OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2007-07-11 nickc* config/m32r/m32r.h (INITIALIZE_TRAMPOLINE): Provide...
2007-07-11 daney2007-07-10 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2007-07-11 ian * emit-rtl.c (gen_reg_rtx): Check can_create_pseudo_p...
2007-07-11 daney2007-07-10 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2007-07-11 hp * config/cris/cris.md ("movsi"): Fix typo in last...
2007-07-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-07-10 geoffk2007-07-09 Geoffrey Keating <geoffk@apple.com>
2007-07-10 bwilson * configure.ac: Check if $atomicity_dir is cpu/generic...
2007-07-10 paolo2007-07-10 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-07-10 uros PR target/32708
2007-07-10 paolo2007-07-10 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-07-10 ro PR target/32538
2007-07-10 mmitchel * g++.dg/init/new20.C: Remove svn:executable flag.
2007-07-10 ian Replace no_new_pseudos in backends.
2007-07-10 ro PR libgcj/32651
2007-07-10 froydnj * gcc.dg/vect/vect-116.c: Add vect_int target requirement.
2007-07-10 froydnj * gcc.dg/ultrasp7.c: Add fpic target requirement.
2007-07-10 manu2007-07-10 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-07-10 jvdelisle2007-07-09 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-07-10 pault2007-07-10 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-07-10 kkojima PR rtl-optimization/32664
2007-07-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-07-09 rakdver * tree-scalar-evolution.c (scev_const_prop): Add argum...
2007-07-09 rakdver * cfghooks.c (remove_edge): New function.
2007-07-09 tkoenig2007-07-09 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-07-09 ebotcazou * gcc.dg/fesd-any.c: Move to gcc.dg/debug/dwarf2 direc...
2007-07-09 fxcoudert PR fortran/29459
2007-07-09 uweigand2007-07-09 Wolfgang Gellerich <gellerich@de.ibm.com>
2007-07-09 rguenth2007-07-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-07-09 kargl2007-07-09 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-07-09 aolivaRevert:
2007-07-09 uros PR target/27855
2007-07-09 paolo2007-07-09 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-07-09 aph2007-05-18 Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
2007-07-09 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2007-07-09 uros PR tree-optimization/32681
2007-07-09 hubicka * cse.c (cse_insn): Avoid invalid sharing on trial...
2007-07-09 rguenth2007-07-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-07-09 paolo2007-07-09 Jim Xochellis <jimxoch@yahoo.gr>
2007-07-09 jvdelisle2007-07-08 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-07-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-07-09 jvdelisle2007-07-08 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-07-08 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2007-07-08 dfrankegcc:
2007-07-08 paolo/cp
2007-07-08 tkoenig2007-07-08 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-07-08 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2007-07-08 burnus2007-07-08 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-07-08 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2007-07-08 ghazi * gcc.dg/c99-math-double-1.c, gcc.dg/c99-math-float...
2007-07-08 schwab * doc/invoke.texi (DEC Alpha/VMS Options): Fix typo.
2007-07-08 manu2007-07-08 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-07-08 guerby2007-07-05 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2007-07-08 sandra2007-07-08 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2007-07-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-07-08 jvdelisle2007-07-07 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-07-08 jvdelisle2007-07-07 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-07-07 dberlin2007-07-07 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2007-07-07 aesok * config/avr/constraints.md (define_memory_constraint...
2007-07-07 jsm28 * zh_CN.po: Update.
2007-07-07 kazu * tree-ssa-operands.c (realloc_vop, realloc_vdef,
2007-07-07 kazu * cfgrtl.c (delete_insn_chain_and_edges): Remove.
2007-07-07 kazu * decl.c, gfortran.h, interface.c, module.c, resolve.c,
2007-07-07 kazu * auto-inc-dec.c, config/arm/arm.c,
2007-07-07 mmitchel PR c++/32232
2007-07-07 dberlin2007-07-06 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2007-07-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-07-06 sandramissed ChangeLog for last patch
2007-07-06 sandra2007-07-06 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2007-07-06 froydnj * gcc.dg/20001012-1.c: Run on all fpic-capable targets.
2007-07-06 froydnj * gcc.c-torture/execute/multi-ix.c (CHUNK): Be more...
2007-07-06 zack2007-07-06 Ian Lance Taylor <iant@google.com>
2007-07-06 rsandifogcc/
2007-07-06 jconner2007-07-06 Josh Conner <jconner@apple.com>
2007-07-06 hjl2007-07-06 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-07-06 jsm28 * update_web_docs_svn: Use -o with makeinfo, texi2dvi...
2007-07-06 hjl2007-07-06 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-07-06 hjlconfig/
2007-07-06 bernds * reload1.c (choose_reload_regs): Set reload_spill_ind...
2007-07-06 spopMove changelog entry from toplev to config.
2007-07-06 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2007-07-06 rguenth2007-07-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-07-06 krebbel2007-07-06 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2007-07-06 rsandifogcc/
2007-07-06 rguenth2007-07-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-07-06 rsandifogcc/
2007-07-06 uros PR rtl_optimization/32450
2007-07-06 aolivaPR debug/23551
2007-07-06 uros * g++.dg/ext/visibility/ms-compat-1.C: Change...
2007-07-06 mmitchel PR c++/32245
2007-07-06 nemet * rtlanal.c (num_sign_bit_copies1): Improve cases...
2007-07-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-07-06 hp * testsuite/lib/libstdc++.exp (v3-build_support):...
2007-07-05 spark2007-07-05 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2007-07-05 rearnsha * arm.c (vfp3_const_double_index): Copy signed results of
2007-07-05 rguenth2007-07-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-07-05 andreast2007-07-05 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2007-07-05 aesok * config/avr/avr.md (zero_extendqihi2, zero_extendqisi2,
2007-07-05 spop PR bootstrap/32622
2007-07-05 bonzini2007-07-05 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
next