OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2007-09-12 janis * Makefile.in (dfp-filenames): Add bid128_noncomp.
2007-09-11 danglin Add missing '>' from last commit.
2007-09-11 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.h (enum reg_class, REG_CLASS_CONTENTS,
2007-09-11 danglin * pa/linux-unwind.h: Guard with inhibit_libc.
2007-09-11 bkoz2007-09-11 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2007-09-11 hp * gcc.dg/cpp/trad/include.c: Don't run for newlib...
2007-09-11 daney * doc/invoke.texi: Document new MIPS -mllsc and -mno...
2007-09-11 ebotcazou * tree-ssa-structalias.c (push_fields_onto_fieldstack...
2007-09-11 charletRemoved, noever used.
2007-09-11 burnus2007-09-11 Christopher D. Rickett <crickett@lanl...
2007-09-11 drow * testsuite/lib/libstdc++.exp (libstdc++_init): Revert...
2007-09-11 jasonadd pr number
2007-09-11 jason PR middle-end/27945
2007-09-11 fxcoudert PR libfortran/33386
2007-09-11 mkuvyrkov * config/m68k/predicates.md (movsi_const0_operand,
2007-09-11 jakub * builtins.def (BUILT_IN_VA_ARG_PACK_LEN): New builtin.
2007-09-11 rakdver * fold-const.c (extract_muldiv_1): Do not simplify
2007-09-11 charletPut back previous change, the random failure was caused...
2007-09-11 charletTemporarily undo previous change, which seems to be...
2007-09-11 charletResync.
2007-09-11 matz * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/loadpre11.c: Add -fno-tree...
2007-09-11 hubicka * i386.h (ix86_tune_indices): Add X86_TUNE_INTER_UNIT_...
2007-09-11 charlet2007-09-11 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-09-11 hubicka * decl.c (java_expand_body): Kill.
2007-09-11 rsandifogcc/
2007-09-11 rsandifogcc/
2007-09-11 rsandifogcc/
2007-09-11 bjeAdd a missing blank line to separate the two most recen...
2007-09-11 dannysmith * config/i386/cygming.h (TARGET_STRIP_NAME_ENCODING...
2007-09-11 janisgcc/
2007-09-11 chaoyingfu * config/mips/mips.c (mips_scalar_mode_supported_p...
2007-09-11 bje * config/spu/spu.md: Formatting fixes.
2007-09-11 janis * config/dfp-bit.c (dfp_unary_func): Delete.
2007-09-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-09-11 hjagasiarsha Jagasia <harsha.jagasia@amd.com>
2007-09-10 janis2007-09-10 Janis Johnson <janis187@us.ibm.com>
2007-09-10 daney * config/mips/mips.md (UNSPEC_MEMORY_BARRIER): New...
2007-09-10 rsandifogcc/
2007-09-10 rsandifogcc/
2007-09-10 jakub * g++.dg/ext/va-arg-pack-1.C: New test.
2007-09-10 rask PR other/32154
2007-09-10 revitaleNew target hook to calculate MII
2007-09-10 krebbel2007-09-10 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2007-09-10 rkidd2007-09-10 Robert Kidd <rkidd@crhc.uiuc.edu>
2007-09-10 charletResync.
2007-09-10 charlet * vms_data.ads: Add qualifier for the new gnatmetric...
2007-09-10 charlet2007-09-10 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-09-10 charlet2007-09-10 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-09-10 charlet2007-09-10 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-10 charlet2007-09-10 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-09-10 charlet2007-09-10 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2007-09-10 charlet2007-09-10 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2007-09-10 charlet2007-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-09-10 burnus2007-09-10 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-09-10 charletUpdate copyright notice.
2007-09-10 ebotcazou * a-numaux-x86.adb (Logarithmic_Pow): Do not silently...
2007-09-10 uros PR target/33369
2007-09-10 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <object>: Deal with...
2007-09-10 krebbel2007-09-10 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2007-09-10 pault2007-09-10 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-09-10 matz * tree-pass.h (pass_cselim): Declare new pass.
2007-09-10 hp * simplify-rtx.c (simplify_relational_operation_1...
2007-09-10 daney * optabs.c (expand_sync_operation): Use plus insn...
2007-09-10 dannysmith * config/mingw32/proc.c: New file.
2007-09-10 hjl2007-09-09 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-09-10 kristerw * config/netbsd.h (HANDLE_PRAGMA_PACK_PUSH_POP): Defin...
2007-09-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-09-09 hp * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/ssa-fre-4.c: Skip for cris-*-* and...
2007-09-09 hjl2007-09-09 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-09-09 daney PR c++/33324
2007-09-09 sandraput entry for last commit in correct ChangeLog
2007-09-09 sandra2007-09-09 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2007-09-09 sayle * acinclude.m4 (GLIBCXX_CHECK_SYSTEM_ERROR): Add ECANC...
2007-09-09 rask PR target/30315
2007-09-09 bkoz2007-09-09 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-09-09 andreast2007-09-09 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2007-09-09 hubicka * i386.h (ix86_tune_indices): Add X86_USE_VECTOR_CONVERTS.
2007-09-09 rguenth2007-09-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-09-09 revitaleAdd myself to doc/contrib.texi
2007-09-09 aph * interpret-run.cc (invokevirtual_resolved...
2007-09-09 irar * gcc.dg/vect/costmodel/ppc/costmodel-vect-outer-fir...
2007-09-09 ebotcazou * gnat.dg/specs/uc1.ads: Compile with -gnatws.
2007-09-09 ebotcazou * gnat.dg/addr2_p.ads: Bump size of array to 9.
2007-09-09 irar * tree-vectorizer.h (stmt_vinfo_set_inside_of_loop_cost,
2007-09-09 revitaleFix two warnings in rs6000.c cause by bdesc_paired_preds
2007-09-09 revitaleUse new debug counter
2007-09-09 uros * ChangeLog: Fix cut'n'pasto.
2007-09-09 uros2007-09-09 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2007-09-09 irar * tree-vectorizer.h (enum vect_def_type): Start enumer...
2007-09-09 aph * optabs.c (sign_expand_binop): Set libcall_gen...
2007-09-09 hp Divide REG_LABEL notes into REG_LABEL_OPERAND and...
2007-09-09 jason PR c++/33342
2007-09-09 jason PR c++/33342
2007-09-09 hp Revert:
2007-09-09 jsm28gcc/testsuite:
2007-09-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-09-09 bkoz2007-09-08 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-09-08 danglin * pa/constraints.md: Remove 'X' from unused letters...
2007-09-08 rguenth2007-09-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-09-08 segher2007-09-09 Segher Boessenkool <segher@kernel.crashing...
next