OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2011-12-20 schwabconfig/:
2011-12-20 bernds gcc/
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charletMinor reformatting.
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 dodjiPR debug/49951 - jumpy stepping at end of scope in C++
2011-12-20 roSupport 64-bit libjava multilib for i?86-linux
2011-12-20 roSupport 64-bit libgnat multilib on i?86-linux
2011-12-20 paolo/cp
2011-12-20 rguenth2011-12-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-20 redi PR libstdc++/51365
2011-12-20 uros * config/alpha/linux-unwind.h: Update copyright years.
2011-12-20 gingold2011-12-20 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 gingold2011-12-20 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-20 bkoz2011-12-19 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2011-12-19 bkoz2011-12-19 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2011-12-19 paolo/cp
2011-12-19 rsandifoAdd a PR reference.
2011-12-19 jason PR c++/51530
2011-12-19 rsandifogcc/
2011-12-19 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2011-12-19 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2011-12-19 rsandifogcc/
2011-12-19 jason PR c++/51526
2011-12-19 sandra2011-12-19 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2011-12-19 burnus2011-12-19 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-19 jason PR c++/51553
2011-12-19 jason PR c++/51553
2011-12-19 jason PR c++/51228
2011-12-19 aldyhCommit forgotten testcase that goes along with this PR.
2011-12-19 aldyh PR middle-end/51411
2011-12-19 ebotcazou PR tree-optimization/51580
2011-12-19 qneill2011-12-19 Quentin Neill <quentin.neill@amd.com>
2011-12-19 rguenth2011-12-19 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-19 jakub PR c++/51619
2011-12-19 burnus2011-12-19 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-19 jamborm2011-12-19 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2011-12-19 jakub * gimple.h (gimplify_seq_add_stmt): Rename to...
2011-12-19 jakub PR tree-optimization/51596
2011-12-19 jakub PR middle-end/51590
2011-12-19 rguenth2011-12-19 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-19 schwabCheck for warning flags without no- prefix
2011-12-19 bernds * emit-rtl.c (init_emit_once): Initialize const_tiny_r...
2011-12-19 schwabPR target/51532
2011-12-19 dodjiPR c++/51477 - ICE with invalid NSDMI
2011-12-19 burnus2011-12-19 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-19 jason PR c++/51489
2011-12-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-18 paolo2011-12-18 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-12-18 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_param): Add commen...
2011-12-18 ebotcazou * configure: Regenerate.
2011-12-18 aesok * config/ia64/ia64.h (REG_OK_FOR_BASE_P, REG_OK_FOR_IN...
2011-12-18 hp * gcc.dg/pr51491-2.c: Fix "cleanup-treee-dump" typo.
2011-12-18 redi * doc/xml/manual/iterators.xml: Replace "sect1" with...
2011-12-18 jason PR c++/51588
2011-12-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-17 rthRevert "fix" for PR bootstrap/51072
2011-12-17 jason PR c++/51586
2011-12-17 jason PR c++/51587
2011-12-17 jason PR c++/51416
2011-12-17 vries2011-12-17 Tom de Vries <tom@codesourcery.com>
2011-12-17 vries2011-12-17 Tom de Vries <tom@codesourcery.com>
2011-12-17 rsandifolibgcc/
2011-12-17 jason PR c++/51416
2011-12-17 kkojima * configure.tgt: Add sh* case.
2011-12-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-17 rthPR bootstrap/51072
2011-12-16 ebotcazou * config/sparc/sparc.md (UNSPEC_FRAME_BLOCKAGE): New...
2011-12-16 ian PR middle-end/51592
2011-12-16 jason PR c++/51461
2011-12-16 jason PR c++/51331
2011-12-16 jakub PR testsuite/50803
2011-12-16 ktietz PR libstdc++/51135
2011-12-16 jakub PR tree-optimization/51575
2011-12-16 gingold2011-12-16 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-16 gingold2011-12-16 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-16 gingold2011-12-16 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-16 gingold2011-12-16 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-16 jakub PR debug/51557
2011-12-16 jakub PR tree-optimization/51576
2011-12-16 ianos: Fix fileInfoFromStat for Solaris.
2011-12-16 rguenth2011-12-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-15 paolo2011-12-15 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-12-15 jason PR c++/51458
2011-12-15 dj* config/rl78/rl78.md (return): Rename to rl78_return.
2011-12-15 pault2011-12-15 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2011-12-15 jakub * tree-vectorizer.h (struct _stmt_vec_info): Remove...
2011-12-15 jakub PR c++/51463
2011-12-15 gjl * config/avr/avr-protos.h (print_operand): Remove.
2011-12-15 bkoz2011-12-15 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2011-12-15 toon2011-12-15 Toon Moene <toon@moene.org>
2011-12-15 andreast2011-12-15 Andreas Tobler <andreast@fgznet.ch>
next