OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2004-10-27 aaronwl PR bootstrap/17832
2004-10-27 kazu * tree-cfg.c (thread_jumps): Speed up by reordering...
2004-10-27 kazu * tree-cfg.c (thread_jumps): Speed up by pretending...
2004-10-27 kazu * tree-ssa-dce.c (mark_stmt_if_obviously_necessary)
2004-10-27 geoffk * btest-gcc.sh (TESTLOGS): The libstdc++-v3 test log...
2004-10-27 geoffkAdd missing ChangeLog line for configure.host change.
2004-10-27 dberlin2004-10-27 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2004-10-27 rsandifo * dbxout.c (dbxout_source_line): Move declaration...
2004-10-27 zack PR 18075
2004-10-27 zack * dbxout.c (dbxout_finish_complex_stabs): Mark 'line...
2004-10-27 zack * c-lex.c (cb_def_pragma): Clean up code for making...
2004-10-27 stevenAdd PR number.
2004-10-27 steven * tree-phinodes.c (remove_phi_arg_num): Don't remove...
2004-10-27 jsm28 * de.po: Update.
2004-10-27 pbrook * configure.ac: Don't test for [build] __cxa_atexit...
2004-10-27 pbrook * configure.ac: Use build_exeext not host_exeext when...
2004-10-27 rearnsha* src/arm/ffi.c (ffi_prep_cif_machdep): Handle function...
2004-10-27 bonzini2004-10-27 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2004-10-27 charletResync.
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Cyrille Comar <comar@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Cyrille Comar <comar@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 uweigand2004-10-27 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 uweigandFix email address in last entry.
2004-10-27 uweigand2004-10-27 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel@de.ibm.com>
2004-10-27 kazu * config/rs6000/rs6000.c: Fix a comment typo.
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Matthew Gingell <gingell@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Geert Bosch <bosch@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet * a-filico.ads, a-filico.adb: fix incorrect header.
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Nicolas Setton <setton@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-27 paolo2004-10-27 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2004-10-27 rearnsha* testsuite/lib/libffi-db.exp (load_gcc_lib): New function.
2004-10-27 nathan * gcc.dg/cpp/direct2.c: Cope with different bison...
2004-10-27 nickc(DBX_OUTPUT_SOURCE_LINE): Increment line counter.
2004-10-27 schwab * varasm.c (default_stabs_asm_out_destructor): Mark...
2004-10-27 mmitchel * name-lookup.c (do_namespace_alias): Use FROB_CONTEXT.
2004-10-27 geoffk * btest-gcc.sh (TESTLOGS): Examine regressions in...
2004-10-27 aaronwl PR libgcj/18104
2004-10-27 mmitchel PR c++/18093
2004-10-27 wilsonFix for PR 18010, copy epilogue unwind info when copyin...
2004-10-27 zack * dbxout.c: Include obstack.h.
2004-10-27 paolo2004-10-26 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2004-10-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-10-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-10-26 bje * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/20030922-2.c: Now passing, so remove...
2004-10-26 aldyh * expr.c (emit_group_store): Do not treat floats as...
2004-10-26 paolo2004-10-26 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2004-10-26 jsm28 * c-parse.in (datadef): Use pedwarn rather than error...
2004-10-26 aaronwl * configure.in (case ${target}): Do not build fixincludes
2004-10-26 zlaski[gcc/objc/ChangeLog]
2004-10-26 rsandifo PR bootstrap/15747
2004-10-26 aldyh * config/rs6000/rs6000.h (MEMBER_TYPE_FORCES_BLK)...
2004-10-26 kazu * stmt.c (expand_case): Update a comment.
2004-10-26 kazu * stmt.c (expand_case): Put an assertion that index_ex...
2004-10-26 pinskia2004-10-26 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-10-26 fjahanianFix a problem with setting CR when splitting into rotlsi3.
2004-10-26 kazu * stmt.c (expand_case): Remove code to handle SWITCH_E...
2004-10-26 aldyh * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_hard_regno_nregs...
2004-10-26 mkoch2004-10-26 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2004-10-26 aldyh * expr.c (emit_group_load): Handle floats.
2004-10-26 lerdsuwa * libjava/java/lang/Class.h
2004-10-26 nathan * c-lex.c (get_nonpadding_token): Remove.
2004-10-26 geoffk * btest-gcc.sh (TESTLOGS): Examine regressions in...
2004-10-26 geoffk PR 18149
2004-10-26 bkoz2004-10-26 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2004-10-26 geoffkIndex: gcc/gcc/ChangeLog
2004-10-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-10-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-10-25 zlaski[gcc/ChangeLog]
2004-10-25 wilsonFix -fcrossjumping doc bug.
2004-10-25 jsm28 PR c/16667
next