OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2010-06-19 jvdelisle2010-06-18 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-06-19 danglin PR c++/41090
2010-06-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-06-18 burnus2010-06-18 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 paolo2010-06-18 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-06-18 hjlRemove unused local variables.
2010-06-18 espindola2010-06-18 Rafael Espindola <espindola@google.com>
2010-06-18 ebotcazou PR rtl-optimization/40900
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 aesok * double-int.h (double_int_to_shwi, double_int_to_uhwi,
2010-06-18 froydnjgcc/
2010-06-18 froydnj * tree.h (record_layout_info): Change type of pending_...
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in, gcc-interface/Make-lang...
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charletFix copyright notice.
2010-06-18 charlet * par-labl.adb, restrict.adb, s-osinte-hpux-dce.ads...
2010-06-18 charlet * g-spipat.adb, a-swunau.adb, a-swunau.ads, g-spitbo...
2010-06-18 charlet * par-ch9.adb, sem_aggr.adb, sem_ch3.adb, layout.adb...
2010-06-18 amodra * config/rs6000/linux64.h (SET_CMODEL): Don't expand...
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet * gnat.dg/class_wide2.adb: Remove bogus message, no...
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 danglin PR target/43740
2010-06-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-06-17 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (set_gnu_expr_location_from_no...
2010-06-17 janus2010-06-17 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-06-17 bernds PR rtl-optimization/39871
2010-06-17 froydnj * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (print_operand) <'K'>: Also use
2010-06-17 jakub PR debug/44572
2010-06-17 froydnj * v850-protos.h (print_operand): Delete.
2010-06-17 froydnj * config/sh/sh-protos.h (print_operand): Delete.
2010-06-17 froydnj * config/mcore/mcore-protos.h (mcore_print_operand...
2010-06-17 froydnj * config/m68hc11/m68hc11-protos.h (print_operand)...
2010-06-17 froydnj * config/m32r/m32r-protos.h (m32r_print_operand):...
2010-06-17 froydnj * config/iq2000/iq2000-protos.h (print_operand): Delete.
2010-06-17 froydnj * config/frv/frv-protos.h (frv_print_operand): Delete.
2010-06-17 froydnjgcc/
2010-06-17 rguenth2010-06-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-06-17 charletUpdate dependencies.
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Joel Brobecker <brobecker@adacore.com...
2010-06-17 amylaar PR bootstrap/44512
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet * gnatvsn.ads: Bump to 4.6 version.
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Ben Brosgol <brosgol@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 rguenth2010-06-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 rguenth2010-06-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-06-17 rguenth2010-06-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-06-17 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (push_stack, pop_stack): Delete.
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 paolo2010-06-17 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 manu2010-06-17 Manuel López-Ibáñez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-06-16 dj* common.opt (-fstrict-volatile-bitfields): new.
next