OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-04-10 bkoz2008-04-10 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-04-10 bkoz2008-04-10 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-04-10 nemet * config/mips/mips.md (GPR2): New mode iterator.
2008-04-10 nemet * gcov-dump.c (tag_summary): Only print summaries...
2008-04-10 uros * config/i386/i386.md (absneg): New code iterator.
2008-04-10 krebbel2008-04-10 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-04-10 irar PR tree-optimization/35821
2008-04-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-04-09 hutchinsonandy2008-04-09 Andy Hutchinson <hutchinsonandy@aim.com>
2008-04-09 jason PR c++/35708
2008-04-09 dje PR libstdc++/35597
2008-04-09 sam gcc/ada/
2008-04-09 bergner PR middle-end/PR28690
2008-04-09 ktietz2008-04-09 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-04-09 nathan * lib/target-supports.exp (check_effective_target_vxwo...
2008-04-09 jakub * io/list_read.c (snprintf): Define if HAVE_SNPRINTF...
2008-04-09 charlet2008-04-09 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-04-09 reichelt * call.c (build_op_delete_call): Fix quotation in...
2008-04-09 reichelt * parser.c (cp_parser_check_type_definition): Print...
2008-04-09 reichelt * parser.c (cp_parser_non_integral_constant_expression...
2008-04-09 reichelt * parser.c (cp_parser_asm_specification_opt): Print...
2008-04-09 reichelt * parser.c (cp_parser_template_parameter_list): Simplify.
2008-04-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-04-09 danglin PR driver/35665
2008-04-08 rguenth2008-04-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-04-08 hutchinsonandy PR target/35005
2008-04-08 rguenth2008-04-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-04-08 janis PR target/35839
2008-04-08 dje * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_output_functio...
2008-04-08 espindola2008-04-08 Rafael Espindola <espindola@google.com>
2008-04-08 ebotcazou * gigi.h (standard_datatypes): Add ADT_fdesc_type...
2008-04-08 hubicka * function.c (free_after_compilation): Clear out regno...
2008-04-08 bergner Revert
2008-04-08 ebotcazou * decl.c (prepend_attributes): Fix typo.
2008-04-08 ebotcazou * ada-tree.h (TYPE_PACKED_ARRAY_TYPE_P): Only set...
2008-04-08 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <object>: If -gnatd...
2008-04-08 ebotcazou * decl.c (adjust_packed): Expand comment.
2008-04-08 rguenth2008-04-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-04-08 ktietzEnable trampoline code for nx-protected stack Windows.
2008-04-08 hp * config/cris/cris.c (cris_address_cost): For a PLUS...
2008-04-08 hubicka * function.h (incomming_args): Break out of struct...
2008-04-08 charlet * gnat.dg/parent_ltd_with-child_full_view.adb: New...
2008-04-08 charlet * gnat.dg/parent_ltd_with-child_full_view.adb: New...
2008-04-08 charletResync.
2008-04-08 charletRemoved.
2008-04-08 charletUpdate comments.
2008-04-08 charletNew file.
2008-04-08 charletChange name In_Default_Expression => In_Spec_Expre...
2008-04-08 charlet(Task_Address): New subtype of System.Address
2008-04-08 charlet(Task_Address): New subtype
2008-04-08 charletUse Task_Address.
2008-04-08 charlet(Short_Address_Size): New constant.
2008-04-08 charlet(Minimum_Stack_Size): Increase value to 16K
2008-04-08 charlet(malloc32, realloc32): New functions.
2008-04-08 charletUpdate comments.
2008-04-08 charletUpdate comments.
2008-04-08 charlet * makeutl.adb (Path_Or_File_Name): New function
2008-04-08 charletUse Task_Address instead of System.Address.
2008-04-08 aesok * config/avr/avr.h (TARGET_CPU_CPP_BUILTINS): Define
2008-04-08 charletResync.
2008-04-08 charlet * Makefile.in: Remove handling of gnatbl.
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet * Make-lang.in: Disable warnings during first stage...
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
next