OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2005-07-05 dnovillo * tree-ssa-structalias.c: Don't include expr.h.
2005-07-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-07-04 dnovillo * tree-iterator.h (TSI_NEW_STMT, TSI_SAME_STMT): Fix
2005-07-04 kazu * gcc.dg/compare1.c: Skip on arm*-*-eabi* arm*-*-symbi...
2005-07-04 dberlin2005-07-04 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-04 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/io_invalid_1.f90: Fix expected error...
2005-07-04 aluchko * gnu/classpath/jdwp/processor/CommandSet.java...
2005-07-04 amylaar * sh.c (output_ieee_ccmpeq): Replace "\\;" with "...
2005-07-04 charletresync
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Matthew Gingell <gingell@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Matthew Gingell <gingell@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Joel Brobecker <brobecker@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet * s-stausa.ads, s-stausa.adb: New files.
2005-07-04 charletNew file.
2005-07-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-07-03 pinskia2005-07-03 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-03 jsm28 * bb-reorder.c, c-pch.c, c-pragma.c, c.opt, cfghooks...
2005-07-03 kazu * gfortran.texi, intrinsic.texi: Fix typos.
2005-07-03 kazu * gfortran.texi, intrinsic.texi: Fix typo.
2005-07-03 kazu * c-decl.c, tree-object-size.c, tree-vectorizer.c,
2005-07-03 sje PR other/13906
2005-07-03 sje PR other/13906
2005-07-03 danglin * pa.c (fix_range): Fix typo in comment.
2005-07-03 kazu * tree-vrp.c (extract_range_from_assert): Replace
2005-07-03 kazuobjc/
2005-07-03 ghazi * c-format.c (gcc_gfc_format_type, gcc_gfc_flag_pairs,
2005-07-03 gdrforgot to commit Changelog entry for last commit.
2005-07-03 gdr * varasm.c (assemble_variable): Fix format...
2005-07-03 pinskia2005-07-03 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-03 irar PR tree-optimization/22029 (and 22135)
2005-07-03 gdr * tree-dump.h (dump_string_field): Declare.
2005-07-03 kkojima * config/sh/sh.c (sh_output_mi_thunk): Initialize...
2005-07-03 fxcoudert PR fortran/20842
2005-07-03 gdr PR c++/18279
2005-07-03 jsm28 * c-common.h (GCC_DIAG_STYLE): Define.
2005-07-03 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-07-02 dje PR middle-end/21742
2005-07-02 dberlin2005-07-02 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-02 kazu * Make-lang.in (cc1plus-checksum.c): Use
2005-07-02 rth * config/alpha/alpha.c (alpha_legitimize_addres...
2005-07-02 pinskia2005-07-02 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-02 law * tree-ssa-dom.c (find_equivalent_equality_comp...
2005-07-02 jsm28 * c.opt, common.opt, config/bfin/bfin.opt, config...
2005-07-02 jsm282005-07-02 Zack Weinberg <zack@codesourcery.com>
2005-07-02 jakub * Makefile.def (target_modules): Add libssp.
2005-07-02 jvdelisle2005-07-01 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@verizon.net>
2005-07-02 rth * config/i386/linux-unwind.h (x86_64_fallback_f...
2005-07-02 wilsonFix doc bug pointed out by Sergei Organov.
2005-07-02 jvdelisle2005-07-01 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@verizon.net>
2005-07-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-07-01 tromey * libtool-version: Updated.
2005-07-01 pinskia2005-07-01 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-01 zack * MAINTAINERS: Change email address. Resign from...
2005-07-01 dberlin2005-06-29 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-01 dberlin2005-06-30 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-01 jsm28 * zh_CN.po: Update.
2005-07-01 ian PR other/22268
2005-07-01 pinskia2005-07-01 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-01 pinskia2005-07-01 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-01 rguenth2005-07-01 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2005-07-01 hp * config/cris/cris.md (CRIS_CC0_REGNUM): New constant.
2005-07-01 paolo2005-07-01 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-07-01 jakub PR target/22262
2005-07-01 aj * intrinsics/unpack_generic.c: Remove const from param...
2005-07-01 dnovillo PR 21584
2005-07-01 pinskia2005-06-29 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-01 kcook2006-07-01 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-07-01 pinskia2005-06-30 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-01 kcook2005-07-01 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-07-01 zlaski[gcc/objc/ChangeLog]
2005-07-01 kcookUpdate FSF address
2005-07-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-07-01 ebotcazou PR target/22260
2005-06-30 aluchko * gnu/classpath/jdwp/util/JdwpString.java: New...
2005-06-30 zackgcc:
next