OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-04-08 jakub * trans-types.c (gfc_init_types): Ensure gfc_integer_t...
2009-04-08 jakub * dwarf2out.c (class_scope_p): New static inline.
2009-04-08 rguenth2009-04-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-08 jb2009-04-08 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 dfranke2009-04-08 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2009-04-08 jb2009-04-08 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-08 dje * config.gcc (aix tm_file): Add aix-stdint.h.
2009-04-08 jb2009-04-08 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-08 rguenth2009-04-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-08 jason PR c++/25185
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 bonzini2009-04-08 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-08 hubicka * tree-eh.c (cleanup_eh): When not optimizing, do...
2009-04-08 bonzini2009-04-08 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 jsm28 PR c/39614
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 meibf2009-04-08 Bingfeng Mei <bmei@broadcom.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 bonzini2009-04-07 Arnaud Patard <apatard@mandriva.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet (Image): New procedure.
2009-04-08 dodjigcc/cp/ChangeLog:
2009-04-08 pault2009-04-08 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-08 dannysmith PR bootstrap/39660
2009-04-08 jason PR c++/34691
2009-04-08 bje * gcc.c: Replace `CC' with `GCC' throughout.
2009-04-08 gerald * update_web_docs_svn: Run this script under plain...
2009-04-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-07 janis2009-04-07 Dominique d'Humieres <dominiq@lps.ens.fr>
2009-04-07 hjl2009-04-07 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-07 jason PR c++/25185
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 janus2009-04-07 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 hjl2009-04-07 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 jamborm2009-04-07 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 rguenth2009-04-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charletUpdate baseline.
2009-04-07 guerby(correct version)
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet * gnatvsn.ads: Bump version number.
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 bonzini2009-04-07 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-07 bonzini2009-04-07 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-07 bonzini2009-04-07 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-07 bonzini2009-04-07 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-07 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <object...
2009-04-07 ebotcazou2009-04-07  Eric Botcazou  <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (establish_gnat_vms_condition_...
2009-04-07 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/gigi.h (standard_datatypes): Remove...
2009-04-07 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity): Reorder...
2009-04-07 ebotcazou * decl.c (compile_time_known_address_p): Rewrite and...
2009-04-07 janusrepairing ChangeLog for my last commit
2009-04-07 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (check_for_eliminated_entity...
2009-04-07 janus2009-04-07 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-07 ams2009-04-07 Andrew Stubbs <ams@codesourcery.com>
2009-04-07 bje * libgcc2.c (INFINITY): Use __builtin_huge_val, not...
2009-04-07 bkoz2009-04-06 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-04-07 bje * dfp.c: Replace type punning assignments with memcpy...
2009-04-07 amodra PR target/39634
2009-04-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-06 hjl2009-04-06 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-06 ebotcazou * stor-layout.c (set_sizetype): Use the full precision...
2009-04-06 hjl2009-04-06 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-06 jason PR c++/35146
2009-04-06 hjl2009-04-06 Joey Ye <joey.ye@intel.com>
2009-04-06 guerbytestsuite/
2009-04-06 pault2009-04-06 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-06 gerald * doc/install.texi (Specific): Fix two cross-reference...
2009-04-06 ams2009-04-06 Andrew Stubbs <ams@codesourcery.com>
2009-04-06 dje * io/io.h (struct stream): Rename truncate...
2009-04-06 rguenth2009-04-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-06 paolo2009-04-06 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-04-06 rguenth2009-04-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-06 paolo2009-04-06 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-04-06 ams2009-04-06 Andrew Stubbs <ams@codesourcery.com>
2009-04-06 hubicka PR middle-end/39659
next