OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2007-08-19 aolivasvn:ignore REVISION
2007-08-19 dorit * testsuite/gcc.dg/vect/pr20122.c: Fix test...
2007-08-19 sayle * primary.c (match_logical_constant_string): New funct...
2007-08-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-08-18 pinskia2007-08-18 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2007-08-18 tromeygcc/testsuite
2007-08-18 jsm282007-08-18 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2007-08-18 burnus2007-08-18 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-08-18 pault2007-08-18 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-08-18 pault2007-08-18 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-08-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-08-17 pinskia2007-08-17 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2007-08-17 tromey * typeck.c (find_method_in_interfaces): Update.
2007-08-17 aaw PR c++/31749
2007-08-17 paolo2007-08-17 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-08-17 paolo/cp
2007-08-17 dj2007-08-17 Michael Snyder <msnyder@access-company...
2007-08-17 ghazi * loop-invariant.c (find_invariants_to_move): Add...
2007-08-17 drow PR testsuite/31884
2007-08-17 paolo2007-08-17 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-08-17 paolo2007-08-17 Chris Fairles <chris.fairles@gmail.com>
2007-08-17 tromeygcc:
2007-08-17 rsandifo2007-08-17 Richard Sandiford <richard@codesourcery...
2007-08-17 fxcoudert PR fortran/33079
2007-08-17 hjl2007-08-17 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-08-17 burnus2007-08-17 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-08-17 paolo/cp
2007-08-17 paolo2007-08-17 Johannes Willkomm <willkomm@sc.rwth-aachen.de>
2007-08-17 bje PR middle-end/32970
2007-08-17 liqin2007-08-17 Chen Liqin <liqin@sunnorth.com.cn>
2007-08-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-08-17 aolivaIgnore TAGS and TAGS.sub
2007-08-17 aolivaChangeLog:
2007-08-16 hjl2007-08-16 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-08-16 uros * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/ssa-dse-10.c: Clean up all...
2007-08-16 hjl2007-08-16 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-08-16 uros PR testsuite/33082
2007-08-16 burnus2007-08-16 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-08-16 sparkgcc/testsuite/ChangeLog:
2007-08-16 sparkgcc/ChangeLog:
2007-08-16 ghazi * c-common.c (const_strip_array_types): New.
2007-08-16 victorkgcc/ChangeLog
2007-08-16 uros * config/i386/i386.md (*rep_movdi_rex64): Emit "rep...
2007-08-16 charletAdd new tests.
2007-08-16 charletAdd new tests.
2007-08-16 charletAdd new tests.
2007-08-16 charletResync
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Nicolas Roche <roche@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 rsandifogcc/
2007-08-16 paolo/cp
2007-08-16 charletAdd test cases
2007-08-16 charletAdd test cases.
2007-08-16 dje * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_rtx_costs...
2007-08-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-08-15 doko2007-08-16 Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon...
2007-08-15 drow * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_file_start): Output...
2007-08-15 sje PR target/32963
2007-08-15 drow * lib/target-supports.exp (check_effective_target_arm3...
2007-08-15 dnovillo * tree-ssa-alias.c (compute_memory_partitions): Use
2007-08-15 tromey * java/lang/Class.java (internalGetFields): Use Linked...
2007-08-15 mkuvyrkov * config/mips/mips.c (vr4130_swap_insns_p): Use new...
2007-08-15 rask * config/i386/i386.md (subsi3_carry_zext): Remove...
2007-08-15 fxcoudert PR target/32765
2007-08-15 fxcoudert PR fortran/29459
2007-08-15 fxcoudert PR fortran/33077
2007-08-15 jakub PR middle-end/33074
2007-08-15 jakub PR c++/32992
2007-08-15 uros * ChangeLog: Remove gcc/ prefix from file names.
2007-08-15 paolo/cp
2007-08-15 doko2007-08-15 Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon...
2007-08-15 daney* include/private/gcconfig.h: Handle mips64-linux n64...
2007-08-15 mkuvyrkov * gcc.dg/sibcall-3.c: Remove m68k from XFAIL list.
2007-08-15 bjeRemove stray conflict marker.
2007-08-15 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-08-15 kazu * semantics.c (finish_omp_clauses): Strip a NOP_EXPR if
2007-08-14 fxcoudert PR fortran/33066
2007-08-14 fxcoudert PR fortran/33073
2007-08-14 paolo/cp
2007-08-14 paolo/cp
2007-08-14 dberlin2007-08-14 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2007-08-14 hubicka * i386.c: (legitimize_address): Move dllimported varia...
2007-08-14 sje PR tree-optimization/32941
2007-08-14 ghazi * alias.c (component_uses_parent_alias_set): Constify.
2007-08-14 rask PR target/30315
2007-08-14 fxcoudert PR fortran/32594
next