OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-04-13 ktietz2009-04-13 Ozkan Sezer <sezeroz@gmail.com>
2009-04-13 ramana2009-04-13 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.radhakrishnan...
2009-04-13 mmitchel * doc/install.texi: Correct description of default...
2009-04-13 jason PR c++/39742
2009-04-13 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-12 jsm28libcpp:
2009-04-12 ebotcazou * fold-const.c (build_range_check): Properly deal...
2009-04-12 steven * doc/invoke.texi (max_gcse_passes): Remove documentation.
2009-04-12 nemet PR middle-end/39651
2009-04-12 uros2009-04-12 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2009-04-12 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-11 hubicka * tree-ssa-pre.c (eliminate): Fix call of update_stmt.
2009-04-11 domob2009-04-11 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2009-04-11 janus2009-04-11 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-11 rguenth2009-04-11 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-11 dfrankegcc/fortran/:
2009-04-11 rguenth2009-04-11 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-11 rguenth2009-04-11 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-11 davek * config/i386/cygwin-stdint.h (INT_LEAST32_TYPE):...
2009-04-11 hjl2009-04-10 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-10 hjl2009-04-10 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-10 hjlgcc/cp/
2009-04-10 chaoyingfu2009-04-10 Chao-ying Fu <fu@mips.com>
2009-04-10 chaoyingfu2009-04-10 Chao-ying Fu <fu@mips.com>
2009-04-10 ghazi * objc/execute/forward-1.x: Fix x86_64 entry typos.
2009-04-10 hjl2009-04-10 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-10 bonzini2009-04-10 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charletRevert unwanted change in previous commit.
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charletComplete previous change.
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Ed Falis <falis@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 hjl2008-04-10 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-10 dfrankegcc/fortran/:
2009-04-10 charletFix runtime license text.
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charletUpdate to GPL v3+
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet * Make-lang.in: Stabilize new stamp-snames rule.
2009-04-10 charletMinor clean up.
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet * Make-lang.in: Add dependency on xutil to...
2009-04-10 hjl2009-04-10 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-10 charletUpdate comments.
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 manu2009-04-10 Manuel López-Ibáñez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 jb2009-04-10 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-10 jb2009-04-10 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-10 hjl2009-04-09 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-09 paolo2009-04-09 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-04-09 hjlgcc/
2009-04-09 sandra2009-04-09 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-04-09 andreast2009-04-09 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2009-04-09 andreast2009-04-09 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2009-04-09 bjePR target/36800
2009-04-09 ayersgcc/
2009-04-09 uros * gcc/ChangeLog: Fix ChangeLog.
2009-04-09 ebotcazouFix entry
2009-04-09 jb2009-04-09 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-09 rwildgcc/testsuite/
2009-04-09 janis PR libobjc/36610
2009-04-09 bonzini2009-04-09 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-09 hjlMove gcc ChangeLog entry in revision 145415 to gcc...
2009-04-09 hjlChange spaces to tab.
2009-04-09 hjl2009-04-09 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-09 jakubLicensing changes to GPLv3 resp. GPLv3 with GCC Runtime...
2009-04-09 rguenth2009-04-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Nicolas Setton <setton@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charletMinor editing.
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charletNew file.
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
next