.S: Simplify CFI opcodes throug...
2011-12-22 redi2011-12-21 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2011-12-21 ianruntime: Catch signals on altstack, disable splitstack...
2011-12-21 uros * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_option_override_internal...
2011-12-21 rthPR target/51552
2011-12-21 jason PR c++/51611
2011-12-21 jason * doc/standards.texi (C++ language): Update for C...
2011-12-21 rsandifoAdd reference to PR middle-end/48660
2011-12-21 paolo/cp
2011-12-21 jakub * Makefile.am (AM_CXXFLAGS): Put $(XCFLAGS) first.
2011-12-21 roProvide CLOCK_REALTIME on Tru64 UNIX
2011-12-21 rguenth2011-12-21 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-21 jakub * tree-vect-patterns.c (vect_operation_fits_smaller_ty...
2011-12-21 jakub PR middle-end/51644
2011-12-21 aldyh PR middle-end/51472
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 kyukhingcc/testsuite
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 jamborm2011-12-21 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
next