OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-03-30 hjlgcc/
2008-03-30 rwildgcc/ada/
2008-03-30 tkoenig2008-03-30 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-30 ebotcazou * fold-const.c (fold_binary) <BIT_IOR_EXPR>: Add missi...
2008-03-30 rguenth2008-03-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-30 pault2008-03-30 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-03-29 paolo2008-03-29 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2008-03-29 pinskia2008-03-29 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-03-29 bje * final.c (final_scan_insn): Remove if (0) code.
2008-03-29 guerby2008-03-29 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2008-03-29 doko2008-03-29 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2008-03-29 pault2008-03-29 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-29 reichelt * c-parser.c (c_parser_next_token_is_keyword): Simplify.
2008-03-29 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-03-28 tkoenig2008-03-28 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-28 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2008-03-28 jvdelisle2008-03-28 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-28 jvdelisle2008-03-28 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-28 hjl2008-03-28 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-03-28 uros * config/i386/i386.c (override_options): Initialize
2008-03-28 ian * acinclude.m4 (GLIBCXX_CHECK_LINKER_FEATURES): Set
2008-03-28 burnus2008-03-28 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-03-28 rguenth2008-03-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-28 tromey * Makefile.in (POSTCOMPILE): New variable.
2008-03-28 espindola2008-03-28 Rafael Espindola <espindola@google.com>
2008-03-28 rguenth2008-03-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-28 burnus2008-03-28 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-03-28 nickcPR target/31110
2008-03-28 pinskia2008-03-28 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-03-28 jvdelisle2008-03-27 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-28 jvdelisle2008-03-27 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-28 jsm28 * fr.po: Update.
2008-03-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-03-27 bwilson * config/xtensa/xtensa.c (gen_float_relational): Handl...
2008-03-27 jsm28 * zh_CN.po: Update.
2008-03-27 tromeygcc/
2008-03-27 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Procedure>: Also...
2008-03-27 hjl2008-03-27 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-03-27 uros * gcc.c-torture/execute/multi-ix.c: Limit CHUNK...
2008-03-27 rguenth2008-03-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-27 rguenth2008-03-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-27 rguenth2008-03-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-27 dgregor2008-03-27 Douglas Gregor <doug.gregor@gmail.com>
2008-03-27 dgregor2008-03-27 Douglas Gregor <doug.gregor@gmail.com>
2008-03-27 bonzini2008-03-27 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-03-27 rguenth2008-03-27 Zdenek Dvorak <ook@ucw.cz>
2008-03-27 bonzini2008-03-27 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-03-27 bonziniconfig:
2008-03-27 bonzini2008-03-27 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-03-27 rguenth2008-03-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-27 pinskia2008-03-27 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2008-03-27 jvdelisle2008-03-26 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-03-27 ebotcazou * tree.c (get_unwidened): Remove code fiddling with...
2008-03-27 kkojima * src/sh/sysv.S: Add .note.GNU-stack on Linux.
2008-03-26 bkoz2008-03-26 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-03-26 kubaJakub Staszak <kuba@et.pl>
2008-03-26 ghazi * gcc.dg/uninit-16.c (decode_reloc): Mark static.
2008-03-26 jakub PR c++/35546
2008-03-26 schwab * doc/invoke.texi: Fix use of @item vs. @itemx.
2008-03-26 tromey * Makefile.in (build/gensupport.o, build/print-rtl.o,
2008-03-26 rguenth2008-03-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-26 ghazi * builtins.c (expand_builtin_pow, fold_builtin_cabs,
2008-03-26 hjl2008-03-26 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-03-26 tromey * Makefile.in (DEPFILES): Add missing '/'.
2008-03-26 uros * gcc.target/i386/sse-13.c: Include <mm_malloc.h>
2008-03-26 jakub PR c++/35332
2008-03-26 rguenth2008-03-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-26 nickcPR target/31232
2008-03-26 rguenth2008-03-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-26 rguenth2008-03-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-26 charlet * adaint.c: Fix warnings.
2008-03-26 doko2008-03-26 Daniel Jacobowitz <dan@debian.org>
2008-03-26 charletNew tests
2008-03-26 charlet * g-dirope.ads, g-dirope.adb: (Dir_Type_Value): Moved...
2008-03-26 charlet * a-witeio.adb: Fix problem with Current_Output (intro...
2008-03-26 charlet * s-proinf-irix-athread.ads, s-vxwork-mips.ads,
2008-03-26 charletResync.
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
next