OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-07-17 tromeyinclude
2009-07-17 aesok * config/avr/avr-devices.c (avr_mcu_t): Add atmega8u2...
2009-07-17 rguenth2009-07-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-17 jsm28 PR other/40784
2009-07-17 sandra2009-07-17 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-07-17 rguenth2009-07-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-17 jakub PR c++/40780
2009-07-17 ktietz2009-07-17 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-07-17 rguenth2009-07-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-17 sandra2009-07-16 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-07-17 hjl2009-07-16 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-07-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-17 bkoz2009-07-16 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-07-16 jsm28config:
2009-07-16 manu2009-07-17 Aldy Hernandez <aldyh@redhat.com>
2009-07-16 jason PR libstdc++/37907
2009-07-16 dj* config/m32c/m32c.c (m32c_compare_redundant): Avoid...
2009-07-16 ghazi * builtins.c (do_mpc_arg2): New.
2009-07-16 rthNew test
2009-07-16 tromey2009-07-16 Phil Muldoon <pmuldoon@redhat.com>
2009-07-16 meibf2009-07-16 Bingfeng Mei <bmei@broadcom.com>
2009-07-16 jakub * obj-c++.dg/defs.mm (abort): Make it extern "C".
2009-07-16 paolo2009-07-16 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-16 simonb * gcc.c (option_map): New flag -no-canonical-prefixes.
2009-07-16 dj* config/mep/mep.md (sibcall_internal): Change register...
2009-07-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-15 kkojima PR rtl-optimization/40710
2009-07-15 nemet * config/mips/mips.md (*extenddi_truncate<mode>,
2009-07-15 uros * config/i386/sse.md (copysign<mode>3): Use "and-not...
2009-07-15 uros * config/i386/sse.md (copysign<mode>3): Allocate regis...
2009-07-15 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charletRemove -gnatd.O doc
2009-07-15 jakub PR middle-end/40747
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 rearnsha * arm.md (ior_xor): New code iterator.
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 rguenth2009-07-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-15 rguenth2009-07-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-15 mkuvyrkov * config/m68k/linux-unwind.h (m68k_fallback_frame_stat...
2009-07-15 janus2009-07-15 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-15 gerald * gcc.dg/builtins-config.h (HAVE_C99_RUNTIME): Do...
2009-07-15 dj* config/mep/mep.md (sibcall_internal): Change register...
2009-07-15 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-14 gshobaki2009-07-14 Ghassan Shobaki <ghassan.shobaki@amd.com>
2009-07-14 dj* config/mep/mep.md (sibcall_internal): Include non...
2009-07-14 dnovillo2009-07-14 Taras Glek <tglek@mozilla.com>
2009-07-14 manu2009-07-15 Manuel López-Ibáñez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-14 dj* config/mep/mep.c (mep_vliw_jmp_match): New function.
2009-07-14 uros * gcc.target/i386/sse-recip-vec.c: Move arrays out...
2009-07-14 uros * config/i386/sse.md (copysign<mode>3): New expander.
2009-07-14 jason PR c++/37276
2009-07-14 jason * name-lookup.c (qualified_lookup_using_namespace...
2009-07-14 jason PR c++/40740
2009-07-14 jason * builtins.c (can_trust_pointer_alignment): New fn.
2009-07-14 dje * config/rs6000/predicates.md (offsettable_mem_...
2009-07-14 janis2009-07-14 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2009-07-14 jsm28 * gcc.target/i386/pr37843-1.c, gcc.target/i386/pr37843...
2009-07-14 dodji2009-07-14 Dodji Seketeli <dodji@redhat.com>
2009-07-14 rguenth2009-07-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-14 mkuvyrkov * gcc.dg/20090709-1.c: Move to a proper place ...
2009-07-14 rguenth2009-07-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-14 dj* config/mep/mep.h (CC1_SPEC): Tweak parameters to...
2009-07-14 dj* config/mep/mep.c (mep_expand_prologue): Fix frame...
2009-07-14 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-13 gshobaki2009-07-13 Ghassan Shobaki <ghassan.shobaki@amd.com>
2009-07-13 ebotcazou * configure.ac: Include multi.m4 and do not call AC_CA...
2009-07-13 ktietz2009-07-13 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-07-13 hjl2009-07-13 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-07-13 pinskia2009-07-13 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2009-07-13 janus2009-07-13 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-07-13 charletUpdate comments.
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-07-13 charletUpdate dependencies.
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2009-07-13 irar * tree-vect-loop.c (get_initial_def_for_reduction...
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
next