OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2007-06-09 tromey * c-decl.c (grokdeclarator): Added 'deprecated_state...
2007-06-09 ian./:
2007-06-09 vprus * cppfiles.c (open_file): Account for the
2007-06-09 paolo2007-06-08 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-06-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-06-08 ebotcazou * reload1.c (fixup_abnormal_edges): Clear bb field...
2007-06-08 uros * ChangeLog fix * ChangeLog fix.
2007-06-08 bwilson * config/xtensa/lib1funcs.asm (__udivsi3): Use hardwar...
2007-06-08 hjagasiagcc/ChangeLog:
2007-06-08 simonb* reg-stack.c (get_true_reg): Readability change. ...
2007-06-08 simonb* tree-flow-inline.h (var_ann): Replaced erroneous...
2007-06-08 paolo2007-06-08 Francesco Palagi <palagi@arcetri.astro.it>
2007-06-08 uros * config/i386/i386.c (override_options): Merge TARGET_...
2007-06-08 uros * doc/extend.texi (X86 Built-in Functions): Document...
2007-06-08 uros * doc/extend.texi (X86 Built-in Functions): Add missin...
2007-06-08 uros PR tree-optimization/32243
2007-06-08 dorit PR tree-optimization/32224
2007-06-08 fxcoudert * trans-intrinsic.c: Revert Lee's 2007-06-04 patch.
2007-06-08 chrbrPR target/29953
2007-06-08 rakdver PR middle-end/32209
2007-06-08 kkojima * config/sh/constraints.md: New file.
2007-06-08 jvdelisle2007-06-07 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-06-08 geoffk * g++.dg/ext/cleanup-8.c: Run on i386-darwin9 and...
2007-06-08 geoffk * config/i386/darwin.h (STACK_BOUNDARY): Define.
2007-06-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-06-07 jakub PR c++/32177
2007-06-07 manu2007-06-07 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-06-07 jakub * team.c (gomp_team_start): Fix setting up thread_attr
2007-06-07 simartingcc/
2007-06-07 geoffk * gcc.dg/attr-weakref-1-darwin.c: Run on all Darwin...
2007-06-07 geoffkIndex: ChangeLog
2007-06-07 geoffk * configure.ac: Non-default multilibs can be cross...
2007-06-07 uros * config/i386/i386.md (standard sse constant...
2007-06-07 bwilson * config/xtensa/lib1funcs.asm: Clean up whitespace.
2007-06-07 brooks* decl.c: Miscellaneous whitespace fixes.
2007-06-07 sje PR target/31850
2007-06-07 rakdver PR tree-optimization/32220
2007-06-07 charletAdd new tests
2007-06-07 doko2007-06-07 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2007-06-07 charletAdd new tests
2007-06-07 pinskia2007-06-06 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2007-06-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-06-06 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2007-06-06 sje * gfortran.dg/integer_exponentiation_3.F90: Use approx...
2007-06-06 bje * Makefile.tpl: Fix spelling error.
2007-06-06 echristo2007-06-06 Eric Christopher <echristo@apple.com>
2007-06-06 manu2007-06-06 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-06-06 tneumann * tree-ssa-alias-warnings.c (maybe_add_match): Cast...
2007-06-06 paolo2007-06-06 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-06-06 echristo2007-06-06 Eric Christopher <echristo@apple.com>
2007-06-06 sje PR testsuite/31828
2007-06-06 bonzini2007-06-06 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2007-06-06 rakdver * haifa-sched.c (restore_bb_notes): Clear bb field...
2007-06-06 tneumann * lambda-code.c (struct lambda_lattice_s): Add a name...
2007-06-06 rguenth2007-06-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-06-06 bkoz2007-06-06 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-06-06 ian./:
2007-06-06 bkoz 2007-06-06 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-06-06 charlet * configure.ac: Update TOOLS_TARGET_PAIRS confi...
2007-06-06 uros PR tree-optimization/32216
2007-06-06 charletResync
2007-06-06 charletAdd new tests
2007-06-06 charletMinor editing.
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Matthew Gingell <gingell@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Quentin Ochem <ochem@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
next